Garage
Shop

JL Audio LoC-22 (Open-box, Like New) - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
5
Usability
5

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

My Preferred LOC for adding subs to a factory stereo

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

JL Audio’s LOC is very easy to set up. Great instructions and build quality too. Demo’d against other leading LOC’s and was superior in my application. Highly recommended.

By Anonymous on March 21, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

59

found this helpful.

Amazing product

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used this loc in my 2006 Cadillac stsv to get more sound in the bass department. And I say this has to be the best loc converter yet. No buzzing noises. No thumps from it turning the subs on and off and the ease off where you could mount it was amazing. Hands down 5 stars!!

By Flip on May 23, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

59

found this helpful.

Excellent Loc

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to install, works just as needed with a bonus clipping alert.

By Michael on March 31, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

56

found this helpful.

Nice little unit.

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This Loc is super simple to wire up and dial in. Super happy with it.

By ChrisPy on April 13, 2021 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

55

found this helpful.

Lc2i killer

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A week ago I decided to give the jl loc a shot after owning the lc2i for the past 6 months. Let me tell you! This thing makes a world of difference. The jl loc destroys the lc2i under 30 hz and it has a distortion detector to ensure clean output. Was a bit more difficult to hook up with the signal detector but I even eventually figured it out. If your subwoofer enclosure is tuned to 33hz or under you have no business with a lc2i installed, you need the jl loc 22. Thank me later.

By Mario on October 19, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

55

found this helpful.

BEST LINE OUT CONVERTER OUT NOW!

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The JL Audio LOC-22 is one of the best on the market! Best sound quality and power quality!

By Jayden on April 27, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

56

found this helpful.

Excellent product best loc on the market

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The Jl audio line output converter is perfect, I have had other locs that had too many adjustments that had to be made on them just to get a decent sound out of you factory system but the jl audio loc has only a gain control setting nob very very very easy to use you make all your sound adjustments from your amplifier this is the way it should be. Jl audio has been around for years and this company knows about car audio systems, with this loc your factory stereo will sound just as good as that premium stereo on the market if not better very very clean solid BASS from your factory system. Thanks, JL Audio you made a simple to use a product that works better than anything else out there on the market. Thanks, JL audio

By Trob on April 11, 2020

46

found this helpful.

Excellent product

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I had originally purchased and inexpensive passive loc. It worked but the base roll off killed the sound. This is the ticket. I was hesitant due to the price but very happy with the results. Very easy to dial in.

By Casper on February 9, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

44

found this helpful.

Awesome product

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product works great for dodge vehicles love the clip meter and level control

By ARO on December 5, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

42

found this helpful.

Great Value

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Packed Good, looks good just not tested yet. Shipment normal just misunderstandment with tracking.

By Norbert on March 18, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.
By Shawn on July 30, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Loc-22

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product, Fill the bass more continuous with this product And it was very easy to install. I want to send a shout out to Natasha and Jasyme for the amazing customer service they provided me with thank you ladies you’re amazing.

By Jason on November 8, 2022 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

22

found this helpful.

Must get

The following review is for LoC-22, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Much better than my audiocontrol lci2 and its also nice knowing I have a clean signal going i to my amplifier. Sound is way better cleaner bass and in the lower end.

By Jesse on January 30, 2024 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

12

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon