Showing 8 reviews for Kicker DSC5 (43DSC504)

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
88%
4 Star
13%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Roger

Callands, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
kicker

August 6, 2020

Worked and sounds good to get rid of junk factory speakers.

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Paramount, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

August 10, 2019

I bought these to replace my rear speakers and the difference is amazing. The added sound damping mats truly do help in muffling the rattles when the music is playing.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Los Angeles

Overall
Good deal

August 10, 2019

Good price and great quality coming from these awesome speakers.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Gillette WY

Overall
Good sound quality

April 9, 2018

I put these in my Dodge Ram 1500 to replace my factory speakers & these kickers sound so much better! Really makes a difference in my quad cab! I recommend this brand of speakers as well as this website for anyone.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steven

Richmond, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Product

September 24, 2020

These speakers were an excellent replacement option for my Harley Ultra. The stock speakers had reached their useful life and this product provided the performance and easy installation I was looking for.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

phillip

tuscumbia, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

December 28, 2019

I installed these in my doors and they sound great. Definitely would recommend.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DANNY

Peoria, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
kicker

August 21, 2020

these are great speakers I would recommend them and buy them again if needed the sound is great and my wife loves them. these were for her truck, she loves the loud.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Louis

Sunrise, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
2005 Dodge Caravan

August 11, 2020

2005 Dodge Caravan restoring the sound system. Eight years ago I purchased two sets of 6 x 9 kicker speakers. They are great. I just learned that I have wires to Connect dashboard speakers. I am very happy with the kicker brand. I just finished installing the speakers and they sound awesome . Thank you sonic for the great price and high-quality and fast shipping.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?