Showing 13 reviews for Boss ATV25B

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
69%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
8%
1 Star
8%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
JM's

Flora,MS

Overall
ATVBOSS W/ Bluetooth

May 6, 2014

I purchased the ATV Boss with the Bluetooth and have liked it so far, but could be much louder! I was very disappointed in the sound quality! The durability is like a rock though and looks great! Great design, would just maybe put more thought into a bigger amp!

76 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ruben

Mexico

Overall
Boss ATV25B

January 28, 2015

Was a great purchase, excelent service, I´ll return to shop with u.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steven

Alexander, AR

Overall
Fair

May 14, 2014

I own 2 brands of these music players. The Boss is constructed VERY WELL, much better than my other brand. Both I have are waterproof. The smaller size and Bluetooth compatibility are advantages but in my opinion the Boss needs a BIGGER amp. The sound is just not there. I will be experimenting with a larger amp to see if I can push these speakers. I do a significant amount of 4-wheeler riding.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chuck

Hsmpshire, IL

Overall
Easy Install

December 31, 2013

This unit was easy to install on my Sportsman XP
If you are worries about sound quality or Volume DON'T !!!!!!
This system works great even in the fringed temps.

The sound is great & clear.

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joe s.

castaic ca

Overall
for my rzr 900 sidebyside

March 16, 2014

Owned for 2 months and Sounds great and not built cheap. I was worried cause of the cheap price. it seams durable so far.

63 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bill & Casie

Wilmington, Ohio

Overall
Awesome

May 29, 2015

We've had ours for about a month and its been covered in myd soaked with water and still sounds awesome. I recommend this to anyone. They sound really good.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Leslie

Sasakwa, Ok

Overall
Great value!!

July 24, 2015

Love the speakers. Fast service and no shipping charge. Awesome!!

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brock

Canada

Overall
Not worth it.

August 11, 2015

I wouldn't recommend this product. After owning for only a month and a half one of the tweeters has stopped working. Sound is super distorted. Can't get ahold of the company for replacement. Other then that the bluetooth option works great and used to sound clear. Save your money and buy a better product

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Tuscaloosa, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME

July 22, 2016

This speaker system is the best. Music is loud and clear. Stands up to the rain and doesn't skip a beat. I would recommend this speaker system. By far the best.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe

Galloway ,oh

Overall
Good buy

May 9, 2016

Works just fine sounds good.I recommend this product. No complaints.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

SHOOB

Salem, Oregon

Overall
Boss atv25b

April 3, 2016

Yo! This speaker system is Dope! I attached it to my boat and had the whole lake jammin. Then when it was time to camp I took it off and attached it to my battery charger and rocked out at the camp site. Love this product!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Philadelphia, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

June 20, 2020

Was exactly as it was advertised... Loud and very clear. Arrived on time.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big g

Summit,ms

Overall
Great deal!'

May 19, 2016

Like this product excellent pricing!! Will buy from them again great shipping speed!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?