Showing 20 reviews for 6x9" Kicker DSC Factory Rear Deck Speaker Replacement For 1993-1997 Infiniti J30

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Oshkosh, WI

Overall
Good deal

October 12, 2019

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Solid speakers. Get plenty loud and are clear. Recommend for anyone who isn’t super picky about their audio

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

Augusta

Overall
Great Product

July 24, 2017

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i love theses speakers , i would recommend these and have to several people. I found these speakers to provide the quality and sound that i was looking for.
Pros: great sound , excellent value , and quality design

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Fountain, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love it

December 6, 2020

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great all purpose speakers. Push them with a decent deck or a small amp for best results

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

McDonough, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great audio sound, but not an exact fit for oem original.

March 19, 2020

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The speakers were not a exact fit as two of the mounting holes on the frame were not lining up with the existing mounting holes. I had to offset speakers a little to use 3 of the existing mounting holes and drill a new hole for the last mounting holes on the speakers. But the speakers were mountable and have great sound. I was not able to use the rubber boot seals order with the speakers as they made it impossible to mount the speakers. Best not to order these for a Nissan rogue.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Juan

Del Valle, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best prices

May 8, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This 6x9 sete ise in my nissan frontier. Sound nice and clear.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Adrian

Columbia, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great sound

June 21, 2020

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These Kicker 6x9s give clear and crisp sound. If you are looking to upgrade your factory speakers, these are it. Great price.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Will

Rapid City, SD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good speakers

August 28, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Clean sound budget friendly have no issues so far fast shipping from sonic

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Stanton, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome product

March 16, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great sounds amazing and shipped very quickly fit perfect

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Francisco

Houston,Texas

Overall
Kicker DSC6930

March 5, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product can't go wrong with kicker quality of sound super crispy clear.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

SteezyNutss

Bakersfield, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice & Loud

January 21, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these to replace the stock speakers in my 2015 Ram 1500. The magnet is very large and does not fit in the doors so you need to also buy or make some spacers for the speakers.
These sound amazing! Very loud and have great mid bass.
Highly recommend for the price.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jesus

Ontario, CA

Overall
Perfect

March 16, 2017

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These kickers 6x9 are sounding really good on will definitely buy them again thanks sonic the delivery was on time

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Maryland Heights, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Ass Kicker

October 8, 2019

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had great speakers before but they didn't sound this good, man the bass is off the chain, i have four of these in my quad cab.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San Antonio

Overall
16 Ram

October 6, 2019

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product, awesome sound!. Only flaw that 6*9 Speaker magnet will have contact with inside window rail. Speaker magnet doesn’t interfere with operation of window so it will work.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bronx, New York

Overall
Kicker DSC6930 (43DSC69304)

June 28, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I think these are the best speakers for my 5th generation 4Runner awesome sound at a awesome price

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Natrona Heights, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker DSC6930 (43DSC69304)

May 28, 2018

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

they sound great. so much better than my old speakers.
I would purchase again.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

$city, $state

Overall
great 6x9

July 31, 2017

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

used these to replace the blown factory 6x9 in our buick . handles bass very well for a 6x9

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Westmont, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect

April 19, 2017

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I replaced my factory speackers in my 08 chevy cobalt LT with a pair of these and WOW! Everyone knows the Kicker brand so i was worried on them having more bass then vocal. I wanted to be able to hear the words over bass. Wanted to be able to hear my music and not just feel it. I dont think i could have picked a better pair. Coming from factory to these is just mind blowing. you will love them.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lewis

St Johns, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Better than stock

March 14, 2017

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pretty good. Great clarity. Good quality miss. The lows are iffy. Good punch but not a lot of drive on the bass. However works excellent with a sub to fill in the lows. With that it's awesome!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Micah

Jackson, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker DSC6930 (43DSC69304)

December 23, 2019

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good price very loud easy installation and car sound a whole lot better

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Roebling, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best bang for buck

March 16, 2017

The following review is for 43DSC69304, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They sound great and hit hard just what I was looking for

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?