Showing 16 reviews for JL Audio MX280/4 + Free Belva Amp Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
6%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
6%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Storm lake , iowa

Overall
Great value

August 5, 2018

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast shipping works great with no problems. I would order other if i ever needed it

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

Mayo, FL

Overall
Works as said

October 19, 2015

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything needed for a 4 ch amp install. Better quality than other cca kits I have used before. Nice thick strands.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Storm lake, ia

Overall
Great deals

September 22, 2018

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this to anyone. The shipping is fast and you always get a good deal.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Adam

Calais, ME

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Value Kit!

February 1, 2018

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything I needed and good quality wire, not like some other cheap thin gauge wire you get in similarly priced kits elsewhere.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chad

Kalaheo, HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

September 15, 2017

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Included in a bundle package for the price well worth it

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JESUS C

TUCSON, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Ok starter Kit

December 28, 2020

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's a ok kit to buy but check the RCA jacks my kit came defective one pair of RCA jacks failed. When I finished completely installing it in my truck and turned on the head unit only to fine out 3 of my 4 channel amp was working had to take out the multimeter tested the Amp then uninstall all the head unit tested RCA jacks and one pair was defective I would assume that they would work they are New. So save time and test the RCA jacks for continuity.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

EVERETT, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good value

April 11, 2020

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good value. All the stuff you need for a couple of speakers and a sub to an amp. Easier than buying it individually.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Storm lake , iowa

Overall
Great value!

August 14, 2018

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fast shipping and I recommend it for anyone. Everything u see in the picture is what u get.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gerald

Tallulah Louisiana

Overall
Amp installation kit

March 31, 2018

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Belva did a great job with this 4 channel amp wiring kit. Had more than enough lengths on all wires. Terminals are solid. Will buy this kit for now on for my 4 channel amp installs.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frankie

Katy, TX

Overall
Awesome Buy

April 24, 2017

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It was everything I needed one package for a great price

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

Mayo, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as said

November 15, 2015

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works good and is high quality cca wiring, better than many others I have used. Fine for about a 400 watt rms 4 ch amp set up. Larger go with 4ga to be safe.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Erlanger, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice Kit

September 16, 2019

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked great in my 1997 Tahoe. Had enough cable to put the amp under the passenger seat. If you're trying to put it in the cargo area, you'll need more cable.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ocean Springs, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Marine jl audio amp

December 6, 2018

The following review is for MX280/4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Amp is compact easy to install and adjust sounds great

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tombo

Dungannon, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great kit!

April 28, 2020

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Comes with everything you need to get going at a great price

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Noe

Weslaco, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

April 28, 2020

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Exactly what I need for my 4 channel amp will b installed this weekend.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

BertiJohn

Bowie, MD

Overall
Very good value

August 2, 2017

The following review is for BAK84, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything I needed was included in this kit to install my Amp.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?