Showing 10 reviews for Metra 70-1770

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Dennis

Boonville, IN

Overall
great value

April 19, 2015

wish this was available a few years ago .make for a quick and neat job

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

stevo

Pottstown, PA

Overall
Awesome product

January 13, 2010

I would recommend this product. It was fairly cheap and works great. Installation took only a couple of hours after the correct wiring harness was acquired. Shipping was fast also and people were helpful.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

frank

Grand Rapids, MI

Overall
Works good

September 21, 2013

Worked good for me it does what it is supposed to do.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Juan

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great match

May 6, 2020

This was the exact harness I needed for my 93 Ford f150. It was fast and simple to match the wiring to the aftermarket stereo.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ken

Chicora, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
great!

April 25, 2018

plug/play wire colors match factory always a quality product, good factory-like fit, used meta for years

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Denison, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 70-1770

December 12, 2016

Needed to set up the radio in ford ranger. A must for the cables and went smoothly

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dustin

Coleman, MI

Overall
Metra 95-5701

May 3, 2020

Its simple yet it works, wish there was some alternatives

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

phil

Sheridan, OR

Overall
Great product.

November 16, 2015

Makes install much easier without cutting the original wire harness.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Lexington, GA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

May 12, 2021

This plug and play was very very simple to wire up to my radio and I love my radio in my F-250 sonic!!!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Johnson City, TN

Overall
Great wire harness easy wire identification easy install

November 30, 2015

I'm very happy with this wire harness the wires was easy to identify and fit my factory plug perfect great company to buy from

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?