Showing 8 reviews for Boss 850BRGB Bluetooth Digital Media Car Stereo

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
50%
4 Star
38%
3 Star
13%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Wayne Yarborough

Greenville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Price

April 13, 2020

Best radio for the money hands down!!!
The wattage is stellar compared to the touchscreen versions. The remote could have been better buts it’s not really needed.
This system made my Kicker door speakers bass hard, compared too my factory radio.
Shipping was fast and customer service was smooth!!!

Wayne Yarborough
Greenville NC

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Al

Yuma,AZ

Overall
Ford Retrofit

December 16, 2016

Great little radio for the price. But not a direct replacement as stated. With some dash trimming I was able to make it fit.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

LaGrande, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great stereo

December 3, 2017

Easily installed stereo.I bought this for my son and he has never installed a stereo in a car,connections were simple and everything plugged right in to the cars wiring harness.In dash fit was acceptable but not perfect,had a small gap at top of unit but nit a problem.works great sounds good i would recommend to anyone

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J.R.

Brick City, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Happy Christmas

February 20, 2020

My son has an older vehicle which does not have blue tooth so I purchased this head unit for him. It's everything that he wanted plus what he needed. I have ordered items for several vehicles at this point and each experience has been great to say the least. I thought that it was only right to share my experiences with others.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fall River, Ma

Overall
Boss 850BRGB

May 13, 2018

Well built. Looks and sounds great. My Fiancee' loves the different colors and the Bluetooth.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

SD

Fall River, Ma

Overall
Great product

May 1, 2018

Was surprised by the quality and design of the product. Money well spent. My Fiancee' especially likes the Bluetooth feature.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

shayn

Canton, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good stuff

June 23, 2017

This Boss head unit is a great value. It has all the bells and whistles. Good sound and the bluetooth works great. Has front, rear and sub outputs. Only thing I would change is add a subwoofer control option. Other then that it's great.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marvin

Charlotte, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Upsetting

September 12, 2021

Tried to install this on my 2006 Chevy Cobalt, but no direct wiring explanation as I expected it might have. No real fault, just radio didn’t connect or turn on.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?