Showing 68 reviews for Dodge Ram Charger 1984-1993 OEM Speaker Upgrade NVX NSP69 NSP525 Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
edwin

Arverne, NY

Overall
Wife's Honda Crv

October 6, 2014

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered these speakers for her CRV was recommended by West the sales rep. Nvx NSP525 two sets they sound great. Ready to the order the 61/2 for my car. I recommended this product and the reps are nice and know.

79 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Ariton, AL

Overall
Great product

March 1, 2015

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers look great and are very easy to install. Sound great too

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Canada

Overall
Great Backfill

June 9, 2014

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased these to use as backfill in my NVX system and I am pleased to report that they have met my expectations to a T. They are plenty clear, and handle the power I am throwing at them very well. Like most speakers of this size and design they are limited by how much bass they can produce, but for rear fill in a system they are perfect. My kids say this is a huge improvement over the Bose speakers they replaced.

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Junior

Ventura ca

Overall
Nvx speakers

December 2, 2013

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend the nvx speakers worth every penny can't go wrong

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Mesa, AZ

Overall
Excellent 6x9

October 22, 2014

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these for an old project car I was fixing up and the price was more of a concern than absolute sound quality. I picked these based on the reviews and the value. I had never heard of NVX but figured I would give them a shot. I must say I am pleasantly surprised by the tonal quality of these speakers. Especially at this price point, these speakers really deliver. Not overly bright and voices are clear and present. The bass response could be better, but then again I don't have them in a sealed enclosure. I think most will be very happy with these, even compared with speakers costing double.

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Casey

Nampa, ID

Overall
Yeah

September 28, 2014

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm not going to brag about how loud my system is and how the mids and highs keep up but I will say for what these are they are a clean sound for the price weather there ran of deck power or a little 2 channel definetly not a bad buy

53 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eliseo

Pocomoke City, MD

Overall
NVX > everything!!!

August 7, 2013

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have these in the rear of my 2008 Town & Country powered by my NVX JAD900.5! They get loud with no distortion! They sound awesome with my XQW104! I also have the NSP4's in my dash on factory HU power... NICE! When I find time, I'll be installing my VSP69's in my doors and powering them with my JAD900.5 as well! Next will be some NSP4's or maybe 5 1/4's off the HU in the rear "pillars?", I guess they'd be "pillars", LOL! Anyway, I'm hooked! Everything NVX produces is quality! NVX... Second to None!!!

51 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Josh C.

Birmingham, AL

Overall
Excellent Entry Level Option

January 9, 2015

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got this pair to put in the front doors of my Frontier with a set of the same in the 6.5 version for the rear access doors. I'm running them on a MTX 4 channel at 55x4 so I can't speak to how they do on deck power. These are much better than the entry level Pioneer's I had in my last truck! The tweeter is softer and not as shrill or harsh which I prefer. The vocals and midrange clarity is nice and with my sub handling the lows I can't speak to the bass response as these are on a high pass crossover. They blend very well with my bass response from the sub and I'm very happy with them. I snatched them on a promo sale as a set (1 pair 6x9, 1 pair 6.5) and am glad I did.

48 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

team flex

pelion,sc

Overall
nvx nsp69

March 14, 2015

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered for a Friend with old big body suburban sound great on head unit power clean bass and screaming highs would recommend to anyone for the price they do work!!

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Skeeter

BellevueBellevue, TX

Overall
NVX 6x9 2 way speakers

August 31, 2014

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The NVX 6x9 2 way speakers are bad ass speakers for the price!
Great Bass and clean HI's. Something you just don't find very often, a
great product for a reasonable price. If your looking to replace some
speakers I would highly recommend them.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Orland Park, IL

Overall
perfect for Harley bagger upgrades

May 24, 2015

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 4 of these running off my JVC head unit and they are plenty loud for the highway plus my loud exhaust on the bike overall love them and will be using them on all my bikes from now on

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kc88kc

nampa idaho

Overall
GREAT SQ

March 31, 2013

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i am a bass head and have not messed with to much SQ audio but these mids and highs rock im runing them along with my audiopipe super tweets in there own en-closer on deck power thats right no amp and they are the cleanest mids and highs i have ever had in my car the go over the spl of my 2 audioque hdc3 12s and can do so much more if i ran a amplifier to them great mids and highs for the price

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Taylor T

Jamestown ND

Verified Purchase
Overall
No problems!

April 21, 2015

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Have 2 of these in a 1990 Buick Reatta and they sound amazing! Huge upgrade from stock. They give out really incredible highs and mids. Actually have great bass without being amplified as well! Can hear the music loud and clear still with 1500 rms pure bass blasting through the car. Great speakers

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dominick

Chaffee, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome Value!

