Showing 95 reviews for Boss CH6530 with 6" x 8" Speaker Mounting Adapters

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
61%
4 Star
21%
3 Star
6%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
6%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
marvin cease

greenville nc

Overall
good item

September 8, 2009

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

even though the price of the item is not as much as the well known products, this set of speakers put out really good sound. i would recommend them to anyone that wants good sound, with a great price

74 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cap

houston

Overall
BOSS

January 30, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The speakers are just what I was looking for. They are a slight upgrade from the factory speakers I had in my truck. I would recommend this speaker to a friend as its outputs satisfactory performance at an affordable price. Thanks BOSS!

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Paramus, NJ

Overall
boss speakers

September 27, 2009

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

yo i been had these speakers for the past wa 7 months prob and so far they good i havnt had any problems with them my car sounds very nice just need to change the rears but these speakers i would say are good to buy if u need something cheap but aight for say a civic then yea go for it

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Trevor

Lake Forest, CA

Overall
Their ok

January 22, 2013

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not the best but worth the coin. I'd buy em again if I had to.

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dale

Anniston, AL

Overall
Excellent Choice

July 12, 2011

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A friend suggested these speakers from Sonic were the best you can get for the money. After using them for six months, I totally agree.

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jos

new baden, IL

Overall
Looks Great Good Highs And Good Mids

June 12, 2014

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Love the grille on these speakers and And The red color definately pops and grabs your attention. Has Crisp Highs and Mids but kinda gets over powered in the Lows during high volume. Definitely need a good box to hear a thump from these. Personally 6x9s with a large magnet what id go for to push more air

56 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marvin

Birmingham, AL

Overall
not quite sure..

April 19, 2012

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got these speakers and I hear a rattle in one already. Not sure if it's the speaker or what. Also, the sound isn't any better than a 2 way speaker.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Danville, CA

Overall
Complete garbage. Stay away.

July 22, 2008

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Flimsy construction. Horrible sound. Tiny magnets with plastic covers to make them appear bigger. Rated for 350W, but my 65W amp blew one in ONE DAY!

57 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Noel

Houston, TX

Overall
great value

August 18, 2011

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Clear sound and very satisfiying tones.

54 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

orem, UT

Overall
Rattle Out of Box

March 23, 2013

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They sound OK at best. One of the speakers rattle if I push it any higher than 20 RMS and I need at least 125 RMS for my use. For the money I will have to make do for now. I will not be buying Boss audio products again. Next time I will go with power acoustik next time if I want a good deal

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rich

Dallas, TX

Overall
Boss CH6530

August 25, 2009

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does everything its rated to do and a little more according to a few tests. Still works after 6 months like its brand new. Drove from Dallas to Chicago and back and never had a problem the whole way! Found the same one in a store locally and they wanted to charge me more than double more the exact same item. Great Value!

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Qualityexist

Pikesville, Maryland

Overall
Great Purchase

August 19, 2011

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have a 1997 Trans Sport Montana with the original stereo. I decided to get new speakers to improve the quality of sound. For the price the Boss CH6530 are exceptional replacement and the quality of sound is now truly incredible.

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ashton

sarasota, FL

Overall
sentra owners dream

May 5, 2011

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speakers worked like a charm in my 1999 Sentra 4 door. The shallow basket allowed me to roll my windows down all the way. They sound pretty good too, especially for the price. Great buy

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jose

Davie, FL

Overall
great

April 23, 2008

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i gat this pairs, plus the 6x9 CH6950 on my 96 Civic Si... nd they sound harrd!
however a big down is the Frequency Response, its only 100-18,000 Hz... if u dnt set ur Deck to the right Frequency you'll have bass distortion.
otherwise 4 the price is worthed!!!

52 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

GATOR-OIL

Loxahatchee, FL

Overall
Good Speakers for the Price

September 7, 2012

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They hit highs really good. The mid bass is alright. My buddy didn't really have them hooked up to a good amp so its not really accurate.

