Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
5

Customer Photos & Videos


Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great product for my $!!!...

Product was the right wiring harness I ordered. Works great!..

By Damian on May 9, 2014

42

found this helpful.

Great Product, Easy to Use

Part was a perfect match for my 2005 Honda Civic EX. Part was shipped exactly when Sonic said it would be, great company keep it up Sonic.

By Aaron on December 29, 2013

38

found this helpful.

GREAT!!!

Get it !!! Cause you need it if you get the Dash Kit Metra 99-7864 with out this harness you will not be able to connect properly. I'm glad I got it ...

By pr1m0 on March 30, 2011

34

found this helpful.

Works great with Metra 99-7864 dash kit

Basically this adapter was plug and play and worked great with Metra 99-7864 dash kit. No complaints at all. Was simple to use and the included instructions were laid out well enough to describe any issues one might have. I definitely recommend this item.

By Craig on August 26, 2012

27

found this helpful.

Metra 70-1721

Worked perfectly to match cable harness in Honda. Easy installation.

By brain on March 1, 2013

22

found this helpful.

Great Value

This is a very good harness it comes with the wires stripped and color coded. Very easy to install.

By Seyna on August 8, 2016

16

found this helpful.

Great value

Super easy and great product. Super happy how simple it was.

By Daniel on October 22, 2020 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Metra 70-1721

Just what I needed worked perfect will buy again thank you

By Anonymous on May 10, 2018

14

found this helpful.

Another great metra product

Not much to say as there is no negatives. Designed and built up to oem quality.

By weshole on April 3, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

14

found this helpful.

Exactly what it should be

Metra makes good stuff, made installing a radio in my sisters RSX a breeze.

By Anonymous on August 12, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

13

found this helpful.

Metra 70-1721

Way faster than cutting factory wire and trying to solder to speakers. good product highly recommend

By Anonymous on May 28, 2018

4

found this helpful.

Works great

Quality product,I ordered with a Metra installation kit and both worked flawlessly.Sonic shipped very fast and the harness makes installation a snap,especially if you decide to put the factory stereo back in at some point.

By Glenn on February 26, 2016

3

found this helpful.

By Jerry on November 13, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

06 Acura TL

I install this in my 06 Acura TL looks and sounds great even better quality great shipping and all-around good purchase

By Pedro on July 4, 2023 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back