Showing 20 reviews for Belva BBMS65B + NVX Speaker Baffles

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
95%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Murfreesboro, Tn

Overall
Foam vs Rubber

June 17, 2019

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The best thing about these speaker baffles are the fact that they are rubber vs the easy to find foam. They definitely add a nice level of water resistance with the rubber. Not to mention the sound quality improvement. It's seriously a night and day difference. Trust me, just buy them!

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wesley

Madison, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
But them a must have

December 21, 2019

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I makes sound project forward and also gives piece of mind of some possible water resistance........ A must have for better sound quality

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fountain, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Helps doors

November 2, 2019

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great baffles to help the high powered door speakers bang

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

SqEarl

Bay Area, Cali

Verified Purchase
Overall
Protect Your Purchase

January 29, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like these baffle rings because it gives that added protection for my mid-bass component from any water that may slip through the window sill. It also helps with reducing any unwanted vibration noise. The egg crate foam placed behind the speaker on the inner lining of the door helps absorb waves to add more decrease in vibration.
The silicone-rubber material is going to last a long time and can be easily trimmed for a custom fit.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

brookfield, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
absolutely perfect!

July 29, 2019

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

highly recommend for a clean speaker install. helps keep from losing mid-range sound.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Santa Rosa, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Heavy duty solid rubber.

April 7, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Keeps out road noise and door panel loss of sound. Your speakers will be crisper and cleaner. Only one point of caution, you may need to modify or cut some off to fit the application. Which necessarily isn’t bad because it’ll fit most needed uses. There’s plenty there and my JL C-5’s sound amazing.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kelly

Tyler, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
The best speaker baffles!

March 15, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love these baffles! The rubber makes it easy to mount, you could trim them but it wasn't necessary in my case. Love the little foam circle that goes with it! Improves your sound quality for sure! After I installed these baffles, all of the sounds are being directed back into the cab, its definitely louder now and adds a little more midbass.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mercury65

Montana

Overall
Work good, good product

March 14, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

they work well. just make sure your on the spot before you stick the foam on because it is sticky.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

Brooklyn, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Work great.

February 2, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

At the very least these create a really nice seal. The ends do fold so it will clear the door panel.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Springfield, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XBAF65

October 19, 2019

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Items arrived quickly and as described. Great price, great product.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Owasso,ok

Overall
Made well

October 4, 2019

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Well made, not sure about the foam piece though maybe I am just uninformed but there wasnt any instructions on how to use it

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ft Myers FL

Overall
wow

February 15, 2019

The following review is for BBMS65B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For belva still being an upcoming brand these sound great and hold true to the water rating thus far no issues!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tommy

olivehurst, ca

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product. Great value

August 4, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It really centers the sound where you need it. I'm getting another set for my front speakers

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

Kalaheo, HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
great protection

June 14, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Recommend!
Gives speakers protection from rain which to me is the best part. It also helps the sound quality.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Freeman

Hope Mills, NC

Overall
Improve speaker sound

October 14, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

THE nvx baffles provide a better sound inside off door making it just fit perfectly against the panel pushing the sound back into cabin. Installs easy speaker fits in remount done.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

G.I. JOE

Crown Point, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy Peasy...

July 29, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I actually installed them on the rear 6.5s that are under the rear deck panel. Seems to make a good seal to the rear deck panel & directs more music through the speaker panel holes.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Aaron

Navarre, FL

Overall
Good quality

October 10, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These things just feel good in the hand and as for the sound, they definitely seem to have improved the speaker's overall performance as far as not letting it all go back into the door. Definitely would recommend it.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rodney

Cary nc

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

July 5, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It solved the issue for the spacing gap. Make the aftermarket speaker fit like a factory.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Hays, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best baffles I've used yet.

April 4, 2021

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Went with these due to being silicone and much more likely to outlast foam ones. On top of that, I like the fact there is a lip that extends to help direct sound out of the speaker grill of the door card.

Can't really say how much they helped, as I went from factory speakers to the aftermarket with these right away. Either way, they'll protect my speakers from moisture better than mounting the speakers without these, and that was the main reason I bought them. Improved sound is just a bonus if it's actually helping in that department.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Slidell, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XBAF65 Speaker Baffle Ring Kit

September 21, 2020

The following review is for XBAF65, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I chose these baffles to protect my new speakers from water inside the car doors. A bonus is that the flexible material helps make a connection from speaker to door panel, allowing sound to enter the vehicle and not the inside of the door.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?