Showing 9 reviews for Axxess AX-ADBOX2 GM Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
44%
4 Star
44%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
11%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Jeremy

Glasgow, Ky

Overall
2012 Chevy Malibu

September 17, 2014

The following review is for AX-ADBOX2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product worked in my Malibu. A little work figuring out all the wiring because the instructions provide very limited info. No antenna adapter included i found one on amazon for $4. Overall good product and worked well.

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

matthew

Canada

Overall
2010 avenger

September 18, 2013

The following review is for AX-ADBOX2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This works well in my avenger. Little extra time figuring out the wires but color coded. Does not have an adapter for steering wheel controls, maybe the digital one does. Antenna adapter not included. need adapter for bmw. Call and ask them to look it up.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

sam

Sylmar

Overall
door buster prices

April 4, 2014

The following review is for AX-ADGM03, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

had the correct harness and delivered on time. ill be back

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Manville RI

Overall
Great buy

August 6, 2018

The following review is for AX-ADBOX2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product is really good did exactly what it said it would

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Bastrop, Texas

Overall
Worked

August 3, 2016

The following review is for AX-ADGM03, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked for my 08 GMC Envoy, took time to figure out which wire is which but once I figured that out it was easy.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Bastrop, Texas

Overall
Worked for me

August 3, 2016

The following review is for AX-ADBOX2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked for my 08 GMC Envoy, simple to install with it being amp bypass.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tom

,

Overall
Doesn't work on Malibu Limited

February 21, 2021

The following review is for AX-ADBOX2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This connection only worked on front speakers, the audio shop couldn't figure out how to make the rear speakers turn on. Disconnected everything z trashed it. If you have a 2016 malibu limited, it won't work.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tee

St louis

Overall
Axxess AX-ADGM03

May 4, 2020

The following review is for AX-ADGM03, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works awesome and fits just perfectly I’m glad I choose sonic electronix.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dreamaker

Harrison Twp., MI

Overall
ADBOX-2

October 22, 2015

The following review is for AX-ADBOX2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

At this point it is what's available, that works for the Ford Focus, Reasonably priced, installation easy. Instructions could be clearer for wiring, rather than jumping from paper work to paper work. Tech support is excellent and helpful, getting back quickly.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?