Showing 16 reviews for Axxess AX-GMCL2

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
scott

Martinsville, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Axxess AX-GMCL2

May 1, 2018

Installing was very easy, Works great, The quality is very very Good.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

WImpala

Hialeah, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit to chevy impala.

April 16, 2018

Sonic Electronix offers it to me as an accessory for the installation of a stereo in my Chevy Impala and it fits perfectly. easy installation.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Aberdeen md

Overall
Good price

March 28, 2018

Right harness saves time with install easy to install in a snap

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eddie

Lakeland, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Boss system

December 29, 2017

I love this system. It looks great in my car

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

William

Albuquerque, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Made installation very easy

December 14, 2017

Color coding was perfectly matched to my car. The chime module instructions were a bit challenging, but mostly because there are advanced options available. Overall, made this process as simple as I guess it could be.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JAK

Grand Rapids, MI

Overall
Works well.

December 31, 2020

Installed in 2006 Hummer H3. Does what it's supposed to do and it performs well. No complaints.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gino

Gardner, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great price great item

October 4, 2020

Very nice installation wiring harness for my Bose equipped Hummer.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

james

,

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

April 1, 2020

Worked great for supper fast install. Fast shipping and great price what more could you ask for

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Danny

Fort Myers, FL

Overall
Perfect!

March 21, 2018

Easy install. Got the job done and was exactly what I was looking for at a great value.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ericks

Newark, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome product

March 9, 2017

I change the factory radio in my wife car, to a aftermarket radio her car has steering wheel control so I purchase the axxess ax=gmcl2, easy to Install,installation takes about 20 min start to finish... I recommend this product to anyone

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Westfield, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value

August 3, 2018

Very easy and straightforward to splice together with aftermarket stereo harness. Warning chimes from the included speaker are perfect volume. Works as it should 100%. I also had a question while installing, Metra replied to my email, no exaggeration, in 10 minutes. Excellent, necessary purchase.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Karen

Abingdon va

Overall
Great price

March 16, 2018

Don't forget to add this to your purchase you need this for your door sounds.. great product works great

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Dallas, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great harness adapter

August 6, 2018

I ordered the handy harness adapter kit, appropriate for a GM double din radio in a 2010 Chevy Colorado. Harness instructions were very easy to understand and attached to the original vehicle harness and the new radio's harness. Works great.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Elkhart Indiana

Overall
Axxess AX-GMCL2

June 13, 2018

Easy hook up and install. Works like a charm. The chime is a little quite so make sure to put the box close to the dash if you want to hear it. Got this for a 07 GMC envoy.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

ballground, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Axxess AX-GMCL2

May 29, 2018

THIS HARNESS WORK GREAT ON 2002 SUNFIRE,AND ALL THE CHIMES WORKS GOOD TO.THANKS

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kingharris83

Nj

Overall
Great value

March 20, 2018

You will need this to retain the door ajar chime even tho it’s annoying sound.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?