Showing 44 reviews for Metra 40-CR10

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
93%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
2%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
3:23 Tech

Corpus Christi, TX

Overall
Works good in Pontiac G6

January 8, 2015

This worked great for my wife's Pontiac G6. Not much you can say about it other than it works to install an aftermarket stereo.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Vincent

Sweden

Overall
Works perfect

December 12, 2009

Easy to install, works without any problems

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Canada

Overall
Worked great on 2007 Pontiac G5

June 16, 2014

Worked on my G5 as an antenna adapter. Works perfectly as intended.

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Linkan_Sweden

Sweden

Overall
Works perfect!

June 13, 2014

This antenna adapter works great in my Chrysler 300C Estate.

37 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Ocala, FL

Overall
Easy Install

January 16, 2015

Works great. Great price as well. What more can I say.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ross

Bahamas, The

Overall
metra 40-cr10

September 12, 2013

Great product. Works well. I have not had any issues with this product since I installed it.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fred

Rexburg, ID

Overall
Worked as Expected

March 7, 2012

Although I did not do the installation, these parts saved me from buying similar items from the installer.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Neon

Los Angeles

Overall
It Works

November 15, 2010

Works as expected and very easy to install

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Cheyenne, WY

Overall
Works Perfectly

October 3, 2014

What more is there to say - the adapter works as advertised.

35 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

thenextdon13

OR

Overall
Worked perfectly

September 22, 2014

Worked perfectly to adapt antenna from 2003 Dodge 2500 with infinity system and DVD nav unit to the standard antenna adapter.

31 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Columbia, MO

Overall
Works Great

November 14, 2010

Installation was easy, had no trouble interfacing with the On-Star wires. Only wish I did not have to purchase extra parts to hear my turn signal.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

drksam

Morehead ky

Overall
great

February 4, 2014

The adaptor arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kc2u

Mission Viejo, CA

Overall
Improved

December 31, 2012

A much better version of the original adaptor supplied with my order. Installed 6 months ago and still working great.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chester

Little Rock, AR

Overall
Didn't need it

February 16, 2015

I didn't need it . But it was cheaper at sonic electronics .

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Albuquerque, NM

Overall
METRA 40-CR10

April 14, 2015

A PLUS FOR COMPLETION OF AN ISTALLATION, VERY PROPER RECEPTION FOR THE ANTENNA

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

frank

long branch nj

Overall
great value

September 24, 2013

Its easy to set up and works perfectly. Also inexpensive

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

james

Lansing, MI

Overall
works great

February 11, 2013

works as they advertise, does the job as it should lol...

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

South Fork, CO

Overall
Product performed as expected

May 17, 2010

This product performed as expected

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

"Ant that connects"

Park City, Utah

Overall
A valuable item for a car radio/DVD player.

July 6, 2015

I recommend this item as it works, is effective and quite reasonable in price.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pat

Norwich, ct

Overall
Great fit.

March 5, 2012

It worked great.

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Warrenton, MO

Overall
Metra 40-CR10

May 13, 2018

The antenna conversion worked great. Easy to install. Fair price. Fast shipping.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marcel

Dallas, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy to install

March 20, 2018

Just a cord, easy to install with no problems. lots of room behind the radio for cords.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Not sure how it really works

January 18, 2018

Not sure if this is working or not. My factory antenna work fine. With no static but now I getting lots of static.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Don

Goodyear, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra

January 15, 2018

It worked as described. Open pack, plug it in. Doesn't get much easier than that.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frankie

NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Value

April 17, 2020

Works as advertised. It is flexible on the end that plugs into Radio.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DC

Sun City, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Direct Fit

March 21, 2020

Worked like a charm, connected directly to OEM connection and sound great.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mateo M

Pocahontas, Ar

Overall
Perfect fit!

January 5, 2020

It was perfect for the vehicle I bought it for and it arrived very fast. I am super satisfied and would recommend for anyone.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Corpus Christi, Texas

Overall
Scosche CR1277B / CR1277

October 7, 2019

Works great and is a perfect fit. Snapped right in with no issues

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fresno, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

September 10, 2019

This product is simple and easy to use if I had to get it again I would buy it again and recommend it

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Gates nc

Overall
Great price

February 19, 2019

Used in my 2011 f150 made it a lot easier to hook up and longer

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Monuntainlion

Pittsburgh

Overall
Easy install

March 31, 2018

Helps with install, room to work easier, longer reach. Picks up all stations

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cjenn007

Grafton wv

Overall
Works

March 25, 2018

Don’t know what to say it works simple easy to install

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

anthony

$city, $state

Overall
Perfect

March 14, 2018

A must have if your upgrading to a aftermarket stereo perfect fit great quality and super fast shipping.. 100% satisfied

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Andrew

LaGrande, OR

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good adapter

December 20, 2017

Plugged right in and works great,I would definitely recommend

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Keith

Ankeny, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works

March 26, 2017

Works as it should. Simple install, no problems. Would buy again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Foresthill, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
A Great buy

January 22, 2017

A must have item adapter to install after market Radio to your antenna easy to install I would Definitely recommend this part I would Definitely buy this item again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dog Buscuit

Cincinnati, Ohio

Overall
Great value

January 1, 2017

This product worked great for my ford focus. It is just what I needed to finish the install of my stereo.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

El segundo

Overall
Excellent

September 18, 2016

Great product and an unbeatable price. Absolute must for my jeep bluetooth install. Thanks.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nestor

Downs, IL

Overall
Worked well on pioneer avic 8100 nec

June 27, 2016

This adapter worked perfectly for 2007 jeep commander to pioneer avic 8100 NEC head unit.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Larry

Ocala, FL

Overall
Great product

March 11, 2016

Matches factory look and placement well. New double din radio fit great.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steven

South Boardman, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 40-CR10

September 28, 2020

Very good selection that can accommodated any Car stereo buyer. Would recommend to anyone

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ann

Loris, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy

September 28, 2020

This made connection so much easier and didnt have to change out the antenna, highly recommend this product.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Luis

Allentown, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Fits.

March 10, 2018

It fit perfectly for my 2006 impala. No problems with reception.perfectly clear reception

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

treetop

Macon, GA.

Overall
Perfect!

November 6, 2012

Perfect solution to couple an OEM antenna lead of a 2004-2008 F-150 (and MarkLT) to an aftermarket head unit. Nothing else will do!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?