Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
81%
4 star
6%
3 star
13%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.8
Value
4.9
Features
4.9
Design
4.9
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Great Factory Look

Matches the adjacent trim panels on my 2012 F-150 perfectly. Highly recommended.

By John on October 3, 2014

14

found this helpful.

good price

It is easy to install and it looks great. it works good with my new navigation system.

By PPT on August 22, 2012

14

found this helpful.

Awesome..

It fit great and really seems durable. Plus if it doesn't match your interior it looks fairly easy to paint.

By Brandon on May 18, 2011

14

found this helpful.

Metra 95-5820b

I really like the Metra 95 it blends in well with my dash and it holds up in the extreme desert heat where i live. Looks great would recommend this product. Happy customer!!

By Happy Customer on June 18, 2013

12

found this helpful.

Great buy

Fit perfect in my 2011 F150. Looks good to no gaps

By Anonymous on February 19, 2019

8

found this helpful.

good price

Bought it for my husband it was at a great price.

By leelee on September 17, 2013

10

found this helpful.

Good Product

Fast shipping, great packaging, firm feel. Overall good product.

By Anonymous on July 30, 2019

7

found this helpful.

Metra 95-5820

Fits 2010 F150, looks as good as factory, lots of compliments, doesn't look cheap, well recommended.

By Don on November 22, 2011

9

found this helpful.

Metra 95-5820B

It’s great everything works right looks good sounds good everything good

By Jake on July 28, 2019

6

found this helpful.

Metra 95-5820B

I ordered & I received my order on time. but was the wrong kit. I called and spoke with customer service. have to say top notch service. They got it fixed and I'm waiting for the correct kit. The product was a perfect fit and color matched the original dash.

By Daniel on November 30, 2020

4

found this helpful.

Perfect fit

Looks good. Easy installation. Tight fit. OEM parts fit correctly

By Anonymous on August 11, 2018

1

found this helpful.

Worked Great!

Item worked great, was good quality, but the only thing that bothered me was the small trim piece was a completely different texture instead of the flat black like the big bezel but I fixed that issue myself.

By Anonymous on August 9, 2018

1

found this helpful.

Fits great

Product fits as good as factory nice quality and easy to install.

By Tyler on April 29, 2018

1

found this helpful.

Inexpensive great product

This fit my truck perfectly and looks better than the original factory one.

By Michael on January 14, 2018 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

1

found this helpful.

2011 f 150 pioneer nex 42000 with kits w/o steering wheel controls

Sonic was extremely helpful with regard to any issues I had encountered

The capability of ordering a complete kit at a fair price was exceptional

The unit works flawlessly,

The experience was without a doubt excellent

By george on January 31, 2017

1

found this helpful.

2012 Ford F-150 XLT Crew Cab Double-DIN Dash Kit

I can confirm that this dash kit + a Pioneer AVH-4100NEX fits into my 2012 F-150 XLT Crew Cab perfectly (originally had old-style Sync head unit). The color even matches my interior color (not super-dark black, more like dark grey or dark charcoal)

By Bryan_C on April 9, 2016 checkmarkIcon Verified purchase

1

found this helpful.

Add vehicle

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Loading...
< Back