June 25, 2015

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was looking for a replacement set of speakers for my car. Let me just say I am indecisive when it comes to things. I have done months of research before actually hearing about this brand. I was referred to by a friend of mine. Needless to say I am thankful I took his advice!

For the installation, I elected not to get the wiring adapters because I plan on running my own wire for when I add an amp to my set up later on down the road. These were a direct drop in replacement to my current speakers in my 2013 Dodge Dart.

Now for the sound, AMAZING! My stock speakers were terrible. Everything sounded like there was static in them. With these everything is crisp and clear! At first the bass was alright, after using them for a bit ("burn-in time") the bass is A LOT better. Nice and punchy. Keep in mind I still have the stock head unit and no amp.

I am extremely happy with these and will recommend them for anyone who needs a budget friendly replacement. If you are having a hard time deciding get these. You will not be disappointed!

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Neeyawn

Lewistown, MT

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX Rocks

November 13, 2017

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

100% would recommend these speakers. I had some cheep Rockford Fosgate speakers before I got these. Great highs from the built in tweeters and fairly good lows. These are a great deal for what you get. You won’t be let down

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerald

Boise, ID

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great 6x9s

September 18, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I really love these as replacements for the stock 6x9s in my truck so much that I will be buying two more to replace the rear ones with these!

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dominic

st. louis

Overall
excellent bang for your buck

February 16, 2017

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i would highly recommend these speakers to anyone. excellent range all the way down to 40hz in a properly deadened door. they do not need much power to really scream. install them correctly and put clean power on them and you will not be disappointed. I use NVX speakers in all of my personal builds. Awesome value too!

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Rowley, MA

Overall
Just What I needed!!!!

June 29, 2010

The following review is for 72-4565, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Specialized Parts! They come in so handy when you can find them. This was fantastic! A company that help you help yourself and get the job done right!!!!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

william

pickens, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
A nice improvement

January 16, 2017

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I wanted a better speaker than the factory installed 6x9's in the front
door panels of my 05 Toyota Sienna. I am well pleased with the improvement over the original speakers. Better all around sound!
I had to do some trimming on the Toyota grills for a good fit.
Durability, Features, and Ease of use had to be marked in order to
post. They have been installed less than a month.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Natrona Heights, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Six Piece Professional-Grade Installer Panel Removal Tool Kit for Car Stereo/Speakers (Belva BTK106)

May 28, 2018

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

they worked as advertised. I was able to remove the the plastic holding in the speakers of my grand cherokee with out destroying the dash. a must have for DIY installers

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

TEXAS

Overall
Great speakers

April 22, 2018

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sound awesome best speakers for the price. Good bass too. Would recommend.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael Crum

Townsend, DE

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great sounding at a Great price

April 20, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 2 sets of these in my Avenger and they sound great.. I have NVX subwoofers in my car and decided to try these out and I'm very glad I did. AMAZING SOUND AT A GREAT PRICE.... I've had eclipse , Polk audio , infinity and a couple other top brands in the past and can tell you these hang with them if not surpass them. I use to be an audio installer for little over 10 years and have had a few custom installs in my own rides and JL audio were my go to subs but after buy and installing these NVX subs and NVX coaxial speaker I'm hooked. GREAT SOUND AND GREAT PRICE.... I RECOMEND NVX all the way..... Great job Sonic Electronix.....

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

christian

Battle Creek, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
awsome 6x9

March 23, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these because they have similar power handling to my nvx vsp 5.25 but they are very well built for entry level speakers and sound better than most others.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rich

Providence, RI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great buy!

February 20, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used these to replaced some worn out pioneers in my rear deck. Currently have them running on an amp putting just 55w RMS to each one. Sound clarity is perfect from tweeter and bass is nice from the speaker. Quality of the surrounding, cone and tweeter are also good. For the price these are perfect, definitely surprised by NVX, but with all the positive reviews on the internet I had to try them and was very pleased.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Urbana, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Surprisingly good

November 9, 2015

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nice speakers for the price. I would not hesitate to recommend these as factory replacement or for an entry-level aftermarket system.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

collin

gardner, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
nvx nsp69 speakers

January 29, 2020

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

very well built speaker sound is very clear nice bass and good mids and lows excellent buy for the price

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Dyersburg, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
The sound omg

September 4, 2019

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’ve had the 6x8s in 1 car and the sound is crazy clear. I had to order these for my other car great product ????

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Salem, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX NSP69

June 4, 2018

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This speakers its a very good upgrade to your stock audio give you a better sound and a better quality I replace the door speakers in my ram 2013 and fits very good I’m very happy how my system sounds now

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joe

Hiawassee georgia

Verified Purchase
Overall
GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT QUALITY!

February 15, 2018

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am very pleased with the sound and quality of these speakers first time customer

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kkingb

Sparks, Nevada

Overall
NVX 6X9

November 25, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are the most incredible 6X9 That I have heard and I have been in the industry for 30 Years.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

Montevallo, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect!

February 4, 2020

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These are great for the price, fit my 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee like a charm. And customer service was good!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fireguy

Yulee, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome set of tools

February 2, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These trim tools came in handy and were a big help. Great value for these tools.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

Winterville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Smooth, Excellent Clarity, Great 6x9s!

May 6, 2017

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have owned several 6x9s, mostly Pioneer and a Boss Pair as well, and these are much better than them. The sound production is crisp and live without being harsh, and can produce lots of sound. I love 6x9s for their ability to produce depth of vocals and pick up midbass well. These are excellent and I am very satisfied with them. They do not have alot of bass, so if you are looking for them to be your only source of Bass, you might want to get one of NVX's higher models. Overall outstanding product, NVX has certainly made a name for itself even though it is a newer brand.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Big Rapids,Mi

Overall
Nice product

December 10, 2019

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price and it will replace my old ones that got broken somehow

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Manitowoc, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Six Piece Professional-Grade Installer Panel Removal Tool Kit for Car Stereo/Speakers (Belva BTK106)

April 11, 2019

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kits is great for a beginner or an expert. Plenty of different pry tools to get the job done!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ocean Springs, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very slick tools to efficiently slip wires/cables into car interiors

October 29, 2018

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit was recommended by the Sonic Professional Installer staff to slip a wiring harness from the trunk beneath leather seat corner, beneath door entry panels into plastic wire channel, and on through the dash of a 96 Lincoln Town Car. I was dubious that it would be needed but found it protected the continuity of wire insulation, made the job easier, and was indispensable for removing the plastic fasteners holding the knee protection panels beneath the dash. Most home workshops do not have tools equal to the job that can prevent gouges and mars in these expensive interior panels. They are sturdy and well worth the price.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Farmington, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
awesome product

December 25, 2017

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

product is a great deal I love it made installing the head unit a breeze

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Maloy

Tallahassee, Fl.

Overall
Great Speakers

December 23, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these for my daughter's 2000 Camry to compliment the rest of system which include 6.5 and tweeters from MB Quart. These speakers are great hooked to her MB Quart amp. They are in the rear deck and I have to turn the gain down to keep them from over powering the front speakers and the Alpine swr12. Will update after some time with them, but for now 5 stars.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Caleb

Tombstone, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Speakers!

February 2, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

All I use in my cars and recommend to anyone is NVX, they are cheap and have great sound quality. I installed these ones along with the 4x6 N series in my wifes car. The quality of these is amazing even when running on the decks power and no auxiliary amp. They can take a pounding. I also have a full NVX system in my own vehicle. Along with a 15 VCW. I have won car audio comps. with my system for sound quality and SPL ranking in the TOP 3 of 100. And all i have is the N series speakers and one 15 inch VCW subwoofer. NVX has great products for a great price.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Avenue Gent

st. John, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Decent!

June 1, 2020

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought these to replace a couple of JVC 4-ways that were blown out. Running them straight off the head unit at 20 rms I believe. They get plenty loud considering they aren't running off an amp. No regrets buying them!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Casey

morris, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX NSP525

March 22, 2020

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Low power handling but great clarity for a budget-friendly price.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dewayne

Calera, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Missing Parts

January 2, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When package arrived it was open inside the box, missing 2 of the 6 pieces. The tools I received worked, kit may have worked better had I had all tools.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

APACHE JUNCTION, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great

August 22, 2019

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Things work pretty good, bent the crap out of some of my plastic with these things and they didn’t break, glad I have them

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Kalaheo, HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
great price

August 12, 2019

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

recommend product
very useful tools for removal of dash pieces, door panel pieces & trim panels

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

csmt

sandy, ut

Verified Purchase
Overall
Essential

December 19, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Essential tools in one kit. Made my work a lot easier.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Middleburg, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value

May 4, 2020

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great value for the price, sound quality is better than entry-level.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

APACHE JUNCTION, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great

August 22, 2019

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Things work pretty good, bent the crap out of some of my plastic with these things and they didn’t break, glad I have them

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good

January 18, 2018

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked as advertised and easy to use. I would recommend this

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Edgineer

Monmouth, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sturdy tools

December 4, 2017

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used these very little yet but for what I have so far, they feel very durable and there is a tool for every need.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jared

Indiana, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX nsp69 & NVX nsp6.5 combo

