Showing 16 reviews for Hifonics ZS46CX

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
75%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Salem, Or

Verified Purchase
Overall
Fits the speaker hole

June 28, 2019

Yes it fits the rear pillar speaker hole of my 98 K3500 Crew Cab but the screw holes do not match. A spacer of some sort will be needed, one that matches the factory screw holes and accommodates the speaker itself.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Del Valle, TX

Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

May 24, 2018

Bought this speaker for my Chevrolet truck and the sound its great. Nice and clear.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

B Ry

North port florida

Overall
Worth every cent

March 4, 2018

I would recommend this product to other Chevy owners. Crystal clear easy install

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dee

Camilla, GA

Overall
Great value

April 3, 2020

It was very cheap and I was exactly what I needed it and it was a perfect fit,

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jamaica Virginia

Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

August 3, 2018

Best products for the upgrade right fit for the job

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Janesville WI

Overall
Amazing deals

April 5, 2018

I have ordered from sonic electronix in the past and as always they ship it fast, it's the correct order and the product is great. Sonic has always exceeded my expectations!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Danny

Deltona, Fl

Overall
Great Value Great Sound

April 4, 2018

Second pair I bought along with the 6.5" 3 way. First in my 06 S10 second in my 02 Blazer. Great sound and value. Can't go wrong with these. The S10 speakers going strong after about 2 years if use.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

Chesterton, Indiana

Overall
Perfect!!

February 4, 2018

Small size, big power. I bought for 19.99, free shipping. Very clear full range speaker. Small size fits in all sorts of places. Got a pair for a turntable that the speakers blew on, it’s never sounded better. Made me interested, how much can these take?? I put to my car amp and gave 50W rms and all I can say is WOW. Buy them. $20. You can overpower the heck out of them and they still sound clear and cool. I will definitely be buying more of this brand. Hifonics?? No more questions. Great solid brand, cheap price, huge performance. You guys nailed it with these. Just buy them, buy 2 sets, put them anywhere and rock out!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

LOGAN, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Hifonics FTW

August 4, 2019

These little things do awesome as rear fill speakers! Very low direction to the sound and do well with low power.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Westfield, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exceptional speakers

August 3, 2018

I'm not new to car audio. These speakers sound great. Crystal clear highs/mids, and they go hand in hand with the Zeus 6x9s providing the lows in my rear deck. Will buy again if I ever need 4x6s.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jamaica ,. Virginia

Overall
GREAT PRODUCT

August 1, 2018

Came with all necessary parts and wires sounds great fits like factory equipment I would recommend it to anyone if you want to update your system sounds

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Denver Colorado

Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

May 16, 2018

I would recommend this because it's very inexpensive but yet the sound is quite impressive.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Quinton

Hollister, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Hifonics ZS46CX

June 30, 2020

They came on time, sound real good. I would buy them again.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Noel

AR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good bang for the buck!

January 28, 2020

These lil speakers exceeded my expectations..plenty of hardware for a quick installation...for the money you can't go wrong with these.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pikeville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value!!

December 5, 2018

These speakers are well made & customer reviews are good.
However the speaker mounting design allows for very little fit adjustment if any.
Would not recommend for 88-94 chevy silverado.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

marion, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
great sounding dash speakers

January 22, 2019

Great sounding and fitting speakers in my S10. Hifonics quality as always

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?