Showing 10 reviews for Hifonics Thor TTPS-10 Amplified Soundbar + Power Acoustik MWT-80T+ MX Audio Amp

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
70%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
10%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Pacman

Texas

Overall
Great sound for a great price

September 4, 2016

The following review is for MWT-80T, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these speakers for my wife's side by side and paired them with a boss 500 watt Bluetooth amplifier. I could not be any happier with the sound quality .

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Parma

Missouri

Overall
Woody

May 21, 2016

The following review is for MUD50.2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install. Hook it up to MTX mud amp and wakeboard speakers on my canam Maverick easy to use and sounds great.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cumming Ga

Overall
Hifonics Thor TPS-10 (TPS10) Amplified Soundbar with Bluetooth

May 12, 2018

The following review is for TPS10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This sound bar is loud, but it’s not as loud as I expected it to be. I will say it’s very very clear only distorts on some songs when it’s up really loud. Has bass but not too much but that’s expected out of a sound bar. I have it on Polaris Ranger and I can clearly hear it going full speed down the road.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

MASSACHUSETTS

Overall
Solid

February 6, 2017

The following review is for TPS10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought it to hang from my wakeboard tower. Looking to fill the boat with music, not just the wakeboarder. Sounds great on the bench, but I haven't installed it yet. I was impressed by the solid feel the mounting hardware gives you. Bluetooth range seems fine for a 20 foot boat. I would like to see hifonics make a really nice waterproof cover for it when it's not in use. I plan on fabricating one out of sunbrella.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rhett

Pierre Part, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
thor 10

April 21, 2020

The following review is for TPS10, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's a good start to a system, not exactly what I expected, but ok overall. Very loud, but no bass. Seems well made and durable, only had for a few weeks tho, time will tell.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Manassas, VA

Overall
MTX Audio MUD50.2 2-Channel Power Sports Amplifier

May 10, 2018

The following review is for MUD50.2, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Awesome tiny amp. Installed on an old Harley inside the fairing.
Sounds great.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jmac

abita springs la

Overall
poweracoustik mwt-80t -is a great value

February 5, 2016

The following review is for MWT-80T, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i like this product very much it looks good sounds good and works good easy to install

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Upsdaddy

San Antonio, Texas

Overall
Big BOOM for the BANG!

October 22, 2016

The following review is for MWT-80T, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are amazing! They arrived before the promised date and they were very well package to resist damage from shipping. Speakers were easy to install in my JEEP and sound amazing! They were a bit bigger than I expected,however, everything is bigger in Texas. These speakers work amazing, loud, clear, and crisp. Could not find a better deal anywhere. Highly recommend!!!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

SK

Hattiesburg, MS

Overall
Great product for the money.

March 14, 2016

The following review is for MWT-80T, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very impressed with these speakers. Can't beat them for the money. They sound great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

t

ms

Overall
junk

November 23, 2015

The following review is for MWT-80T, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It only worked once then kept taking the power n sending it back through my remote wire n powering up all my accessories when the bike was off.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?