Showing 9 reviews for Metra 70-5513

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
jv

kennewick

Overall
Good product

May 1, 2014

I like this item very much and would recommend it to others.

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Pat

mount morris, MI

Overall
Perfect

June 7, 2011

Completely plug and play with a 93 cougar

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tyrone

mechanicsville md

Overall
70-5513

February 15, 2015

receive my product in a rapid time it was what i ordered and it works great ill no doubt purchase form them again and will recommend them to other people i know

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

paul

Crosby, MN

Overall
plug-in bypass

August 17, 2014

plugged it in to bypass the in-trunk amplifier. No problem--works ok.

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Thomas

Bangor, ME

Overall
Great item

November 7, 2013

This cable is a must have if you value your existing factory radio connections. Easy to install, Seems to be well made. It works.
I like the universal color coding Excellent value

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Brownwood TX

Overall
easy fix

September 17, 2013

This product was a plug in fix for my problem. Just unplugged the non working amp installed the bypass wiring, and my stereo was functional again.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Raleigh, NC

Overall
Metra 70-5513 amp bypass- 89 probe GT

November 7, 2010

I did my research with no help found anywhere. Took a educated guess that this would bypass the factory amp in my 1989 ford probe gt turbo. It worked PERFECT!!!!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

CHARLES A NEAL

Statesville, NC

Overall
Car Stero/Great Product

June 25, 2016

The wiring maybe and could be necessary for the installation of the stereo and it would be safe to have it.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jack

Allendale, MI

Overall
Worked well.

May 23, 2016

This connector was a perfect match for my 2007 Ford Expedition. it was easy to wire and install. Love that it was included at no extra cost.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?