Showing 78 reviews for JL Audio VX600/1i Amplifier + Free High Quality NVX Amp Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
12%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Joseph

Milwaukee, WI

Overall
Durable

September 18, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The wire is so thick for quality sound production and yet so flexible. I didn't do my own install but the installer guy asked me about the kit and seemed to like the ease it offered

80 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alex

Canada

Overall
Quality

January 13, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Top quality kit. The power cable is very easy to bend, and the fuse block is well built. My only complaint is the oddball fuse

84 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Clint

TompkinsvillE, KY

Overall
Real nice

July 17, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a really nice kit has everything you need

82 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Smuck

Des Moines, IA

Overall
NVX XKIT42

January 9, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the perfect kit for anything around 1000 watts RMS. I have it hooked to a NVX JAD1200.1, and it is perfect. I literally have nothing bad to say about this kit. Every wire is true to gauge and it comes with plenty of wire, even 40ft of speaker wire! The RCA works great and the wires are strong and flexible. It'd be nice if it was a little cheaper, but it's definitely worth it. NVX makes some of the best, high quality wires and instillation equipment.

77 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

REM

Los Angeles, CA

Overall
Not your average amp kit.

July 8, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you're picking up a bad*ss amp, why wouldn't you pick up a PROPER wiring kit ?!
I've previously used NVX Power/Ground wire for a BIG 3 Upgrade install, and was blown away by the Quality of the wire. High Strand, True To Spec, Super Flexible, Very Durable, and Conducts Very Well. Same can be said for the Speaker Wire and RCAs. I wish NVX made a kit with their higher end RCA cables, but the ones with this kit definitely get the job done. The fact that the Power/Ground come Crimped and Shrink Wrapped really save on install time, and the flex wrap on the Power Wire makes the install look Very professional. I ended up using the other goodies (ties and connectors) for various other things, but its pretty cool that it comes with the kit.

76 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin S.

Miami, FL

Overall
Best wiring overall

June 2, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

when i received this and opened it up i was amazed when i saw how a 4ga. wire could look so much like 0ga. and bend so easily. the speaker wire is so thick that you would not believe that it is speaker wire. the wires also make your music sound so much clearer than any other wiring can. all the components are the best in quality.

75 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dan

Belgrade, MT

Overall
great product!!!!

September 20, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this has to be the best connection kit I have ever used.. everything was flawlessly constructed and everything you need is in the kit, remember you get what you pay for... I am using this in a small suv that has no carpet but herculiner throughout and I need pure copper for corrosion resistance.. could be cheaper I guess..

75 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andy C

Tulsa, OK

Overall
Excellent quality, very impressed!

February 18, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

At first, I was a little skeptical of NVX products, but I must say this kit feels very solid. The wire gauge is true to size and actually bigger when compared to my Stinger brand wire I've previously used. The wire is extremely flexible as well, making installation in tight places a breeze. You get everything needed to install a single amp in this kit. Don't let the name scare you away, give it a try!

74 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

craig

Louisville, KY

Overall
Great service again

August 31, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Another great buy! Chris took care of me again! Every one looking for car audio and your not shopping here your getting robbed!!!! If you don't believe me check for yourself. Just the customer service makes it worth buying anything from here. And any questions you have they are quick to get back to you and help you out.

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jason

buffalo, NY

Overall
Very good wires at a cheap price

May 26, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire if true to gauge, also 100 percent copper very cheap price for the better quality of wires you get plus the hyper flex material makes it very easy to run wires ,overall great wires for price

72 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Atlanta, MI

Overall
Good bang for the buck

May 5, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nice kit for the money, comparable to kickers flex wire.

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ben

Anaheim, CA

Overall
Love this kit

January 9, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great true 4 gauge wire kit. Both power/ground cables are flexible easy to work with, rca calbe is great. This kit comes with everything you need for an amp install. I will be using NVX amp kits for now on future installs.

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Romy

North Wales, PA

Overall
Best Amplifier Kit

September 20, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I take my chance when I ordered this kit. I almost spend over $100 on brand name kit. I'm glad I did bought this kit. Don't let this brand scared you. When I opened the package and saw the power cable, I know I made the right choice. The power cable is a true 4 gauge. The speaker cable ,you have enough to run both right and left from front door to the trunk and still have some left. RCA cable may look cheap but so far the signal from my head unit to the amplifier is excellent without any distortion. I love everything on this kit. Buy them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mr Sparkie

Federal Heights, CO

Overall
One Of The Better Brands

September 11, 2014

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I really liked this kit for the quality and attention to detail in the manufacturing of this product!