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Twin

Saint George, SC

Overall
BOSS CH6530

December 3, 2011

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The speaker is well built, but it doesn't up hold what I bought them for. The concept looks great because of how I put it together.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bones

GA

Overall
boss CH6530

September 16, 2009

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The boss speaker is the best I use.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

insane s10

ohio

Overall
boss

October 31, 2013

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A year ago I was looking for something cheap for to use for speakers in my ext cab s10 I picked out all boss chaoss speakers 4x10s in the back
ran right off my Kenwood deck and for the front i got these 6.5s in my doors 4x6s in the dash and a set of boss 1 inch tweeters on my pillers
All hooked in to 3 way audio pipe cross overs each side is getting a clean 150 watts from my alpine amp. it sounds very clean they hit every note I'm very pleased with my set up . I got all 4 sets of speakers and my crossovers for 100 bucks not too bad for a 8 speaker set up I got 2 tips. One tip if you amp these speakers set your mode to hpf on your amp tip 2 don't be one of those who turns all the gains on the amp to Max then turns the volume on the head unit all the way up when they ride around town.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jacob

Austin, TX

Overall
A valuable installation tool

February 24, 2014

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked very well when putting Polk DXi 6.5s in my 98 Ford Ranger. Not very thick plastic, but that worked for me, since I didn't have much room behind the factory door panel. They are way more convenient than making your own adapter. You'll have to drill your own holes for the speaker mounts, and/or dremel them out a tad if your speakers need a larger cutout, but I used the measurements beforehand and they worked perfectly. Very nice.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nancy

Mims, FL

Overall
Boss CH6530 Speakers Are Awesome

March 25, 2012

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers went in easy and have been jammin every day since. Love them! Great deal.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J

Pac, CA

Overall
high quality product!

February 15, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product was made with quality. But unfortunately for me the units were made to thick to install in my 07' Mazda speed 3 door panels. Other than that, my shipments arrived on time and in perfect condition. Would order from again!

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

christopher

pensacola, FL

Overall
Perfect

September 12, 2012

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Just too easy and hard to hold when you install it

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Maysville, KY

Overall
Fit Perfect, nice adapters on a budget!

December 5, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit Perfect, nice adapters on a budget!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jronmo

32750, FL

Overall
Time saving, great value......

December 11, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have been installing car audio for years. I would recommend this product to any amateur or expert installer. This was very easy to install and cuts time, compared to creating adapter out of ABS plastic. I have installed in several ford vehicles and was a perfect fit for the application. Thanks!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jim

CA

Overall
Good

October 31, 2013

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These fit my 6.5 inch coaxials in the cutout like they said. I did have to carefully drill new holes where this particular speaker needed to be mounted and it turned out well. There may be some 6.5's that won't fit in the opening, but mine did. They fit the 6x8 opening in the truck perfectly and the screw openings were right on the money.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

smokey

Port Huron, MI

Overall
These adapters are not usable for most speakers

November 8, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was trying to use these to install speakers in my 09' Ford Escape. The mounting holes are correct but the speaker cutout is not big enough. Not sure what they used to model the design but not usable for most speakers. The description says they are for 6 1/2" but hole size is undersized. I ended up making my own using 1/2" plywood at a fraction of the cost.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Daly City, CA

Overall
Cool adapters

February 7, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They didn't fit exactly 100% and that extra thickness pushed the speaker out so the stock grill could not fit. But with some cutting and shaving i got it to fit perfectly! The speaker did fit in it well which was the main thing.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bean

New Brighton, pa

Overall
Excellent!

March 30, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good sound & value. Easy install! Would come back for more products.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kris

Garden City, KS

Overall
Good Adapter!

November 30, 2013

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Was able to tap new holes in the plate for mounting a 6.5" woofer (Polk MM 6501) in the doors of my 2014 Mustang. Perfect fit to the factory mounting location.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Darren

Virgin Islands, British

Overall
Clean fit.

June 28, 2012

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed in a 2005 Ford F150 FX4 supercab.

Clean installation with the Clarion SRG1621R i bought from this website as well, with no cutting or drilling.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

From PA

Millersville, PA

Overall
Adapter for 6 x 9 car speakers.

November 21, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Although the speakers were a different size than I had originally planned, I was still able to modify these adapters to fit my application. Just having something sturdy to mount the speakers to before fitting them into the car door is very helpful. Great quality product overall.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Riverview, FL

Overall
Good product, ok fit.

March 22, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pretty basic item here. Solid thickness on the mounts. Did not fit great on my 2008 Ford Mustang. I had to force it in place, but it did go in with some effort. Speaker openings were the right size.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Clinton

Grand Forks, ND

Overall
Good speaker adapter

October 1, 2010

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I use this with 5.25 inch speakers in the rear of a 1996 Ford F150. It holds the speakers in 6x8 hole very well, but just make sure you use larger screws. To completely seal the speakers, I'd recommend using Dynamat or a similar product to cover the adapter. I also used this with Pioneer 6.5s.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

San Ysidro, CA

Overall
My concern.

November 7, 2014

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

In my own experience with this product i'm not feel comfortable because I ordered the Scosche SA68 Adapters for my kicker RS65.2 component but it didn't fit. The holes are smaller than my kickers.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Big Nelly

Canada

Overall
Made me look talented!!!

April 24, 2012

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used these on my Ford Expedition, fit great! I see some people had trouble fitting their 6.5" speakers in, but my Alpine 610's and 610c's fit in easily. For a brief moment I felt like an installer! (They wanted a $100 to put them in. I couldn't afford it.)

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DM

Katy, TX

Overall
Cutting required for 6-1/2" speakers

January 5, 2015

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The plates are ready to go if you plan to install 5-1/4" speakers; however you will need a jigsaw to cut the hole bigger if you want to install 6-1/2" speakers.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jacob

Geneseo, IL

Overall
they work!

April 8, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used these so I could install Polk 6.5" speakers into my 6X8 door holes and they worked fine!

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Hilo, HI

Overall
Cheap, easy and high quality

April 23, 2008

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good way to get better sound quality out of you're speakers. I ,like many, prefer and feel that round speakers have a better sound quality than oval ones. A lot of cars only have oval slots for speakers and this is an easy way to solve that problem.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

big216boy

lorain, ohio

Overall
No brainer

January 22, 2012

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit well with no need for cutting, all holes lined up just as they should! This was great for my custom install.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Los Alamitos, CA

Overall
Did not fit my 6.5in speakers

April 12, 2010

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ordered a set to go along w/ my 6.5in speakers. The speakers were too large for the hole on the SA68. I had to trace the diameter of the speaker on to the SA68s and use a dremel to cut out the difference

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Chicopee MA

Overall
Great!

September 18, 2009

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great Price. Very durable design. I went looking all over locally to find these at a store. Come to find that NO stores in my area carried ANYTHING like this. Worked Like a Charm Fitting My Speakers to my New car after taking them out of my old one.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Vanessa

Barrington, IL

Overall
Does the job

October 9, 2013

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

What can I say, if you need an adapter to fit your 5 1/4 speakers into a 6x8 opening this is the perfect thing. However, it is hard to fit 6 1/2 inch speakers and requires drilling new holes

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

pete

wilm, DE

Overall
perfect

September 8, 2013

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These work pefect! Just what I needed! Speakers fit perfect now with no problems, thanks guys!

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

StiggyStyles

Apache Junction, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Decent budget speaker

July 14, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I needed a budget speaker replacement for my standup arcade cabinet. Im running them off a Lepai Tripath amp that produces 20watts RMS per channel. They sound very clean thru the range of sound.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

GML

San Diego, CA

Overall
May Not Fit

November 10, 2012

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these to replace a 6x8" speaker with a 6.5" speaker. Unfortunately this bracket is not sufficient, at least for the speaker I chose (JL Audio TR650-CSi). The cut out on the Scosche is a 5" diameter. However, the speaker requires a 5 5/8" diameter. You can modify the bracket by using a dremel or other type of tool to widen the cut-out diameter. However, this would only leave me with about 1/16" on either end after enlarging it enough for the speaker...might as well cut it in half at that point (total height is 5 11/16" on the bracket).

It seems like it would be perfect for a 5 1/4" speaker some 6.5" speakers as well. You just need to make sure it is not too small, otherwise you are better off making your own bracket. All that being said, it is well made and I would recommend it under the proper circumstances.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Denny

Kutztown, PA

Overall
6 1/2s dont fit.

March 22, 2011

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

basicly 6 1/2s dont fit i had to dremel took the heck out of them to get them to fit. sucks but they r in. the became very flimsy with all the dremeling. maybee work for somthing else but didnt for me

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Vancouver, WA

Overall
not worth it

March 5, 2010

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I should have spent the extra time and made my own. I had to take time and do extensive fitting.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lucas

Mechanicsburg, PA

Overall
Decent buy

December 27, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

You get what you pay for...these aren't bad speakers...but the sound quality isn't what I was expecting. Good buy for the price though.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ray

league city, TX

Overall
great stuff!

October 4, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

awesome product for the price. well made and durable. awesome upgrade. will purchase again!

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe

Lakeside, CA

Overall
Works great

August 24, 2015

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install and price was right. Better than making your own.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Arthur

Waycross, Ga

Verified Purchase
Overall
6.5 speakers

December 27, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ok, the speakers are good for the price. 300 peak watts is close but not as accurate as it should be. I will say though, the speakers have a great high and mid range. Doesn't have enough magnet to get the low end of bass notes.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

johnnye263youtube

Spring Hill FL

Overall
Good replacement speakers

September 15, 2015

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these to replace bad sony speakers I had and they sound awesome. I cant believe how cheap in price they are but not cheaply made

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Waynesburg, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

September 7, 2019

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend these speakers cause they are the best I have ever bought..I love em

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pleasant Hill, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great product

August 30, 2019

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers worked great and fit and sound great . They fit in door perfect

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

, Susanville,CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Boss 6 & 1/2s

August 26, 2019

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I always replace factory speakers in my cars with rigid cone and rubber surround speakers, and amps/subs/midranges to crank up the "Bump" I like that these speakers are red, and 3-ways. Buuut, I found pretty much the same ones in gray (also Boss) for 34.00 for a set of 4 which would have saved me 20 bucks on EBAY. They came pretty quickly and had wiring and clip connectors. Will buy again from this supplier, but double check with ebay for comparison.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Atlanta,Georgia

Overall
Boss CH6530

June 19, 2018

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great sound a quality speaker and the shipping time was very fast

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charlie237

Fuquay Varina NC

Overall
Great replacement speakers

March 16, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My 1996 Accord door speakers were working and I wanted to upgrade so I picked these, what a difference, great price, better sound, what a difference

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

chad

lagrange, GA

Overall
Do your research

December 10, 2016

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are very good adapters, however i had to modify them for my JL C650 speakers. I didnt do enough research to make sure i was getting the correct ones. But even modifying them was a breeze and they worked great and were a perfect fit in my truck.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Patrick

billings, MT

Verified Purchase
Overall
great speakers

October 10, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered 2 sets for my jeep and they are awesome great sound and awesome color

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Geoffrey

Topeka, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
As expected

March 22, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price, if you just need to fill a hole and make noise, these fit the bill. I installed these (rear) along with a pair of 20 years old 6.5" Cerwin Vegas (front) in my GF's Jeep GC and comparing the two made the Boss speakers seem pretty light and flimsy. I also had to fade a lot more signal to the Boss speakers to get F/R balance. But despite feeling pretty cheap, these do come with hardware, wires, grilles, and a mounting template. I also used these with speaker adapters for the oversized holes in the Jeep doors, but they weren't really necessary, the rim of the Boss speakers has a pretty good reach - just not quite as big as the mounting tabs on the OEM speakers. If you're on a budget and keep your expectations realistic, I don't think you'll find anything better (or fancy-looking!) in this price range.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

pecos, TX

Overall
Adapter

October 1, 2018

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A must have to pit speakers in a 6 x 8 opening. Great buy

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Worcester Massachusetts

Overall
Boss CH6530

August 16, 2018

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good price and quality on the speakers receive them really fast like this and the recommended

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Columbia, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit!

August 16, 2018

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked great with my Ford Explorer. Fit right into the factory 6x8 setting and hifonics Zues 5 1/4 speakers fit perfect. Worth the money to upgrade speakers.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

F

Longview

Overall
Great for what I needed it for

March 30, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have a 99 land rover discovery 2 and the original subs in the very back were no good due to the foam surrounding degrading.I know these r not subs but the factory amp only puts out about 35 watts for the sub output(form what I have read anyways). So I just looked for something close to that wattage in a 6.5" speaker. Was worried they wouldn't sound good but they actually sound great for what I needed them for. They r not being used as "sound" speakers just for bass and with the low wattage they r receiving they don't distort. Not for the volume levles that I use them at anyway.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Will

Holcombe , WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Boss 6.5

October 31, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speakers sounded good, but didn't last long. I wasn't expecting them to last long for how much they were, but one did not last 15 minutes. As long as you don't listen to song with a lot of bass you should be fine. Otherwise the ones that haven't went out sound great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nieco

,

Verified Purchase
Overall
6.5s do not fit!!

