Showing 18 reviews for Dual XRM59BT Stereos + (2-Pairs) of JVC 6.5" Speakers

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
89%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Lynn

Mauldin, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
New radio for 1996 Ford Ranger

April 13, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

My factory radio died in my Ford Ranger so I bought this radio to replace it because it has USB and Bluetooth built-in. It's a nice little radio for the money and I was just playing Pandora music from my iPhone on it and it worked great. The sound is pretty good for a basic radio. and it looks pretty good installed in the dash. So, it was a good trade for the old radio. It is a single Din so it looks a bit different in the dash but it's not a problem.

The radio came with a Scosche FD1423B / FD1423 dash kit and a Scosche FD02B wiring harness. I ordered a different wiring harness, the Metra 70-5600, because of the wiring harness connections in my Ranger which kept me from having to cut any of the factor wires.

For installation, you wire the harnesses together wire to wire based on color, remove the cage from the radio and install it in the dash kit, put the dash kit in, plug up the wiring harnesses and push the radio into the dash kit until it clicks. For installation, I would recommend you view this Youtube video - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTrVOF6G01k .

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Travis

Canada

Overall
Good product for a great price

July 2, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy installation. Comes with many ways to attach the system into the vehicle very securely. Connections are strong and instructions are forward. I love this stereo and do recommend.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Philadelphia,Pennsylvania

Overall
Great product

July 11, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Awesome and I recommend this for the price of course, but QUALITY, too.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robin

Moreauville, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
IMPRESSIVELY NICE FOR THE PRICE!

June 23, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

THIS WAS INSTALLED IN A FARMERS TRACTOR. IT SAVED ROOM, PLUG AND PLAY TO FACTORY HARNESS AND SOUNDS EVERY BIT AS GOOD AS A NORMAL DIN SIZED RADIO. I HAVE 25 YEARS OF PROFESSIONAL CAR AUDIO EXPERIENCE AND IF IT WERE NOT GOOD FOR THE APPLICATION I WOULD DEFINITELY SAY SO. THIS RADIO IS GREAT FOR TRACTOR'S, MOTORCYCLES,4-WHEELERS, SCOOTERS, AND BOATS IF YOU KEEP IT DRY.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Lakewood, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Quality and value

July 10, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great stereo at an amazing price. Wiring and installation were easy enough.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kelvin

Winston Salem, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome Stereo!!

June 8, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recently purchased this stereo player due to the cost and features packed in this unit. It was easy to install and the sound quality is PERFECT for me. The Bluetooth/handsfree call reception is very clear.

If you're looking to purchase a decent stereo(no cd), I highly recommend this little unit.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tone D

Lakewood, Co

Overall
Wow!

May 27, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I’m very impressed with this unit. It was easy to install, works and sounds amazing. Overall I’m impressed with the quality, especially considering the cost.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dilbert

Bell City, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

May 20, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this for my mom, she didn't want anything to fancy or to expensive, and I've had Dual audio before and liked it so I figured what the hell, great product great price, would buy again.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Belleville, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

May 17, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Unbelievable quality for the price! Great functions and performance. Highly recommended.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Lexington, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Review

May 13, 2021

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I was so impressed by this little unit. I pick up more FM channels than I ever have EVER!
I have ordered another radio for my Ford ranger! Thank you sonic electronics!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Omaha,Ne

Overall
Does the job!

September 29, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased for my work truck.

Connects to my phone and plays music.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mohammad

Gulfport, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

September 23, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great Product all you need in one stereo, AUX + Bluetooth, fast pairing and great sound quality

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jared

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Decent

September 16, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

the product performs as expected, and was not too hard to install in my vehicle.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

GREENWOOD, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great radio for the money

September 15, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Decent radio for the money Bluetooth what more can you ask for sounds decent

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

indianapolis, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Just what I needed

March 29, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great could not find this at the big box store it’s what I was looking for.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Falcon

Hesperia, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Economical best radio

September 9, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

well packaged, delivery was prompt. It came with great instructions for someone who no knowledge of this stuff. The radio itself is awesome, Bluetooth feature is really integrated for example. listening to pandora/Spotify you can skip the songs on the unit itself rather than going back to your phone. Once your connected to Bluetooth, thats it no more reconnecting in the future. The call feature is also Awesome I was shocked how linked to your phone so fast, be ready for that. Note: your phone must be on a phone holder to hear you to speak to it -hands free calling or texting. USB input is better feature than the cd-rom. Overall I am pleased with the head unit, they really outdid themselves with this unit. Glad I came here, best prices around!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Prior Lake, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Outstanding

April 30, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

What a high quality product and the PRICE... wow!

Add excellent service from ordering to the door.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

GISLAIN

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Dual XRM59BT

September 28, 2020

The following review is for XRM59BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works perfectly! I have bouch 5 of that to put in 2010-2017 caravan

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?