Showing 15 reviews for Dual USB Charger + Voltmeter (Voltage Meter) Dash-mount Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
60%
4 Star
27%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
13%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
William

Milford, CT.

Overall
Poor USB connections

September 9, 2017

The following review is for BA2USB, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not at all impressed with this item. The first one I received was defective. As soon as a USB cable was plugged in the blue light went out. I checked my cable, & device. They checked good. So, I just plugged in the cable only, & the light went out again. Sent info to SONICELECTRONIX,7 they sent me another one.(thanx for the quick service Sonic) The replacement one I received did the same thing! However, when I moved the USB connector the light can back on, & unit worked. There is something wrong with the connections in the USB connections. Buy at your own risk.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

Kalaheo, HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome value

September 23, 2017

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A must have when it comes to car audio. Keeps a tab on your voltage of your vehicles battery. So you don't have a died battery & won't be able to start your vehicle. Works as advertised. If I had one complaint it would be that back mounting ring isn't included!!!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ethan

Ottawa, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best voltage gauge for the money

February 27, 2017

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was an option to add on to my order I thought what could go wrong for 10 dollars well I was right best 10 dollars I could have spent my current volt gauge is analog and sometimes reads 16-18 volts this gauge was super easy to install the only thing I don't like is the fact that they didn't include a retainer to hold it in place other then that everything works as advertised

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Orlando, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love think voltmeter

November 2, 2020

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This fit exactly in the coin slot holder on the dash of my 2018 F-150

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryan

GRESHAM, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
good product

April 25, 2020

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is a good product, so i rate it 5 cuz it does its job, it just didn't work for my application.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

LYNN HAVEN, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works well

September 2, 2018

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does not come with nut. Need to buy BAMTRG mounting ring or BAMTNT nut. Also, some might want to use the BAMSQM flange or single/double pod mounts.

4 stars because nut should be standard. Otherwise works great.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

Kalaheo, HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wish it was included with gauge

September 23, 2017

The following review is for BAMTNT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Needed product because it wasn't included with gauge purchase. Used for top mounting voltage gauge into a panel.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jessie

Hammond, LA

Overall
Just what I needed.

September 8, 2016

The following review is for BAMTNT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is just what I needed to hold the volt meter in place

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jessie

Hammond, LA

Overall
Just what I needed.

September 8, 2016

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This works exactly as I wanted it to work, great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raul

Austin, TX

Overall
Great! But it should...

February 23, 2016

The following review is for BA2USB, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as it should and looks great! Only "complaint" if any, is it should come with the necessary nut to hold it onto the dash. Other than that, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a dash mounted usb charger.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cody

San Ramon ca

Overall
Don’t buy

January 12, 2020

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I didn’t even notice before I bought but the thing is junk it doesn’t even have three wires for a turn on wire so u can measure right at the source. Waste of money

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Miami, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Useful and attractive.

March 2, 2017

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've run my battery down to where my car Willson not start so I wanted to monitor my voltage. Also I'm using an older car with a smaller alternator so I want to see if I'm driving the systems voltage down too much. I've swimwear my amps next to it so I can see how the cars voltage responds to turning on and off amps. Also it look cool next to the illuminated switches I installed. It looks like it has different mounting opinions so I had to order the lock ring separate. Then the ring was back ordered. Sonic picked up the express shipping so props to them but it be nice if it came with the nut. However it is small English to fit where I wanted and reads nicely bright but red. The voltage readings seem a little low. It I have not verified with a meter. As a gauge it is google to see that my voltage is stable or still within a determined range

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kristopher

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Belva 12V-18V Voltmeter - Voltage Meter Gauge (BAVTM)

April 30, 2020

The following review is for BAVTM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you choose this product make sure to order a lock ring for mounting as it does not come with one. Plain and simple voltmeter, nothing fancy but does whit it is supposed to do.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

chris

kannapolis, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Quality

November 24, 2016

The following review is for BA2USB, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good quality. Easy to instal. Fast shipping as well

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Miami, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Must have

March 5, 2017

The following review is for BAMTNT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Like the other review it works perfectly. However it must be purchased separately so don't assume the volt meter comes with it. There are other mounts available I am not sure how they work but would order this just in case. Mine got mixed up with a back ordered item, props to Sonic for shipping it overnight at their expense after I called.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?