Garage
Shop

4 Pack of 125 Amp Nickel-Plated MANL Fuse w/ MANL Fuse Holder - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
15%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.9
Value
5
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great product for the price

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The fuse holder is good quality and at a great price

By Douglas on April 13, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

73

found this helpful.

Adequate for the job

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not much more could be expected from a few dollar fuse holder, to me this is an item at this price should be expected to be replaced every year or so with the environment it is in, even a higher end fh can/Will eventually deteriorate under the hood of a car. Alleycat Electronics gives an approval of this fh for budget builds
If you don't have a budget aim towards a circuit breaker or higher end fh, if you just need something th at will do the job this works . 4* only cause I know there is better options if you are willing to spend 2-3x'$

By Anonymous on June 27, 2019

48

found this helpful.

Best I have tried

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Had more expensive brand and it wasn't near as well made or easy to use... i would buy again and again...

By Kelvin on February 24, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

Good quality

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was having problems with my agu fuses. So I switched my fuse holder 2A Mini ANL. I haven't had a single fuse melt, blow, or crack since I switched to these.

By Anonymous on February 21, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Belva fuse holder works.

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good price and easy enough install. I would recommend this type of fuse and fuse holder because it does a better job securing and holding the fuse.

By Jberreth007 on June 5, 2016

41

found this helpful.

Great deal

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Super deal for mini anl fuse block, great for highs amp or led light bar.

By Anonymous on August 18, 2019

40

found this helpful.

Great product

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect fit, nice feel, great look. Low cost but awesome product.

By Andrew on October 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

40

found this helpful.

great value

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this to replace the fuse holder underneath the hood of my SUV. Very well-made easy to install and looks great.

By Luis on May 14, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Quality for ur bang!

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva us crazy quality. Beat fuses around. Get em now. Or u looze

By Anonymous on October 17, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Good fuse

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good quality fuse and a great price. I can't say anything bad about these.

By Anonymous on July 15, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Great value

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good little basic fuse holder. This will be mounted inside the vehicle so it should last quite a while.

By Jeff on January 23, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

These were useful

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These fuses were useful along with the nvx distribution block

By Big Lou on March 30, 2018

40

found this helpful.

Great value and price

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These fuses look very well built and durable, I would buy again.

By Brian on March 8, 2018

37

found this helpful.

great price

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I noticed that as soon as i connected it to the battery the system was louder, also it was a little tricky putting the fuse on. other than that great price for this fuse holder.

By Ricardo on October 23, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Better than sky high

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My sky high fuse holders wouldnt allow the fuse to be tightened without force...these fit much better and also used standard phillips head and not a annoying allan wrench... i would have paid double for these...they are wayyyyyy worth money...

By Sleezyk on June 23, 2016

35

found this helpful.

Works well

The following review is for BMANLH, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These work well especially for the price. For the i***** that couldn't figure out how to change the fuse you probably shouldn't be installing your own power wire and fuses.

By John on January 27, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

38

found this helpful.

Nice price

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This a great price for 125 amp fuse you would triple at least with any other brand just for 2 it’s a great value at its price works great as any fuse would.

By JORGE on April 24, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

34

found this helpful.

fat little fuse bodies

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The plastic housing that encases the fuse element is a bit bulky. If you require a sleeker fuse body wetsounds , Tspec, and knu koncepts have a decent selection, but they are easily twice the price as these, and not always available from Sonic.
Aside from their form these fuses are a decent value, and good quality.

By Dylan on November 22, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Hubert on December 17, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

The following review is for BMANL125, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By william on April 8, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

6

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon