Showing 106 reviews for Belva 6ft (2m) 3.5mm Aux-to-Aux Input/Output Audio Cable for Car/Home

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
69%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
7%
1 Star
4%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
yoni06

sacramento, California

Overall
excelent value

February 17, 2012

Great product will totally recommend this product to anyone.

78 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raj

Atlanta

Overall
Great value !!!

January 3, 2015

Low cost but works pretty good.
Works well in my car .
Its pretty lengthy
Build quality is also good would definitely recommend it

79 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

sha

houston

Overall
great quality

December 3, 2011

great quality, would recommend to every one!

78 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Boaz

Westfield, NJ

Overall
Decent cable

October 31, 2011

Decent quality cable. Does the job.

81 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jen

San Bernardino, CA

Overall
Worth it

December 27, 2014

I would recommend this Aux cable because of how affordable it is, and it works just fine. I saw similar aux cables going for $15 at my local target, so Im glad I only paid a fraction of the cost for Sonic's.

76 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Prudhvi

Buffalo,NY

Overall
Review of Aux cable

November 30, 2011

The cable seems really good. Its working great.

75 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cris

Miami, Fl

Overall
Cheap Aux Cable

March 27, 2012

I use this in my car so it doesn't endure much if any hard handling and it's already broken. I have to set the AUX cable just so in order for it to work. Very disappointing. The reminder for this review just reminded me I have to purchase a new one....

73 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

lildad007

Tx

Overall
Great buy

January 26, 2012

An excellent valued buy for and easy to use accessory. I would recommend this for anyone who has an iPod or Mp3 player and an aux port on their car stereo. Allows you to listen to all your favorite music from you Ipod or Mp3 on the road.

73 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthont

Neodesha, ks

Overall
Great value

December 21, 2011

I bought this for my truck, it was cheap, easy to use, and improved sound quality.

72 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Balu

Hartford

Overall
Excellent product

August 2, 2011

Good value for spent money.

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ricky

Los Angeles CA

Overall
Good A+++

October 7, 2011

This product is well done no hums like other cables I bought and shipping was good and fast. I recommend this product and seller.

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Las Vegas, NV

Overall
Great Product, Fast Shipping

May 20, 2012

Great cable, recommended to connect iPad to your car audio devices.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jose

Anchorage, AK

Overall
Perfectly done

August 11, 2011

This cable works with my iPhone and old iPod it's awesome and for the price you can't go wrong

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stephen

Ny

Overall
Great product

April 7, 2012

Very reasonable price while the product is perfect. Will definitely buy from this seller again.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyra

Bethesda, MD

Overall
Belva MN06-Black

December 14, 2014

Very nice! Arrived very fast and works really well without any issues!

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

George

Boca Raton, FL

Overall
It Works

September 11, 2011

It Works and the price was competitive.

64 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lauren

Louisville, KY

Overall
Great Product, Exceptional Value

June 21, 2014

I was very pleased when I found this product for such a reasonable price. It has worked great, I've had it and been using it on a daily basis for over 30 days now and I haven't experienced any issues at all. Usually by this time these AUX cords start to short out but this one is very durable. It is also really long so I can use it for all of my needs. Not to mention the awesome customer service and speedy delivery. I am a Sonic customer for life.

64 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

BossTweed

leesburg

Overall
awesome

March 29, 2015

This aux cord is really awesome because i have a honda accord 1994 and just plugged it in my radio and works, its not a rip off, or knock off. The cord is black (duh) and it is well made. The cord is strong and wont break, and has great length on it to reach anywhere.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gogo

Japan

Overall
AUX CABLES

January 19, 2012

Love these aux cables. Best site to buy the best items at the best prices. Always a bargain with guarantees.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kwacks

Seattle, WA

Overall
Very strong and durable cable

July 27, 2011

I had a cheapo cable which I used in my car before this. This one is a keeper, good length and the design feels very solid.

58 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ash

Hilo, Hi

Overall
Good

February 24, 2012

I've purchased many "cheap" aux cables for my iPhone, they usually end up malfunctioning after a while. I decided to spend a little more money for hopefully a better product. Aux cable that was purchased is still working, but i already have to loop it and place it and keep it a certain way or else the full sound does not come through.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Antony

Atlanta,Ga

Overall
Very Nice Product

February 9, 2012

This product works great I have no issues with it and I use it all the time.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Travis

Tallahassee, Fl

Overall
Great Product

August 29, 2011

Great Product

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Morgan

Heber City, UT

Overall
Good and durable

August 6, 2011

Works just great. I only have an issue with the fact it is not gold plated. Because it isn't, it fuzzes out each time the plug in area is moved or turned. Other than that, it works just fine.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raghu

Houston,Texas

Overall
Good Price

June 26, 2011

Good price and quality

57 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jack

la, ca

Overall
great service

June 2, 2011

great service, product works as advertised. would purchase again.

58 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

Cypress, CA

Overall
Great price and quality

April 13, 2014

This Aux cable works pretty great and the length is a plus.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

aurelio-jr

L.I.T.H. IL

Overall
VERY GOOD AUX CABLE

October 31, 2011

Good quality sound from it and a good price.

58 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Elvin

Puerto Rico

Overall
Great product

November 11, 2011

Excellent product I recommend buying this product. Works great!!!

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

reuben

brooklyn ny

Overall
lasted 6 months

July 14, 2011

Used it for 6 months and it ripped

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Roswell, GA

Overall
3.5 cable

April 25, 2008

Not much to it it does its job. The one I received was 3 feet but Sonic contacted me before the chord shipped; 3 feet is better for me because I put my zune in the space under the new head unit.

58 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jhonny FIVE

cerritos ca

Overall
loves it...

July 27, 2011

Works good a lil hard to wire up but once you have it hook up your fine..

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ricardo

St. Joseph, MI

Overall
Good product!

September 17, 2013

Easy way to connect an i-pod or smart phone to the car stereo, good quality.

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Norman

Beulah, MI

Overall
Good Value

September 15, 2014

This cable is used to connect to the face of the stereo deck to the mp3/4 or iphone to play your music. Useful.

54 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Zach

San Antonio

Overall
Great response

October 7, 2011

Good product with satisfied service.

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeff

Boise, ID

Overall
Good buy

December 1, 2010

Recommended for those occasional road trips or whatever you may need this cable for.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JDog

Gilbert, AZ

Overall
Just as ordered

November 26, 2010

Just what I ordered, no complaints : }

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bassofoperations

Lancaster, PA

Overall
It was good

December 13, 2011

The product worked fine for about 3 days, then sound was comIng from one speaker. I had to really fiddle around with it to get both speakers. It would have been nice to have, but unfortunately I had a defective product.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

princessroya

odessa,tx

Overall
works ok, but not well with htc evo

June 6, 2011

This cord worked well for a while, has great sound, but eventually stopped working. I had to jiggle it while it was connected to my phone, which is not good for either one. Although I couldn't use it anymore it worked great with my moms phone from a different provider and manufacturer. All in all a good cord just not good for the HTC evo.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ronny

Los Angeles, Ca

Overall
Uninex MN06 3.mm Aux Cable

May 16, 2011

Aux cord was great, but didn't even last a half a year before breaking. The cord was easily kinked with at the connection of the aux tip, and no longer plays my music.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Booj

Wonder Lake, Illinois

Overall
Works great !

March 3, 2011

I purchased this item for use in my car. It's used to connect my IPOD shuffle to my aux control on my car stereo/radio.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Orlando

Atlanta, GA

Overall
Car Adapter for iPod/MP3 Player

April 9, 2011

This adapter worked right out of the box. Would recommend to friends since price is great and quality is excellent.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tim

Tucson, AZ

Overall
Good product

June 24, 2010

I bought it for my wife's cd player and she likes it so all and all it's good.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gary

Fort Myers, FL

Overall
very good

September 19, 2008

This is really handy for when people in the back seat want to go through your P3 player, and it connects to your head unit up front. Nice cord. Does what it's suppose to do.

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alex

san francisco ca

Overall
3.5mm aux cable

January 26, 2012

I dont recomend it. The minute i took it out of the package it DIDNT WORK. Had trouble with it the whole time.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

nanibabu

Bellevue,wa

Overall
not durable

October 17, 2011

not durable

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

gotbass187

rc, south dakota

Overall
aux cable

August 2, 2011

This is a very good aux cord to use for your car stereo to ipod or whatever reason you may need it for. Still works good for me 6 months later.

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jv

p town

Overall
good

June 16, 2011

Great cord..had it for six months and use it in my garage everyday to listen to my ipod...no problems with it at all!

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Albert

Ewa Beach, HI

Overall
Great Product!

