Showing 12 reviews for JL Audio XD1000/1v2 Amplifier + Free $50 Gift Card

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
83%
4 Star
8%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Steve

Cave Creek, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Concept...Needs to be expedited

December 11, 2016

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend the virtual gift cards, however they do need to speed up the gap between paying for them and receiving them.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kenneth

Chickasaw, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Satisfied

February 4, 2020

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend Sonic Electronix. They always come thru fast and the products that I have received have come either on time or earlier than expected. Great quality products.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kurt

Kahului,HI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing offer

November 13, 2020

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Highly recommend!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ron

South Bend, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome deal!

October 27, 2017

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I definitely recommend it's a win win.buy a dc audio 175.4 at a great price and get a 50.00 credit to buy anything.thank you Sonic Electronix

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jordan

Dover-Foxcroft, ME

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great $50 card

December 24, 2019

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When I bought an item it says it was included and you took $50 off my purchase that’s $50 that I have left in my wallet highly recommend Sonic Electronix

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Newcomb, TN

Overall
$50 e-Gift Card at Sonic Electronix

July 4, 2018

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Gotta love getting $50 off my next order and it came bundled with my DC audio 175.4 which I got an already great deal on it. Why anybody buys from anyone but sonic I will never know.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andre

Fort Worth, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice...once I get it..

August 29, 2020

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's cool to receive this especially when NVX 27001 is kind of expensive (to me)...YOU DO HAVE TO WAIT 30 DAYS AFTER PURCHASE TO RECIEVE...keep that in mind.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Troy, AL

Overall
Deal breaker!

December 8, 2019

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got this as a special with the JBL club 4505 amp and it's the reason I bought from sonic. No loyalties here I'll buy from whoever has the best price. With this card, sonic beat Crutchfield's price by 50 bucks. Glad I purchased! Used the card on some nvx sound deadner.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

Palm Harbor, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Bonus

July 8, 2020

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought a really nice amp and got this $50 dollar e-Gift card free, what a deal. Haven't used it yet but it's loaded in my account and ready to use and will never expire. I know because of COVID their stock is low but I'm just gonna hold on to it and wait for a little because I'm sure the business will pick up in a little while, and they will restock and put out some great deals like I have been getting with stuff I really want.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brittian

EVERETT, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Sonic

July 28, 2020

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I scored the best price on my new equipment at Sonic Electronix and then received a bonus 50$ off my next purchase.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wayne

Burleson, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
works as it should

April 25, 2020

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

its a giftcard, not much else can be said. just waiting for it to arrive on my account.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

maurice

Ridgewood, NY

Overall
great value

June 6, 2016

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this gift was applied to my purchase reducing cost no waiting no hassel

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?