February 7, 2016

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered the special offer of the nvx n series 6x9 and 6.5 coaxial speakers. I picked these because of the quality of the product and the review EXO from YouTube did. I first ran them off my head unit only, bass wasn't good but the midst and highs were noticeably better over stock 6x9 and 6.5 in my honda civic. They also distorted badly at high volume while powered by aftermarket Jensen touch screen headunit. I then added a Alpine KTP -445U 45wx4 rms mini amp and they really shined! I love the clean and clear highs they produce when properly powered. The bass is very tight and more punchy then boomy. I think more power would bring out the bass more but they are perfect for a factory replacement. I would recommend these to anyone. Better if ran off an amp that gives them the power they need but if running a sub and can keep bass low then they will work fine. Most aftermarket headunits/cd players only put out 15-20w rms, despite the box says 4x4 or 50x4. That is max power not rms. Google search rms power to understand what it means.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joel

Brookings, SD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good quality

October 24, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was actually impressed with the quality of the plastic not all too bendy and pretty diverse kit

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shas

Sharon Springs ks

Overall
Great value!

October 20, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great to help install with no scratches or dents helped with easy replacement

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kris

Garrett, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy Work

October 17, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The plastic tools are easy to use even if a person has limited operation in use them before hand. The tools are very durable. Tools would be an added bonus to any self help repairs and improvements.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Yiron

Springfield, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit and Great Sound

August 16, 2020

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought a pair for a 2011 Ford transit, they fitted perfectly like they were OEM. The sound was great with the stock stereo. Doesn't come with extra wire to wire up , so I had to buy my own.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

Hamden, CT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value!

July 13, 2020

The following review is for NSP69, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend these speakers because they will sound so much better than stock speakers also dome tweeters sound crisp and amazingly great.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Houston, TX

Overall
Getting To your Receiver

May 14, 2020

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The tool kit(Belva BTK106) was good in keeping me from scratching and tearing my car's interior. I'm happy I decided to purchase it.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Grand Island, NY

Overall
Good speaker for the money.

September 28, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Looks like a speaker costing a lot more . Sounds great, although not like a speaker costing a lot more.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Mercer Island, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice little speaker, good value

July 28, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Seems to be well made, sounds decent. Highs are clear, but not overly bright or hissy. Bass is respectable for its size. I'm pleased. I'm rating it 5 stars for value.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great deal

July 3, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Originally bought these to put in my vehicle but ended up using them as my center channel in my surround sound system and I'm not disappointed they sound great

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jackson, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
nice!!!

October 18, 2018

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Excellent for beginner installers, especially if you never installed car stereos before.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bill

South, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great bang for the buck

March 30, 2018

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

So far, NVX hasn't let me down with anything I've tried. While these speakers certainly aren't "audiophile" quality, they are without a doubt better than anything I've ever heard in the same price range. I have them running off of an average power H/U with no amp and they still supply plenty of clear volume.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

salvatore

$city, $state

Overall
Easy to hook up

March 6, 2018

The following review is for 72-4565, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect fit in my Monte Carlo would recommend for after market speakerd

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Darrel

Muskego, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Review Speakers NVX=NSP525

May 30, 2016

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A great speaker for the price. All around good, could make a little more base.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pittsburg, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very surprising

September 10, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have been something of an audiophile most of my life, heard and built alot of really good systems. These speakers are a very good deal for the money. Sound as good as most speakers costing $100 plus a pair. I was totally surprised when I threw them in an old truck just for some sound. 5.25's in the doors, 5X7's in back. 17 watt RMS head unit power only, no amp. Not alot of bass, but they aren't meant for bass. Really nice clear mids and highs, with a bit of bass thrown in. I would HIGHLY recommend these speakers to anyone looking to upgrade a factory system, or even to use as fill ins on a higher powered system. Can't go wrong with these for the money.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Woodland, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
easy fit

July 28, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

sound really good for the cost. very nice speakers. would expect them to cost more

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bullhead City, AZ

Overall
Excellent bang for the buck!!

June 27, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers far exceeded my expectations based on the cost. They are very well made and sound great, probably as well or better than the much more expensive speakers I have in my other car.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

craig

Carlincarlin, NV

Verified Purchase
Overall
so far so good

June 8, 2017

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 2 sets of these in my 1991 Cherokee Laredo 4.0 2 door and they sound amazing, I'm glad I chose to go with NVX, in my next build I think I'm going with nothing but NVX products.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San luis obispo, Ca

Overall
Worth it

July 9, 2019

The following review is for BTK106, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Definitely eliminates the headache of removing panels and clips. Recommend for and audio install

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?