January 18, 2011

I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cheap Aux Cable for their car to iPod hook up. As I recall, they had real fast shipping and product was as advertised.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

bay

Aurora il

Overall
good buy

December 26, 2014

Great value strong cable perfect lenth works with everything so far couldnt beat the value either no dif in sound compaired to expensive cables to me atleast

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

andrew

oakley, CA

Overall
buy it

June 27, 2012

Better than I thought it was gonna be just as good as monster cable.

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jellorific

Denver, CO

Overall
You get what you pay for

November 29, 2011

It works well, occasionally it will only let music play through one side of the speakers, which gets kind of annoying. It works great otherwise though.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

rin

lorain, oh

Overall
very sturdy.

October 9, 2011

i really like how thick and sturdy it is. Very good product with a great price.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Monkey grease

fort worth tx

Overall
Uninex aux cable

March 14, 2011

Great strong cable match my interior durable but not dog proof

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chavey

Sacramento,ca

Overall
Great

March 14, 2011

Great inexpensive cord

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

sneakyboots

Onsted, MI

Overall
auxillary cable

March 8, 2011

I would not encourage any one 2 purchase this product it has cheap ends and shorted out on me within 2 weeks after receiving it.

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Diana

Sacramento Ca

Overall
Good product

September 13, 2011

It's really good I am actually thinking about buying another one.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Dallas

Overall
Good product

August 23, 2011

Cable works well for my mp3 to car stereo connection. Great deal for the very low cost.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mike

New Albany, IN

Overall
good price

August 18, 2011

The aux cable isnt the best quality, but it gets the job done fine and you absolutely cant beat the price!!

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

fozidan69

santa rosa CA

Overall
hola

April 13, 2011

Delivery was fast and the product is high quality,

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

orville

oklahoma city, OK

Overall
Stopped working in 3 days

March 29, 2013

I bought this cable along with a pioneer stereo and after 3 days only the left speakers worked, I'm very disappointed :(

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RJ

Danville, KY

Overall
3.5mm to 3.5mm Aux Cable

November 9, 2011

Awesome product. Good communication and shipping. As promised!

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

KD

NJ

Overall
Great

July 29, 2011

Helped connect my iPod to my head unit. Perfect!

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandin

Las Vegas, NV

Overall
cheap

July 17, 2011

The product works fine but is only worth what you pay for it. i recommend getting something that is more durable. i bought two and each one only lasted about a month before the wire would have to constatntly be adjusted to get the full sound to go through it.

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

huyzy

PA

Overall
aux cable

June 27, 2011

very good lone lasting and cheap.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jan

Beverly Hills

Overall
Great Product

May 19, 2011

Great cable, I have two from this company and would recommend their products to everyone. They are priced right and are top quality..

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Stephen

Ny

Overall
Great product

February 19, 2011

Great price and great product. Fast shipping...will buy again...

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Denham Springs, LA

Overall
Can't beat the price

April 9, 2012

Works great! Didn't need a cable so long but for the price I am glad I did.

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

nononono

kcmo

Overall
good

February 6, 2011

good

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jeff

bklyn ny

Overall
awesome product

December 15, 2010

It did everything I expected it to do

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joey

Gilbert AZ

Overall
ok...

November 26, 2010

works ok

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ron C

Centreville, VA

Overall
Excellent for Auto Aux. Cable

March 6, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Works great!

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

Indianapolis, IN

Overall
Durable!

January 16, 2011

Other cords I've bought before have been cheap. This one is durable and sturdy!

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DANIEL

ROAN MOUNTAIN, TN

Overall
Great Product

October 17, 2013

Simple to use and a long cord to have some freedom plus great price

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

AL

Overall
Totally sucked

February 6, 2012

This thing was playing out of one speaker after a week. Try using a braided aux cable instead. I bought one after this one stoppd working and its still going strong.

39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Chicago, il

Overall
Good one!

March 28, 2011

Useful to use in the car; I use it daily with my phone; little bit longer and might need to roll ; great value

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dadososhin

Amherst, MA

Overall
Mm.. Not sure.

March 31, 2010

The item itself was really cheap so I did not expect much, but the cable seemed to have some troubles after about a month.

Well the price was just below 2 dollars, so I can't really say much. It does still work, just once in a while at a certain place it glitches.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

chris

apopka fl

Overall
3.5mm to 3.5mm Aux Input Cable w/ 6 ft. Extension Cable

March 15, 2010

works great, fast shipping, cheap price

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

E

Missouri City, TX

Overall
Cheap but not very good quality

February 22, 2010

The cable Did not last long -it got to the point where I had to twist the cable to make it play in both speakers. I took very good care of it too. It was very inexpensive though, but I honestly wouldn't mind paying more for a better cable.

