Showing 9 reviews for Cerwin Vega B54 + Belva 4 Gauge Amp Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
67%
4 Star
22%
3 Star
11%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
JONATHAN

Yonkers, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

May 10, 2020

The following review is for B54, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I love how small and powerful it is I love it.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Baldwin park california

Overall
Cerwin Vega B54

June 4, 2018

The following review is for B54, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp great and the speakers sound fantastic. I really recommended.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bsm781

Fairfield,oh

Overall
Great kit!

April 28, 2018

The following review is for BAK44BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This has everything you need to install a 4 channel amp. Good quality materials.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tony d

Indianapolis, IN

Overall
Surprising for such a small amp...

April 26, 2018

The following review is for B54, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm not an audio professional by any means. This amp is small, easily fits under my passenger seat sitting next to a b51. I have this amp connected to CT sounds fronts and the cheap stock Bose rears. I faded the rears using gain for just a little fill. Good product.

I do have one gripe and that's the audio out connector. I had one that had a loose pin so I was getting a flakey signal to my left rear speaker. Easy fix but I wouldn't mind an extra one of these being included in the box.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Alabaster, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Seems legit

November 14, 2018

The following review is for BAK44BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My first time using CCA wire. I was pleased to see the amount of copper in the power and ground wi hires. Quality fuse block. The RCA patch cords are awesome being bundled together. Made installation that much easier.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frederick

Eldorado, AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

August 28, 2018

The following review is for BAK44BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

No complaints nice price, work's extremely well. Glad I purchased it from Sonic Electronic..

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Prattsburg N.Y.

Overall
Great value

October 1, 2020

The following review is for BAK44BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used this kit in my 88 Corvette C4. Wired into my 1600watt 4 channel Cervin Vdga amp. High quality and looks great. Excellent value and good quality

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

PapaFinnDaddy

Cambridge, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Not the best, but Good.

August 29, 2020

The following review is for BAK44BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is an ok kit. Came with everything that Is described. The RCA plugs ARE NOT gold plated.
The remote wire is very thin. Speaker wire is decent but not the best. You get what you pay for.
Overall a good kit ... not the best quality ... alright for the price paid.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jacksonville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Belva BAK44BL

May 15, 2018

The following review is for BAK44BL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Heavy duty, rugged, works very well. Would recommend to anyone looking for budget friendly wiring. However be advised if you run a stock head unit you'll need a line out converter.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?