Showing 13 reviews for Metra 70-6502

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
92%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
8%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Gary

Wichita, KS

Overall
super deal

January 2, 2010

i needed to make a patch for a certain car thanks you made it happen.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Canada

Overall
Worked Great

August 1, 2013

This matched fine with the Sony harness and plugged into my 2004 Dodge Ram and the stereo works great.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ralph

pearland texas

Overall
metra 70-6502

August 2, 2011

The part arrived ok but was not the correct application for my car.

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RB3

Coconut Creek, FL

Overall
2002 Ram

April 16, 2014

Had to get this harness sent since the first one I received didn't fit my truck. They sent it to me without any additional charge and I received it in a couple days

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

richard

Boca Raton, FL

Overall
Good quality

August 5, 2012

The aftermarket's only option. Also integrates with certain Ford vehicles equipped with premium audio options. No pre-wiring for factory cd changer and deletes amp turn on switch, if applicable.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

12volt Installer

Nazareth,PA

Overall
great product

December 7, 2010

Product is very good

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kris

Garrett, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Matched perfectly

October 17, 2020

The harness is color correlated to the radio wiring harness. The wires are marked correctly and easy to follow the diagram for hook up. It was not listed what type of wire nuts were needed before I opened the harness, but it was easy to purchase the right ones at the local home depot. I would recommend checking to see if you have the wire nuts available before starting which will save time for install.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Carver, MA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great adapter-Even better price!

July 18, 2017

I bought this adapter for my 2006 Town & Country. It was a perfect match, and simple to hook up. I would recommend this product to others, as the price was very affordable.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Foresthill, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
A Great Value

January 22, 2017

I would Definitely recommend this wire adapter make it easier to install after market Radio no cutting Andy wires on factory wiring harness.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Osceola, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked fine

October 23, 2019

Wired it up to my new HU and all was good. Beats clipping and chasing down wires.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Alvarado, TX

Overall
wiring harness

November 8, 2015

Very easy to use and worked perfectly. Got exactly what I ordered the first time.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

Tennessee

Overall
Awesome

December 27, 2019

I ordered this for my van because I was customizing it, and it worked perfectly. Would 10/10 recommend

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jay

Venice, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

August 25, 2016

worked great easy install will buy again thank you. Jay O

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?