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Darrell

Butler, IL

Overall
Sweet Deal

September 24, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When i purchased my amplifier they gave me a butt load off the purchase price of this wiring pack.
Pro's: good quality wire very flexible and easy to work with.
Con's: Needs more wire Connectors/Terminals with kit ( that are the right size) Ex: 4 gage wire doesn't usually fit into a 6 guage wire terminal/connector.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

FlibittyFlobitty

Canada

Overall
Best wiring kit for that price

May 28, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wiring kit is really great! Delivers good power and isnt made with a cheap plastic isolation but with a nice flexible rubber isolation. Best wiring kit i had so far and i would buy it again if i sell my car because really....this wiring kit makes me one happy customer.

60 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joshua

VACAVILLE, CA

Overall
great item

September 16, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this kit is great work perfectly with my AMP and had plenty of wire left over should i ever need it later

59 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sean

Alliance, NE

Overall
Great kit.

March 3, 2013

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought this kit to run 1000 rms, some high grade power wire, very flexible, the terminations are perfect, came with lots of speaker wire... only bad thing I can say about this it the interconnect RCA cable came damaged... and the plugs on it feel really cheap, the insulation by one of the plugs was broken, just the outer jacket the inner insulation was fine, but it broke in an area where there would be high tension, right against the connector. all in all great kit for just the wires appears to be true to set and ofc, fuse holder was nice as well, just RCA was junk...

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ort

Bolingbrook, IL

Overall
Great Wiring Kit

March 16, 2015

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit had everything that i needed for the install. The wire has great flexibility for the installation. Couldn't have asked for anything better. You will not be dissapointed with this kit!

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

channing

stanley, ND

Overall
it's a amp kit.

March 19, 2015

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does as needed. Plenty of wire, plenty of all needed.

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shawn

columbus, OH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfection

June 24, 2015

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Exactly what I was hoping for. NVX quality is well above standard. Everything this Amp Kit has came with is just what I wanted, needed and then some. For the price it may seem a bit higher than competitors, but in this world you get what you pay for. From the nylon braid, to the expandable fuse holder (compatible with 1/0 gauge wire) terminal connectors already attached to the Power and ground wire, not only did it save time for me but made the install that much cleaner. Thank you NVX for the superb products you make. I have officially found my new favorite mobile sound company!!

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bearzburn1

Yreka,ca

Overall
Get ir

September 7, 2015

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Nvx is a great company would recommend them to anyone doing pro setup of ameture. The cord is not a cheap piece of garbage like eBay kits but is actually true size and has great install hardware as well. Don't let the other products fool you people we get what we pay for so choose NVX and have your system slumpin and heads turning.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cameron

Louisiana

Overall
Good kit.

April 19, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Everything included was quality. Worth buying. Only nuisance was the ground wire was only 3ft. But my audio guy said all kits are like that. It just was too short for newer model 300s.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

robertsdale, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nvx

December 20, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best wiring kit I've ever purchased, would buy again, NVX POWER

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Ocala, Fl

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent materials

February 26, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Quality of products included in this pack far outweigh the cost. The bundle is the way to go and the power cable is first rate. The fuse holder is perfect and easy to install and the rca patch cable are marked for easy identify after yo have the head unit installed and your in the back of the vehicle and know which channel is which.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San Antonio, Texas

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome wire.

June 16, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Purchased this to install a JL audio amp in my 2014 Ford Focus ST. This wire is awesome and I had plenty of extra to be able to put the amp where ever I want. Super great quality, worth every penny. Make sure you buy the correct fuse for your amp though!

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Morganton, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wow!

June 13, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you are considering buying this but the price or looks in the images is holding you back, just buy it trust me the wires are so much better than shown in these pictures and live up to the standards, the pictures here do it no justice!

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Warwick ,RI

Overall
Great wire, all you need

August 11, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wire kit has all you need and the wires are not cheaply made

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San Jose, CA

Overall
High quality

August 7, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend this amp install kit. High quality solid copper with a heavy 4 gauge power wire. This is the second kit I've purchased and installed. Comes with everything needed for a complete job without buying a bunch of other stuff. Nice price point also...

