Showing 14 reviews for Kicker GR100 10" Speaker Grille

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
64%
4 Star
29%
3 Star
7%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Brian

Klamath Falls, OR

Overall
GR100 speaker grill

March 19, 2012

It looks nice. But it is plastic. Be aware before buying that it is not metal.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DJ Krispy

Paterson, NJ

Overall
Looks Great

February 7, 2014

The grill is a perfect fit on my CVT 10 subs, but the material used looks weak.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

George

Greenbrier Tn

Overall
GR100

November 8, 2014

Highly recommend this grille. Perfect fit...Installs with original sub / box screws...Protects my subs... better than the cheaper off-brand versions... And looks really cool!!

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Os

Springfield, MO

Overall
GR100 10" Grille

January 12, 2013

Is really nice looks great and fit like a glove, yes is plastic but if you are going to hit it with a hammer or something like that this is not the grille for you.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Beerman

Montclair, CA

Overall
Nice!!

November 6, 2013

Very good looking grille, no other models to chose from.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Sioux City, IA

Overall
Great product, Great Price

November 17, 2014

Installed 2 Kicker Comp 10's into the rear door panels of my Chevy Colorado. Ordered these to help protect them. Easy install, fit perfect and look great. They've already helped protect the subs from damage. Great price and a great product.

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Egp

Fort Worth,Tx

Overall
Kicker 10" covers

January 19, 2015

This people are fast and helpful. I don't have anything bad about them.

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

bajaman

Wichita, Kansas

Overall
works great

September 18, 2013

These are ideal for protecting your speakers from damage and add a custom look for added benefit. Be careful if using any screws other than those provided (ask me how I know) to avoid cracking the plastic (yes, these are plastic...not metal).

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Larry

Las Vegas

Overall
Great Product!!

May 20, 2014

The grill adds a great look and added protection for your sub. Just make sure you use screws with a rounded head and not normal wood screws.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

rwr

palo cedro ca

Overall
rwr

March 23, 2016

Fits good but it did not come with screws. had to use old screws

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ken

pittsburgh, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great protection

June 14, 2020

With the grill, I don't have to worry about things damaging the speaker that is inside my trunk.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

troy

Delmar, Delaware

Overall
Perfect

April 15, 2017

These grilles work great for protecting my 10" kickers in the back of my Subaru!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ultra bass

Ventura, Ca

Overall
Perfect accessory

November 16, 2016

I changed my van from a pleasure vehicle to a work vehicle. I was very concerned about the 10 inch subwoofer I had in the back and wasn't sure how to protect it. Fortunately, Kicker had a protective cover that offered the protection I needed as well as a design that allows the full sound I've become accustomed to from Kicker products. Fit perfectly and looks great. Thanks Kicker...

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Okie520

Moore, OK

Overall
Kicker Sub Grate

December 5, 2015

It's saved my speaker a few times already. I was afraid a tool would slide onto it since I work out of my car and it did the first day I put it in. Luckily it stopped it.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?