Showing 26 reviews for Infinity KAPPA 1200W + Free 12" Sealed Enclosure and Speaker Wire

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
77%
4 Star
19%
3 Star
4%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
George

Canada

Overall
As expected

August 8, 2014

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Could have a better way to decide which wire to use as positive or negative. Only has spaced print on one wire.

86 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

dimitry

Martinique

Overall
beau produit

December 1, 2013

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva est une marque qui se rapproche de la marque stinger a premiere vue.bon produit.

84 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Paso robles, CA

Overall
Great wire

February 1, 2015

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is some great speaker wire looks good works good and you get so much for so cheap

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Billy

Ottawa, IL

Overall
Awesome

March 31, 2015

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great wire, for a great price! Love the color and looks very professional.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carlos

Bayamon, PR

Overall
ESSENCIAL NEEDS

September 17, 2015

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

WOW HOW VERY FLEXABLE AND THE RED
REALLY GAVE SOME KILLER LOOKS. WIRE
VERY GOOD.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jorge

Maplewood, New Jersey

Overall
belva 8ga BBSW127

December 31, 2015

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I liked the quality very much and the cable was very flexible which made it easy to run.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cameron

Gary, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

August 2, 2020

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Definitely get your moneys worth! Would be even better to receive complimentary gifts.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Grand Portage, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Decent speaker wire.

May 18, 2019

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speaker wire is good. It works as speaker wire should.
My only grief with the wire is the thickness of the insulation. It's really thick, and in my opinion, too thick.
I have a very high quality wire stripping tool, but the thickness of the insulation made it next to impossible to center the speaker wire and my stripping tool always cut a bunch of strands of the wire. Not a real big deal in the grand scheme of things, though.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sozo

Texas

Verified Purchase
Overall
Solid!

November 11, 2017

The following review is for 12SQL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put my older P2D4-12 in this after gluing polyfill to the insides. Hits harder than I remember it hitting before. Attend makes SOLID boxes.
Thank you.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jorge

Maplewood, New Jersey

Overall
belva 8ga BBSW127

December 31, 2015

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I liked the quality very much and the cable was very flexible which made it easy to run.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Niko

Des Plaines, IL

Overall
Good quality cable

October 12, 2015

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This cable which I got for free with the purchase of a Belva Sub-woofer box is pretty good. Nice 12 ga. cable with a very nice outer insulator. Nice and flexible.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rob

Galion,Ohio

Overall
Great price

April 1, 2018

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend this product because it gives great protection from the elements and makes a nice enclosure for the speaker.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JayBass

Columbia, Tn

Verified Purchase
Overall
Thick legit wire!

December 13, 2017

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I use the wire for my ground and my 12v wire! This is good quality wire.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canistota, SD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great add-on!

November 7, 2019

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Always nice to get freebie with purchase. Belva is always making quality stuff!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Prattville Alabama

Overall
Worth the price for sure

July 12, 2019

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good quality item and definitely worth the price. Definitely recommend

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Gainesville, Florida

Overall
Good value

April 6, 2019

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It’s listed as (cca) which is copper clad aluminum wire and is cheap and doesn’t hold up good to high wattage. Aluminum isn’t the best audio wire, but it is copper clad and electric signals travel on the outside of the wire and that’s where a multi strand wire would come in handy. I think it’s a judgment call, but I wouldn’t buy it.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

El Dorado Hills, CA

Overall
Excellent lows!

March 26, 2017

The following review is for INFKAPPA1200WBLKAM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This woofer sounds great! I've had it installed for about 3 weeks ago and now that I have it properly tuned it sounds amazing! I have a 500w RMS Rockford Fosgate amp paired with it mounted in a ported box and it's some of the cleanest bass I've heard. It doesn't hit mids incredibly well but the lows are deep and incredible

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Kent, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
I like it, I like it a lot

January 3, 2017

The following review is for INFKAPPA1200WBLKAM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had the previous versions of the kappa 12 and this is a slight improvement in both sound and appearance. It's a sound quality sub and the sound is really clear / no distortion, and reasonably loud. Hits hard and crisp. If you want a sub that is going to wake up your whole neighborhood, maybe a Type R is better. The sub looks deadly nice once installed. The only problem was that it did not fit in the opening on the Belva MDFS12 box that I ordered. The Belva cut-out is 11" and the sub requires 11 5/16"th so I had to break out the jig saw. I did get it in eventually and I'm really happy with it.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Milford, PA

Overall
Very Nice Sub!

November 19, 2018

The following review is for INFKAPPA1200WBLKAM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put a 1600W amplifier and this speaker in the trunk of my Camaro 2SS/RS that already came with the Bose premiere, 9 speaker, 500 Watt RMS package. I have the amp Gaun around 1 or 2 (very low) and the speaker is perfect for the added bass in quiet ;listening. And Rattles mt rear-view mirror A LOT when cranked. I can feel my hair move! And thaats just with a single 12"! I couldnt be happier

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Mount Juliet,TN

Overall
Infinity KAPPA 1200W

May 29, 2018

The following review is for INFKAPPA1200WBLKAM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Well, My past favorite brand may be a thing of the past. The sub sounds great. It reproduces bass accurately and clearly. Have this paired with a Fosgate 500-1d. Slams.
Great job Infinity on a sweet sub ...
You have a new customer ....

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Corona, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Box!

July 28, 2017

The following review is for 12SQL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have an Alpine Type-X 12" Subwoofer that I had put in a ported box. It sounded great and it hit hard. Problem was that it was taking up to much of my trunk space and I wanted some back so I started searching for a sealed box.
I purchased this box after looking through several reviews of the boxes on Amazon. They appeared to be hit or miss. This box appeared solid and a different sized box from this manufacturer had good reviews so I gave it a try.
The box arrived well packaged and in perfect condition and appeared to be well constructed. The Atrend badge easily unscrews off if you would like to remove it. It had enough room on it that I was able to mount my Eclpise ZA1200 directly on to it. Great box for the price.
Now that I have my sub in the sealed box, I have some more trunk room although I sacrificed some bass (not as loud as it was) but I was expecting that to happen.
It is a great box!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Julio

Denver, CO

Overall
Great look and set up.

February 8, 2021

The following review is for INFKAPPA1200WBLKAM, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

All I could say is wow these subs are very good they have great bass and very little distortion they also have a smart feature that lets you switch between 2 ohms and 4 ohms by just a button or a switch I have these subs connected to my power acoustic 8000-watt amp and I got to say boy does it sounds great I had to wire the subs at 4 ohms to cut the power down a little to match the amp but the bass is great and I could turn it up pretty much as loud as I want so if you're looking for a good pair of subs I would recommend getting these you'll be very happy with the outcome also they are put together pretty well they look and feel pretty durable so thank you Sonic you always seem to impress me with your products and your prices keep up the good work!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dangelo

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice box

September 21, 2017

The following review is for 12SQL, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a really nice box. I have a Boston Acoustics G5 in it and it pounds!!! I wanted to save space in trunk by switching to small sealed box instead of the big ported I was using previously. I thought I would be taking a hit in SPL but surprisingly I didn't. Just a gain in SQ. And I gained about 50% more trunk space.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Blaine

Hilo, HI

Overall
Plug and play

July 25, 2016

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Just what the product description says and it does it. No complaints here!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerald

IOWA FALLS, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Exactly what I needed

February 20, 2016

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is great speaker wire, and at a great price. Very happy

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

alfonso

asheville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value, good product

March 30, 2017

The following review is for BBSW127, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great item and value, l recommend this product and buy again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?