Showing 10 reviews for Kicker GR120 12" Subwoofer Speaker Grille

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Andy

Ontario, Ca

Overall
Great Product, Shipping time, and service

December 11, 2014

This fit great with my kicker comp r. I now have the peace of mind to throw something into my trunk without damaging my kicker cone! looks and feels great, for less than the kicker website. In love with my product.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Damian

Canada

Overall
Looks great

March 14, 2014

I put this on a Massive Turo 12". I did have to make a spacer ring to make it work as this grill is kinda shallow but after that was done it looks amazing, and works like a grill.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

darren

Catoosa, OK

Overall
very sturdy

February 25, 2013

this is very durable plastic and it looks and fits perfect!!!

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Phill

Lafayette, LA

Overall
GREAT, STYLISH GRILL!

September 13, 2012

Yes, the price tag scares you off but I have this grill installed on a Kicker Comp VT behind my drivers side of my single cab and it protects the speaker and also provides a nice, stylish look! Highly recommended. This is no cheap little piece of plastic, this is LEGIT!!!

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

todd

spokane, WA

Overall
great 12" sub

January 26, 2014

It hits hard and low cant be happier with its performance. Have it in at 2000 F250 crew cab behind the seats with 800 rms put to it sounds great.

26 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eze

Princess Anne

Overall
Very nice for price.

February 18, 2013

i think this is a very nice speaker for anybody with a truck. its very loud and has very clear bass.

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TAZ

Ok

Overall
Great Looking and protective!

January 22, 2013

I installed it in a mini pickup between the bucket seats facing out. It has a nice extra custom look to it. It,s also paint-able to match your custom ride, I like that and would highly recommend it to those who like that extra custom look.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Master hoe

galt, ca

Overall
kicker gr120

August 22, 2014

Another great product from kicker. Protects my cvt under my truck seat

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

morris, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Kicker GR120 12" Subwoofer Speaker Grille

March 6, 2019

Great prices on great equipment and Fast delivery thanx sonic

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Isai

New Windsor, NY

Overall
Loved It!

March 7, 2016

I'm very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend it to others to the seller.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?