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Watauga, TX

Overall
Great Value at a Great Price

February 13, 2010

Recommend buying this to anyone.

Good for aux port in car. not too short not too long.
Good for any at home stereo systems too

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Boca Raton, FL

Overall
Great

September 17, 2013

I've had it for over 4 months and it's still working well. Very durable.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryce

Denham Springs, LA

Overall
Awesome

August 1, 2013

Great product at an even better price. reallly worth it

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Jacksonville, FL

Overall
Cheap but Good

January 19, 2012

This cable is very useful. It doesn't last forever, but it's cheap so I can't complain.

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Morris

putnam, ct

Overall
It is what it is.

October 31, 2011

It's an aux cable. It works. There really isn't anything else that can or should be said about it.

39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jesus

Laredo,TX

Overall
3.5 to 3.5 aux input cable

August 2, 2010

i have used this cable to connect a mp3 device to my truck stereo and it works great. i don't have any problems with it

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

keidra

Gary, IN

Overall
Great!

February 10, 2012

This is a great product to have.

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Aps

Cornelius

Overall
Great Value

June 1, 2011

Received item in perfect condition at great price

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JoFon

orlando. fl

Overall
Great Value

December 15, 2011

This item was just as described and works just as good as if you were to go to the store and buy one at regular retail price for the same thing! I saved time and money, Thanks!

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenn

Travelers Rest, SC

Overall
Works GREAT!!! Sounds AWESOME!!!

October 7, 2013

Works GREAT!!! Sounds AWESOME!!! Was cheap!!! Just what I needed. was easy to install.

37 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

37mickey52

Sacramento, Ca

Overall
Uninex MN06 3.5mm to 3.5mm Aux Cable

February 15, 2012

I just starting to have problems with the cable. I have to move the cable around to get a good connection.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Humberto

Laredo, TX

Overall
great item

July 11, 2010

great item, it works perfect , i usually used in my truck stereo, to hear mp3 divise , or sirius/xm

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

albert

CERES, VA

Overall
Good deal

June 29, 2015

This cord was worth the money. Would recommend to anyone

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

CC

PA

Overall
Uninex MN06-Black

August 28, 2011

Fantastic product! As described!

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

polloloco44

Shell Rock IA

Overall
great

February 21, 2012

This works like it's supposed to.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

Fort Thomas, KY

Overall
Don't buy

August 3, 2015

It is one of those cords that will make static when you get a text message. It is not very good quality either.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JP

Manassas Park, VA

Overall
Complete satisfaction!

August 2, 2015

It's better than the one I bought off Ebay. Very happy.
It was cheaper too.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Rock Valley, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice cable!

October 23, 2019

Cable is good quality and has very good sound. Fast shipping!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
6-foot 3.5mm Auxiliary Cable (Belva MN06)

June 12, 2018

The cable is long enough to hand aux to people in the back seats and it doesn't get in the way in the front of the car. It works fine and doesn't crackle at all, so it's a good cable.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Seth

Valrico, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
3/5

February 14, 2017

It's a average cord it lasted me about two months

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ACJ

Mobile, Alabama

Overall
Does the job

August 6, 2016

Works like a charm. Great price - and I was especially pleased with the longer length. The company was very easy to deal with and I would purchase from them again.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

FordTruck

Oklahoma

Overall
Alright for the money

May 5, 2016

First cable came broken but sonic electronics was quick to replace the cable. The second cable is better every once in awhile it cuts out, but it was only $5 so its not a big loss.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

McLain, Mississippi

Overall
6-foot 3.5mm Auxiliary Cable (Belva MN06)

June 21, 2018

It works good for what I got it for.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

grand rapids,MI

Overall
6-foot 3.5mm Auxiliary Cable (Belva MN06)

May 12, 2018

not bad for the price does it’s job for the price your paying its a steal

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Aaron

San Ramon, California

Verified Purchase
Overall
Aux cord

February 26, 2018

What can i say?? Its 6 foot long stretches all the way to the back and works!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Larry

ranger, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

August 20, 2020

i would recommend this to anyone that needs to add another way to listen

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rodney

Camano Island, WA

Overall
It’s just a cable

May 7, 2018

Does what it’s supposed to do. No humming on feed back noise.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?