Showing 50 reviews for Belva 1.0 Farad Capacitor + Belva 2000 Watt Max Handling Amp Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Gil Vick

Lynwood, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good kit

November 18, 2015

This kit had all the stuff i needed, for cheaper than if i had bought them separately. I'll leave another review after its been going for a few months..so far so good tho.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis

Stuart, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Belva 1 Farad Capacitor with 4 Gauge 2-Channel Amp Kit (B1DK42R)

May 14, 2020

The following review is for B1DK42R, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this power cap for a friend as a gift to help fix the dimming in the front headlights. It looks good in the trunk of the car and where he installed it at. It also made the subwoofer sound so much better. Overall the installation was very easy and I highly recommend this product.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jack'n

Arcadia, Florida

Verified Purchase
Overall
All-in-one Kit!

November 17, 2015

Car Audio turned out to be more work than I anticipated. Having to match all these numbers became really intimidating. That is why I appreciate this bundle so much. It takes the headache out of trying to match products together. Thank You Sonic!! and an extra thank you for shipping it out so fast! I had it in like 3 days. I'll Be Back For More Stuff! I promise!!
Speaking of which, my installer said that he needed a few more ring adapters/terminal things? He threw them in for free during my install, so no biggie. =]

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Coalboy

Wv

Overall
Well worth it

February 27, 2020

The following review is for B1DK42R, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product correct size wiring compared to the other kit I had ordered. My only issue was I didn’t have enough power wire do to the length of my vehicle.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Memphis

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good, but not Great

November 24, 2015

This kit is a great value , no doubt. But, if I had the money, I would much rather have gone with an OFC kit. Still, this definitely gets the job done, and actually feels, looks and performs A LOT better than all of the cheap wiring I've used in the past. All in all, its a good kit and would recommend. Seller shipped fast too, so thats nice.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

EDRICE

DELANO, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value!!!

April 5, 2020

The following review is for B1DK42R, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love this!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jessesta

From eBay

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wicked

July 1, 2016

This thing does as it says and more. Provides enough power to push speakers hard enough to arouse even the softest nipple

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

steven

Prosperity South Carolina

Overall
Great product

July 7, 2017

The following review is for B1DK42R, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Product as described and always a pleasure working with Sonic electronics

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stu

roanoke va

Overall
good stuff

November 19, 2015

I ORDERED THIS BUNDLE TO WIRE UP MY POWER ACOUSTIK 3000W 1OHM STABLE MONOBLOCK AND IT GETS THE JOB DONE. MY SYSTEM HITS HARD AND THE LED DISPLAY TELLS ME I'M GETTING ABOUT 13.9 VOLTS WHENEVER THE BEAT DROPS HARD. EVERYTHING IN THIS PACKAGE WAS A LITTLER BIGGER THAN I THOUGH, BUT I GUESS THAT'S A GOOD THING. OVERALL, I'M HAPPY.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jake

Stockton, ca

Overall
Cheap and works great

February 2, 2018

The following review is for B1DK42R, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Inexpensive quality product. Had this installed for a few months now and working great with no issues.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?