March 3, 2016

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It doesn't even fit a small 6.5 speaker I tried a alpine sxe-1725s.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

Macon, GA

Overall
Bad speaker

February 8, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speaker blew in about 2 weeks. Would ask for replacement but leary of the product now

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

courtney

Cleveland, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

March 9, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I actually purchased the speakers on eBay as a set of four didn't know I was shopping with sonic electronics can't seem to get away from them. Lol the price was great they look good I will be putting them in my wife's truck haven't had the chance to install yet will give another review after.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Chicago, IL

Overall
Good for the price

August 2, 2018

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good speakers for the price used on a Honda Civic

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christina

Johnson City, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sound Great

January 20, 2018

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would definitely buy these again! i would recommend these speakers!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joseph

Elk grove, ca

Overall
Works great for 2013 mazda3

October 15, 2017

The following review is for SA68, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Recommend for front and rear doors for 2013 mazda3 and 6.5 polk

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jerald

La Habra, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great Product

May 1, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this product works great and sounds amazing the wires for connecting to the radio were badly crimped i cut off the factory crimped ends and soldered wires directly to speaker terminals

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Smithy

Savannah, GA

Overall
Boss review

April 4, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to use and assembleven. I would recommend this time friends and family.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Zee

Nashville,TN

Overall
Nice speakers

March 17, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend buying this product great sound and great price you will love the sound!!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mandi

Tompkinsville, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value

March 16, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quality is very good.They sound fantastic job n my c4. The pricing was perfect. I will definitely be interested in buying more items through y'all.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Garry

Sycamore, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit

January 23, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit perfectly and sound great. What more could you ask for.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joey

Key West, Fl

Overall
Speakers

October 29, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great speakers and easy to install ! If you need speakers these are very good!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

marcos

mesa, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

June 1, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are of great value. They have a good high treble and nice mid-bass. Would recommend for a simple upgrade from stock.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

owais

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worth buying

May 8, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got 4 of these speakers and once I installed them the sound was really good a lot better then the factory speakers I had in my Santa fe will recommend buying the cheap and great quality of sound

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Phil

Quebec canada

Overall
Great product

January 26, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend those speakers but one thing .. they said it woult fit my 03 vibe and doesnt . Sounds nice tho ....

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOHN DE

Canada

Overall
GREAT SPEAKERS

February 20, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED.....GREAT SPEAKERS AT GREAT PRICE...PROS ARE THEY ARE VERY INEXSPENSIVE GREAT QUALITY SPEAKERS....CONS ARE THE CANADIAN RATE EXSCHANGE...LOL.....I WOULD BUY AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT....JOHN

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Braydon

Ohio

Overall
Boss speakers

February 5, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was not happy with this product at all. I want my money back. Do not buy a set of boss speakers

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lenny

Cape Coral, Fl

Overall
No bass!

November 1, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased these because they were the cheapest out there. They would work if you have subs did not want to hear bass thru these speakers. If you did want to hear everything these are not the speakers for you. Overall sound quality is fine otherwise.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Murdock

Hempstead ny

Overall
Ch6530

June 17, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I don't hear it yet because my audio didn't work

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

curtis

Antioch, TN

Overall
great buy

March 8, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

these speakers sound wonderful and they have plenty of BassI would recommend these speakers to anyonethanks Sonic Electronix.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jeff

rockwell city, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good speakers

January 16, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

For the price and sound quality of them they sound great in my 99 dodge dakota.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Wilmington, DE

Overall
Awesome speakers

November 28, 2019

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They are great speakers have a good bass to them and excellent quality sound.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Worcester MA

Overall
Boss CH6530

August 13, 2018

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good price for good speakers I don't install yet. I guess everything work good

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Drew

Detroit, MI

Overall
Great Speakers

February 23, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perform great for the price. They sound just as good as much more expensive models.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremy

Santa Rosa, CA

Overall
Boss A***** B********

February 12, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought different boss components, these door speakers are tricky to get in but are well worth the struggle. Full clear sound and work perfectly with same brand components!! Thanks guys

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wesley

Kernersville , NC

Overall
Satisfied

October 31, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am very pleased with the speakers. I was disappointed that they didn't come with any adapters or frames but the quality for the price is superb.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donald

Wichita, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great job

April 4, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great job will do business again will recommend your service

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall
used old speaker as base

February 23, 2017

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Was told this will fit.Gutted out old door speakers. Saving edge frame. Using edge frame drilled three holes
in it to hold speaker. used nuts and bolts from rear speakers. Sounds good fit in same location

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Caesar R. G.

Hoffman Estates, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

November 16, 2016

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got these speakers to upgrade my 03 CRV and they are great. Highly recommend if you want something better than the stock ones. Almost forgot im running on a stock head unit so they are not at there beat potential yet. Will be ordering from sonic electronic. Great transaction and fast shipping. A++

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Pearland, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

March 28, 2020

The following review is for CH6530, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product. I would highly recommend. Speakers sound amazing for the price.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?