Showing 25 reviews for Metra 40-EU10

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
84%
4 Star
4%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
4%
1 Star
8%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
BRAD

Cross PlAINS, WI

Overall
Great product

August 11, 2014

product works as it should and is easy to install. All connections seemed to be tight and I havent had any problems.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

APO, AE

Overall
Perfect as always

April 17, 2014

Product was perfect, both times...I broke the first one....

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Frank

Jupiter, FL

Overall
Exactly what I needed

February 24, 2011

Mechanic gave me the part # to fit my old stereo in my new car. Worked perfect

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Javed

Monmouth Junction, NJ

Overall
Excellent PRODUCT AAAAA+++++

November 4, 2010

Excellent product fit perfect in the after market HU............good service

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Canada

Overall
It works!

September 19, 2013

Well I would recommend it because the cable works properly!

21 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Alice

Fairfax, VA

Overall
Works great!

December 24, 2010

I bought this to connect my new Kenwood Sat/stereo unit in my 04 Jaguar XT. It works great!

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RB

Burnet, TX

Overall
Great Product

May 17, 2011

Great product and a good price

22 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

valois

Troy, NY

Overall
It works like it should

February 26, 2015

What can I say well it works like it should fit nice and perfect

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Freddy Krueger

Demotte IN.

Overall
Antenna weak

March 25, 2015

I had this installed with entire sound system and I could not get even one AM station to come in not that big of deal but I do like listening to the Cubs and Bears sport stations . I replaced this antenna with one with an antenna booster and like magic AM came in clear as a bell ! I would suggest spending a few more dollars and buy the one with the signal booster . You won't be sorry and besides that I get more FM stations with a better signal . Sonic rocks but I would avoid buying this antenna .

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JOSEPH

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit!

April 26, 2020

Great Easy converter to retrieve your AM/FM connection from your vehicle to your aftermarket stereo.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brian

Canada

Overall
Does not fit the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

May 23, 2016

This is not the correct adapter for the 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ann

Loris, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value

September 28, 2020

This is an excellent price on this antenna connector and it was simple to install to make my new head unit work.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Homer

Puerto Rico

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent quality

August 11, 2020

The product is as advertised, works great, shop with confidence.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Atlanta, GA

Overall
Worked Well. No issues.

April 10, 2018

I highly recommend this product. It works as advertised. Installation was essentially plug and play.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dreamaker

Harrison Twp., MI

Overall
Metra 40-EU10

October 22, 2015

Good item, perfect fit, no brainer installation, best bang for the buck.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Charles

SEGUIN, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit

September 20, 2020

A must have device to connect your Euro antenna to your new radio.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jake

Augusta

Overall
Simple and effective

May 1, 2018

2016 Jeep, aftermarket stereo, my Fm reception is better than stock, so i don't believe this adapter causes any signal degradation.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Holland, Michigan

Overall
Extremely satisfied!

April 1, 2018

For 80 bucks, I couldn't be more thrilled to have bought this amp. I'm running a 1300 watt 12" pioneer sub and it sounds great! I was skeptical but I am very happy with the results and they have earned a new customer.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Aaron

Illinois

Overall
Barely works.

January 8, 2017

After receiving an adapter that didn't fit my vehicle I was sent this per recommendation. It fits but is extremely loose (had to tape it together) and gives a fuzzy signal.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Coffel

Puyallup, WA

Overall
Also fits a 2003 (and likely all year) 986 Boxster

March 11, 2016

Works just fine for my Boxster, they threw it in for free with my stereo purchase to try. Thanks for everything!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Atlanta, GA

Overall
It works

April 21, 2018

The product works like a charm. Installation was pretty straightforward and easy.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

kotey

Colorado Springs, CO

Overall
Great value & I love it!!!!

June 18, 2016

I really love the product & the way they treat me (outstanding customer service ) they beat all the competitors prices, 1000000% recommended. The agent(John islas) who helped me is really nice & listened to me. I won't hesitate if I need something in the future to check on them. Thanks

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

shane

Scipio, IN

Overall
Great value

March 28, 2016

Great product love it looks great works great and got here fast

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

André

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Value

October 14, 2015

This antenna adapter fit my 03 Jetta Wolfsburg great. Works fine.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dbrennan79

Danielson Cy

Overall
Great product

April 30, 2018

Great product did exactly what I was supposed to very pleased

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?