Showing 15 reviews for Flush-mount Dual USB Charging Kit by Belva

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
William

Milford, CT.

Overall
Poor USB connections

September 9, 2017

The following review is for BA2USB, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not at all impressed with this item. The first one I received was defective. As soon as a USB cable was plugged in the blue light went out. I checked my cable, & device. They checked good. So, I just plugged in the cable only, & the light went out again. Sent info to SONICELECTRONIX,7 they sent me another one.(thanx for the quick service Sonic) The replacement one I received did the same thing! However, when I moved the USB connector the light can back on, & unit worked. There is something wrong with the connections in the USB connections. Buy at your own risk.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

Kalaheo, HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wish it was included with gauge

September 23, 2017

The following review is for BAMTNT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Needed product because it wasn't included with gauge purchase. Used for top mounting voltage gauge into a panel.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jessie

Hammond, LA

Overall
Just what I needed.

September 8, 2016

The following review is for BAMTNT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is just what I needed to hold the volt meter in place

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raul

Austin, TX

Overall
Great! But it should...

February 23, 2016

The following review is for BA2USB, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works as it should and looks great! Only "complaint" if any, is it should come with the necessary nut to hold it onto the dash. Other than that, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a dash mounted usb charger.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

chris

kannapolis, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Quality

November 24, 2016

The following review is for BA2USB, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good quality. Easy to instal. Fast shipping as well

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rodney S

Delaware, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

May 14, 2020

Works great and easy to install looks great and fits perfectly in old socket

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Miami, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Must have

March 5, 2017

The following review is for BAMTNT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Like the other review it works perfectly. However it must be purchased separately so don't assume the volt meter comes with it. There are other mounts available I am not sure how they work but would order this just in case. Mine got mixed up with a back ordered item, props to Sonic for shipping it overnight at their expense after I called.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marty

Double Oak, TX

Overall
Surprisingly fast shipment

February 16, 2016

The following review is for BASQM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sonic Electronix jumped on my order. They must have shipped it out the same day I ordered it. With this kind of customer service I certainly will buy from them again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?