Showing 29 reviews for Kenwood DDX26BT Bundle #98 for select Ford Vehicles

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
93%
4 Star
7%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Accomack Co, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent stereo! Excellent price

February 5, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

After installing into a stock 2010 Tacoma, this thing rewards you right from the start. Paired to my Samsung Galaxy 7 and was off to the races. Connected to my Spotify and was rewarded with easy controls and on screen access to my playlist and it even displays the album/artist art.
Tweaking my non-JBL stock speakers was easy. There is a menu for speaker locations, size, and presets for common interior layouts.
Still playing around with all the sound tuning features, but this thing sounds gooooood! Not extremely loud, but hey, stone stock, non-amplified speakers.
Excellent deck to begin your audiophile fetish adventure.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nery

Los Angeles CA

Overall
Great price and value

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sturdy quality not like generic imitations
This item lasts and your phone doesn't fall. Sonic has the best price!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jerome

Bapchule, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice touchscreen

April 17, 2020

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Upgraded from factory to this Kenwood double din, best choice. Love the features that came with it. The touchscreen is very responsive and clear.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dre Day

Kansas City, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
X Mount

March 2, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great Tool to have while driving in the car. The nice design also.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Albany, Ga

Overall
Awesome Deck at an Awesome price

October 16, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed this for a friend. He loves it. Has enough bells and whistles to keep you entertained and connected but not a lot of the unnecessary features that most people never use. The screen is crystal clear and very responsive. The price is great and as usual SonicElectronix got it to me fast.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Swannanoa, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Really nice

July 22, 2019

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a simple but amazing phone holder. I have an older car and could not find a good phone holder to work with the space or location i had until now. I love that it holds by a magnet and double sided tape. I don't believe anyone could go wrong with this item.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

peter

goose creek, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great mount

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works really well and you cant beat the price, win win!

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

palm bay, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great little phone mount

November 12, 2019

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This thing is great haven't had an issue holds phone on mount even worh heavy case

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mason

Lawrence, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

May 13, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would greatly recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to store their phone in their vehicle without it getting in the way. I've had mine installed for a little over two weeks and it is very convenient.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice little mount

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect little mount for my son's car and the mounting plates for the phone work with other mounts. Can't beat the price.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Diboll TX 75941

Overall
Kenwood DDX26BT (Replaces DXX25BT)

May 17, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Get the right things I need and fast delivery amd sound is great

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Albuquerque NM

Overall
Very nice stereo

April 4, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Stereo is good quality easy to set up. I have really enjoyed it so far great look and better price! I love it and recommend it!

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Cross Plains, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love it

October 7, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fits great and is a over all good unit. The hands free is better than my factory installed in my Terrain. Totally recommend.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jpala

Dallas TX

Overall
Great value

April 16, 2020

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Badass double din for the money, can’t beat it. I recommended it to friends I like the bt capability only downside the screen isn’t detachable would have loved a detachable one so they won’t steal it!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Oxford, nc

Overall
Kenwood DDX26BT (Replaces DDX25BT)

December 13, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great service and product, I really recommend this stereo to everyone.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dashea

Wichita, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Love this!

June 2, 2020

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great stereo that I bought for my 1st and really am thinking of I decide to buy another stereo for my second car this is what I will buy again.. I love the feature functions.. just all-around great quality.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Salinas, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XMountPro (X Mount Pro)

February 15, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great mount for my phones usually i could hit a bump in the road and next thing i would know is that i would b stepping on it but so f
Far not with this mount 5 stars.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pa

Overall
Great

September 28, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Work great just what i need it good soumd quality

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bakersfield California

Overall
Great product

July 17, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product fit perfectly in my truck. It was a really good investment. The price is reasonable for the application

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Louisville, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works great

October 5, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed this in my wife’s mustang about a year ago and it still works perfect she loves it

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hampton, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
A++

June 10, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I replaced a factory radio with this Kenwood. It has all the bells and whistles anyone would need in a radio. You just about need a degree to know how to operate everything.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryce

Shakopee, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Well worth it!!

January 17, 2021

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've never really had a NICE cellphone holder before and for 9.99 you CAN'T beat this one. The magnet is so strong it literally will pull the phone out of your phone towards it. For giggles I kinda tossed the phone at it and it cought it NO PROBLEM. love nvx, they make amazing products.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carrol

Hinesville, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
best system i ever bought

April 22, 2020

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend Kenwood to everybody. The sound quality are excellent.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jpala

Dallas, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

April 16, 2020

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Awesome double din highly recommends it for the money can’t beat it and it’s a good brand.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tim

Winston Salem, NC

Overall
Great upgrade

March 21, 2020

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great upgrade from the factory. It has all the good key features that are needed to make your ride enjoyable. The Bluetooth, back up cam, the direct call when the phone is connected. I’m a big fan of Kenwood so I would recommend getting this.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RustedBrutus

Nottingham, MD

Overall
Nice little mount

March 5, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The adhesive base is a little small, would prefer the multi-surface suction cup. But at the price it gets the job done.
The magnet is super strong, even though the phone case holds the phone tight.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

GA

Overall
‘10 Tacoma

July 10, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Amazing upgrade from factory. Super easy to use and understand. Glad I went with this Kenwood.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

St Louis

Overall
Awesome thanks

June 13, 2019

The following review is for DDX26BT, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great head unit for everything all around sounds great price and availability!

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

Sioux City, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

February 25, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was a very good inexpensive product. I use in my truck on a galaxy note 10+ with otterbox and it hold it with no issues. Very great value.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?