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mike

murdock,ks

Verified Purchase
Overall
nice kit

April 4, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

first time I used this kit it was easy to hook up and I had plenty of wire

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Papi Gomez

Aurora, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
True Power

August 2, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

According to past reviews it seems this kit was way more expensive. For the price this kit definitely exceeds every bang for your buck. Never thought shallow mount subs could perform so well but the key to the subs pushing true power also relies on the wiring. Very flexible, thick wiring and neat packaging. Although SE seems like they are pushed to sell this product, it sells itself. All you have to do is take a chance on it. You won't regret it

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lakeside ca

Overall
Great product

July 29, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like the looks and the flexibility of it. It’s a good product for the money

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

.

Overall
Amp Install Kit

October 25, 2015

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Not much to say about this. The wire is extremely flexible and its true 4 awg copper wire. The only thing I don't like is the speaker wire is hard to strip if your not using a knife. I got a good deal with a nvx bda750.1 with this wire. I highly recommend that amp if your on a budget.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

boscawen, NH

Verified Purchase
Overall
important quality connections

September 30, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

bought this nice quality OFC amplifier kit and jeesh is it awesum for the price hurry up and order your and get your vehicle boomin !

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Hoss Delgado

Knoxville, TN

Overall
Does what you need it to

April 19, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does what you need it to. Comes with 6 different fuses. Only problem was there’s no mention anywhere on what size drill bit to use for the 1/2” grommet. It’s 5/8”

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Samantha

Lake Havasu, az

Overall
Amazing product!!

March 25, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered this product and it was shipped and delivered supper quick. A very good price it includes everything even the “butts” for the wires. Would defiantly recommend this product!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frankie

Dacula, Ga

Overall
Great price for what you get!

March 3, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit was exactly what I needed and a great price. Plenty of wire length for my 2016 F150

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Lehi, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
High Quality Kit, can't go wrong!

February 2, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you want a quality 4 gauge amplifier wiring kit, this NVX kit does it all. The term "you get what you pay for" is true for this kit. Spending a little more pays off with 100% copper with an oversized 4 gauge wire, ground, quality RCA cables, and great speaker wire and remote turn on wire. Extremely satisfied and adds to the quality of the amplifier installed in our car.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

cody

Buffalo,NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice

February 23, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Super nice, thick wire. I had enough to wire my system in my jeep with extra wire to spare. Sonic fast shipping.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Louisville, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great

October 5, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It does what it’s supposed to do this is my 4th install using this kit

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Denver, Colorado

Overall
Best amp kit on the market!

August 5, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I can’t find a better one at that price point! Cables are top notch!!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

brian

Saint Louis , MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Got free

March 31, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Came free with Amp purchase thought it was going to be cheap junk but to my surprise it's a great kit

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ray Ray

Eugene

Overall
All you need for most installs

March 17, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Comes with everything you need for most installs. Sheilding and core quality is head and shoulders above most top name brands and even cheaper in price.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Smitty

undisclosed

Overall
Everything you need

September 5, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this amp install kit comes with everything needed to properly power your amp power wire seems to be of good construction and rca cables seem to be pretty descent . the only thing i didn't like was the speaker wire is small for a 1000 watt amp.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Westland, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
solid

August 18, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

i would buy it again, and probably will next time i need a 4awg install kit

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Terrell

Harvest, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best RCA in a kit ever!

August 14, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Most RCA cables in these kits are bottom of the barrel, cheap crap. I work with precision calibration equipment and measured the capacitance of the RCA and both channels with a 1693 RLC digi-bridge (traceable to NIST) and they came out to about 25-26 pF per foot! I bought the standalone X-series RCAs from NVX and these were also 25pF. I'm convinced NVX doesn't sell a single bad cable or accessory.

The kit came with numerous adapters for mounting the cables to power and ground sources and even some quick disconnects. Highly recommend this kit!

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lou

Henderson, NV

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked as advertised

December 31, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit has plenty of product. Install was much easier using this kit.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Oceanside, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value

October 11, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best price for what you get! I have NVX wiring kits in 3 of my vehicles now and it’s definitely been an upgrade from the cheaper brands

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Spokane,WA

Overall
Great cable

September 18, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the second time using NVX cables and once again it did not disappoint. Nice kit.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Baton rouge, LA

Overall
Quality!!

February 27, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amp kit is solid. When the installer saw it he said "oh yeah, you got some good stuff". If you need this get this brand. Great price and great quality. Go with the oxygen free. It's worth the extra 10 bucks or so of you're thinking long term. Having to rewire your amp kit because of degradation is going to cost more so pay the extra 10-30 bucks

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Saint Paul, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Cable

February 26, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked perfect for me. Plenty of cable is included as well. I have enough to keep over for my next truck. In-line fuse is nice as well.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Seattle, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XKIT42

May 28, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Ive used this kit for several installs. The quality of the wire is top notch as are the fittings. I definitely will use it again.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Mayslanding nj

Overall
Awesome

May 5, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Wire looks a lot better than I thought it would. Really surpassed my expectations.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jay

Maryland

Overall
Great package

April 13, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This has everything you will need and more. Has a lot of extras built in the kit.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Mesa, Arizona

Overall
Excellent kit.

