Showing 21 reviews for BOSS Audio 820BRGB Bluetooth Digital Media Car Stereo

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
71%
4 Star
24%
3 Star
5%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Hopkinsville KY

Overall
BOSS Audio 820BRGB

June 20, 2018

Awesome sound. Very easy to navigate. The price is great.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

OAKLAND, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Radio for the price

August 20, 2018

The Boss Audio unit is a good deal for the price. The FM radio sounds a little flat but the bluetooth and mp3 files sound amazing. There is not much in the area of display options but for $40 what could I expect. Love the double din size and the BIG button. Great for my new driver to answer phone through.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pelham Georgia

Overall
BOSS Audio 820BRGB

May 28, 2018

Awesome better than what I expected would recommend to other buyers

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pa

Overall
BOSS Audio 820BRGB

December 27, 2018

Fast shipping good quality head unit nice fit easy to operate

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Norfolk, Virginia

Overall
Cheap and Excellent

August 27, 2018

For the price you really can't beat it. Most of my friends were surprised when I mentioned how little I paid.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Streamwood IL

Overall
Budget friendly

August 23, 2018

This is a nice radio to have in your car besides it has the USB and aux plug so you can play music from your phone or device

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Whitehall, WI.

Overall
2003 Ford F150 Crew Cab XLT

December 29, 2018

does not fit factory dash hole. unit is too tall . had to modify the dash som to make fit..

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jacksonville

Overall
BOSS Audio 820BRGB

August 15, 2018

For the selections of products and the low prices keep up the good ratings

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Armani

Fullerton ca

Overall
I love it

September 23, 2020

I just installed it and it’s the bombbbb. It’s a good start to the journey on my sound system

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenneth

Madison, WI

Overall
Great

August 8, 2020

Good product happy with purchase will purchase more shipping was fast

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Columbia, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Boss Audio 820BRGB

December 6, 2019

The Boss Audio 820BRGB digital media player is great for the money. The blue tooth feature works very well, except for the built in microphone. Its very hard for the person you're speaking to, using the hands-free calling, to hear anything that you are trying to say. Other than that it is a good little unit.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

pennsylvania

Overall
BOSS Audio 820BRGB

August 19, 2019

easy to install sound is amazing and the price is unreal would purchase again !!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

MT Washington,ky

Overall
Easy install works great !

August 13, 2018

I would recommend . It works great and for $42 shipped its a great deal

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Muskegon, mi

Overall
Best bang for you buck stereo

August 5, 2018

Went for the Dual Din to replace very awful stock stereo in Silverado, took the sled off the stock stereo and zip tied this one to it to save myself the cost of buying new mounting gear, about an inch gap on each side but your ladies will be looking at the pretty colors and not the gaps so dont even fret about it man. Bluetooth automatically starts playing my spotify when I start up the truck, which is a huge plus

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Fresno ca

Overall
Works great especially for entry level head unit

September 4, 2020

Way better sound than my sad old stock deck. Much clearer and more power.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Todd

Gastonia, N.C.

Verified Purchase
Overall
BOSS Audio 820BRGB

December 29, 2019

I'm very happy about the cost and ease of installation of this radio. For the cost it works perfectly!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Sitka, AK

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Quality

August 13, 2018

Unfortunately I had to return my products due to the wrong size and dimensions. Overall great quality items. No complaints there. I would recommend ordering from them!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenneth

Madison, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product and service

August 5, 2020

Keep up good work great product and service happy with purchase.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

juan i

WAUKEGAN, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
stero

April 13, 2020

nice price and the stereo it works perfectly and all the piece I need.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Wetumpka, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome Quality

October 25, 2020

I recommend this item because of how easy it is to work and the sound quality is much better for my subs

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Fresno, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
BOSS Media Player

October 19, 2020

Luv this stereo and priced right , just found my NEW Audio Store????

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?