Garage
Shop

Belva BBTR1 Pioneer, Clarion and Jensen Navigation Video Bypass - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
96%
4 star
0%
3 star
4%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Easy to install

Got the bypass for the pioneer doulbe din radio I got. Simple plug and play..

By Rvaladezjr23 on April 11, 2018

45

found this helpful.

Easy hookup

Makes the job easy 3 wires to connect and you are done.

By Jim on March 24, 2018

45

found this helpful.

Easy up connect. Great product!

Works great!Allows me access to the features arbiter having to engage the parking brake.

By jeff on March 4, 2018

45

found this helpful.

Belva BBTR1 Pioneer, Clarion and Jensen Navigation Video Bypass

Sonic has the best products and the best prices hands down, took 5 minutes to install this thing, couldn’t be happier.

By GLWilly on April 21, 2020

44

found this helpful.

Great Price!!

Works great. no more need to use the parking brake while watching movies. Super simple hook up.

By Kris on May 2, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Great buy

This little thing works great, it unlocked all the features on my pioneer stereo that would need the parking brake on. Ive been having trouble connecting my phone to my stereo via bluetooth because the bluetooth feature was locked and this thing solved all my problems. Love it.

By Alejandro on April 13, 2018

43

found this helpful.

Easy to install

Follow the instructions and you will be fine. This does exactly what it is intended to do. Good product.

By Gary on March 12, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Works great

Does exactly what it was designed to do at an inexpensive price.

By ren on June 1, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

41

found this helpful.

Simple and effective

Does exactly what’s expected 3 easy wire hookup only took about 20 minutes including removing dash.

By Jeremy on May 4, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

39

found this helpful.

Great value

Easy to install. Follow the instructions and you are golden.

By Reid on March 28, 2018

39

found this helpful.

It does the job

This bypass does exactly what I need it to do. Simple installation. The casing make it or it seems more durable

By Jimmie on October 22, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

Works great

Works great, slightly larger than the other cheap bypasses but this is good.

By Noel on June 4, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

27

found this helpful.

Video in motion

Great product. bought one for each one of my rides.

By Nate on August 23, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

26

found this helpful.

Works perfect!

This little devil works as perfect as you can imagine no hassle

By Austin on April 3, 2018

23

found this helpful.

Pioneer DMH4660NEX 2021'

This does not seem to work on Pioneer DMH 4660 NEX models made in 2021 they do not recognize the bypass. wiring was verified to be correct unit still stayed locked out.

By William on January 23, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Parking brake bypass

Works as advertised. No longer need the parking brake connection for video and Bluetooth on my pioneer head unit. Cheap and easy.

By kyle on April 2, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

It did the trick

Worked as intended very simple to install. My 7 year old can do it.

By Layvare on October 21, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

Simple install

Simple 3-wire hook up on head unit harness to install. Blue wire to remote wire. Black wire to ground wire. Last wire to parking brake wire. Only took a couple of minutes to install while wiring up the new head unit. No need for a parking brake to unlock all the features.

By Jimmy on October 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

Simply Works!

It does its job with no fuss or install issues.

By Trent on December 31, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Parking brake bypass works just as it is supposed to, Sonis Electronix are true professionals.

By Eddie on October 6, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

20

found this helpful.

Bypass

Love it. Works great for my pioneer avh3500nex, highly recommend this for any dvd head unit.

By Civic98 on June 26, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

19

found this helpful.

Works perfectly!

Does exactly as advertised. Wire colors match up. Wire red to red black to black and green to green DONE!

By Paul on February 22, 2018

19

found this helpful.

Works like a champ!!!

The product works like a charm, video on the move...

By Jonathan on January 2, 2018

18

found this helpful.

By David on April 27, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

5

found this helpful.

By Shad on June 10, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon