Showing 12 reviews for Autotek MM4020.1D 4000W Mono Amplifier Car Audio Amp w/ Premium 1/0 Amp Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
58%
4 Star
42%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Nvx 4life

Sioux City,Iowa

Overall
NVX MAN IOWA

November 28, 2014

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this kit for a customer who has 2- Hifonics Amps, a BRX2000.1 & a BRX640.4, the wires were flexible & a ease to run in a 04' Monte Carlo! I was alittle concerned cause of the price but let me tell you, this price is a SUPER STEAL! We are running about 2328watts of actual power & wire is holding up great... Definitely will buy again when I need a big power wire kit! For Sure... I'm a huge NVX fan wires & all, this is great too!! NVX MAN is out!!!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

shawn

suffolk, VA

Overall
ok

March 16, 2015

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not as thick as I though but it's good for my 1000 Watt amp. Have bought one for my truck 2 years ago and it seen like that one was big then this one but the same name and guage.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ClNShvN

Tuscaloosa, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
More power

January 16, 2020

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I added a second amp to my system which meant I needed an upgrade. This kit had everything I needed and good quality. Budget friendly.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marshall

Colirado

Overall
Love it

October 13, 2017

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i definately recomend this product for anyone doing a small daily driver install

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chance

, Yukon ok

Verified Purchase
Overall
All good except rca

August 16, 2017

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire is easy to run nice and flexible but rca cables are cheap af handle with care

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fred

Meridian, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice amp kit

February 26, 2017

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The Belva 0 gauge kit is a very good buy for the money. It came with a well made fuse holder and good RCA cables.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

MCA

Phx, AZ

Overall
good wire

April 6, 2016

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire is worth the money. I can't say what guage it is for sure, gut it's a full 1/2 inch or more thick and it is copper. The fuse and rca jacks are really nice also. The only thing wrong is the zip ties are so old they are brittle. Other than that, well worth it.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenneth

Torrington, CT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great!

January 19, 2020

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Would definitely order again for someone who needs this. Easy to install works great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Odessa, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent priduct for the price

September 16, 2019

The following review is for BAK02BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Shopped around, Good quality heavy cable, did what i needed it to do, EXCELLENT PRICE & FAST SHIPPING!!!!! THANKS

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Topeka,ks

Overall
Wow

November 14, 2018

The following review is for MM4020.1D, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great amp!!! Would definitely recommend it. For the money good watts

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Junction city arkansas

Overall
Great value

August 21, 2018

The following review is for MM4020.1D, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Awesome amp has plenty of power especially for the money

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

utah

Overall
Crear value

August 6, 2018

The following review is for MM4020.1D, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i recommend it because a great amplifier and arrive in time

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?