Showing 10 reviews for Jeep Wrangler Tj 97-06 4 x 6 Front Speaker Upgrade Kicker CS464, 82-1011, 72-6512

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Uncle Cletus

Shoemakersville

Overall
Makes install a snap

September 22, 2012

The following review is for 72-6512, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used these to upgrade speakers in my 97 Wrangler. Worked like a charm and exactly as promised. Great product that took a lot of time and hassle out of the job.

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Howard

San Juan Capistrano, CA

Overall
Great Deal

October 24, 2011

The following review is for 72-6512, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These made the project super simple to finish! Just put the leads on the speaker and plug into the OEM connector. Could not be easier!!

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tim

Tulsa, OK

Overall
Great Product

September 24, 2010

The following review is for 72-6512, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speaker harnesses serve their purpose well. Saving you the time you spend splicing wires. My only problem is that they fit the rear speakers in my 03 neon but did not work for my front speakers. So if you need them for your 6 x 9's they'll work great.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ash

Canada

Overall
Perfect!

April 14, 2015

The following review is for 82-1011, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Did exactly what it was supposed to do. The holes lined up perfectly!

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

San Jose, CA

Overall
Works perfect for a 2000 Chrysler 300m

August 27, 2014

The following review is for 72-6512, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This made installation sooo easy!!! I just plugged it in and I was done and ready to listen to music!!

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

christian

Burbank,IL

Overall
Great product

March 7, 2018

The following review is for 82-1011, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These brackets are an excellent item to use.Very durable

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Demorest, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Quality and Sound

September 2, 2020

The following review is for 46CSC464, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great sound and quality as expected!!! Super fast shipping as well!!!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alexis

Yuma Az

Overall
Great

September 4, 2020

The following review is for 46CSC464, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds great on my 92 Camaro and looks cool too. Also great customer service!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Roger

Callands, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
kicker

August 6, 2020

The following review is for 46CSC464, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Worked and sounds good to get rid junk factory speakers

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tyler

Hitchcock, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker CSC46

April 17, 2020

The following review is for 46CSC464, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

highly recommended speakers perform very well in my 1994 chevy dually.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?