March 12, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I use to use Rockford amp install kits but went with NVX because I liked a few things better about the kit especially price. Easily the best Amp kit Ive ever used. Everything you could need to install an amp is included and the 4 gauge wire is the most flexible wire Ive seen. Very easy to install the kit because of how easy you can bend the wire. I’ll never buy another brand again.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sergio

Hobbs, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

April 6, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I like the wires they came just as described and have not had any issues with my amp overheating

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Aziz

Saudi Arabia

Overall
Good product!

December 3, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This wiring kit is great, I don't have any problems with it, wired it on SKAR RP-1500.1
and it runs my sundown sa 12" really well, unless the amp isn't that good for the sub!

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Seadooer

Virginia Beach, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Amp Kit

January 14, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've always been fond of and recommend NVX amp kits, they have great quality components from the wire to the fuse block to the zip ties and included heat shrink tubing.

Good stuff

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

TEXAS

Overall
Quality

August 5, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This kit met my expectations. True spec ofc wire. Completely satisfied with the quality and price!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hastings new york

Overall
NVX XKIT42

June 27, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It great quality wire and makes installing much easier great product

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

San bernardino

Overall
NVX XKIT42

June 27, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

True copper count, high quality wires, I will buy another set when I get my next amp

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hamilton, New Jersey

Overall
NVX XKIT42

May 13, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Product was great. Extremely satisfied. Great quality which made for a easy installation.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

Oh

Overall
As described.

April 22, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Multiple different fuses. Everything I needed to wire up my amp / sub.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Ocean Side, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing quality

December 21, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

NVX is well worth the money, I won’t buy any other wiring kits or CAPS unless it’s NVX. repeat customer

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Huntingtown, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
great kit was added to my order for a great price

October 18, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

came with everything need for my amp install. was a great price as an add on with my package.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Antonio

Austin, TX

Overall
NVX XKIT42

October 9, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy set up, perfect kit for anyone who knows what they are doing.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

LT

Olla, LA

Overall
Great product

February 21, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

As usual another great product from sonic electronix...nothing but quality at its best!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sean

Saugus, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome Product!

April 7, 2020

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Neat packaging, quality coating over the wire, and would buy again!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hannah, ND

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XKIT42

November 28, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is a really nice wiring package. very pleased and easy to install

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pomona, CA

Overall
Quality product

August 7, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used to just use any type of wiring kits cheap knock offs I had an issue with my bass fluctuating and I went ahead and tried Nvx and it solved my issue since then I’ve been using nvx

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

South Carolina

Overall
NVX XKIT42

May 22, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very good quality wiring and fuse block. The only thing I wish was different is the spade terminals. Wish it also included ring terminals. Still a great value though.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeremy

NEWTON, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good stuff

November 24, 2017

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When they say quality of wire matter there not jokin. I had crap wires to my amp ans didnt feel like i was getting the most out of it. Bought this and complelty changed everything. Constantly hits with no let off. Good quality very durable and way more flexible than the cheap stuff.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

louisburg, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
awesome kit

May 9, 2016

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

5/8/16. This kit comes with all the necessaties needed to hook up your amp but what makes this kit stand out from the rest of the competition is the quality of the wire. Nvx has got some of the best wire around. Its a little pricey but if you want quality over quantity, then this wire is what you want. I'm using it to run a hifonics hfi 1000.1D. With a nvx 1 farad cap. It made a very noticeable difference in the bass. Its was a big improvement over my old wire. Overall this is excellent wire if you want the best

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Trayon

New Boston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

November 5, 2020

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

True 4 gauge power and ground wire. Quality is great and would purchase again. Kit came with everything needed in a timely manner.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great kit

July 16, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Came free with an Audio Control LC-1.800. Have used these kits before, great quality.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Asotin, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good product

March 7, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great quality wiring at a good value would buy again

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Colorado Springs, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great accessory for amps

May 12, 2019

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Pretty much an all in one kit for installing an amp. The cable is super flexible. No CCA junk in this kit!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Duluth, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great kit

August 1, 2018

The following review is for XKIT42, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great kit and quality wire! High quality wire and it does the job better than any other kit I’ve purchased

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?