Showing 10 reviews for JL Audio HD-RLC Remote Level Control

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
80%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Jeff D

Alvin, Texas

Overall
A must have!

July 10, 2013

Having an aux bass knob is great. Very easy to hook up.

34 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JR

Bartlett, TN

Overall
Sub Adjustment at my finger tips

July 24, 2013

Connect to JL Audio XD700/5 can adjust the volume of just the sub or all speakers. Presently using with factory HU.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Framingham, MA

Overall
Does the job!

January 27, 2011

This Rux knob is a must have for any mobile audio multi-amp system! I use it to control the flagship HD900 class D amp pushing a 13TW5-3 speaker. It works great!

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JellyFish

St. Petersburg, FL

Overall
Rocks

August 9, 2011

This amp paired with one 10" JL Sub delivers sweet sound!

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Muscatine, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
JL Audio HD-RLC Remote Level Control

May 9, 2018

It would be nice if it was included with the amps. But It works and is wasy to install.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sandralee

Ukiah, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Looks Good

May 20, 2020

Sonic is a great company, I've ordered many times and always have had an excellent experience. Everything comes as it should always on time. I give Sonic 6 stars!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Milton

GrayCourt,sc

Overall
Work with

March 31, 2018

If you have a jlaudio hd amp this works with it . Easy to install

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Columbia, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
A must with factory head unit

February 9, 2017

Does the job well and convenient. A little pricy for a remote but worth it if you don't have an aftermarket radio.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cj

gulfport, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Must have!

January 21, 2020

This is a must have for any JL amp! From good to GREAT with just a little adjustment right from the drivers seat.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Columbia, SC

Overall
Valuable piece of equipment

January 26, 2017

The remote level control is very handy when you are using a stock radio. It is rather pricey but needed in my opinion if your radio is stock. Not the best looking unit I've seen but it does the trick.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?