Garage
Shop

NAV-TV NTV-KIT373 + Free $50 Sonic Electronix Gift Card - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
85%
4 star
8%
3 star
8%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
5
Value
5
Features
5
Design
5
Usability
4.9

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

Satisfied

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend Sonic Electronix. They always come thru fast and the products that I have received have come either on time or earlier than expected. Great quality products.

By Kenneth on February 4, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

48

found this helpful.

Good Concept...Needs to be expedited

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would recommend the virtual gift cards, however they do need to speed up the gap between paying for them and receiving them.

By Steve on December 11, 2016 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

47

found this helpful.

Nice...once I get it..

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

It's cool to receive this especially when NVX 27001 is kind of expensive (to me)...YOU DO HAVE TO WAIT 30 DAYS AFTER PURCHASE TO RECIEVE...keep that in mind.

By Andre on August 29, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

Great $50 card

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When I bought an item it says it was included and you took $50 off my purchase that’s $50 that I have left in my wallet highly recommend Sonic Electronix

By Jordan on December 24, 2019 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

43

found this helpful.

Awesome deal!

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I definitely recommend it's a win win.buy a dc audio 175.4 at a great price and get a 50.00 credit to buy anything.thank you Sonic Electronix

By ron on October 27, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

45

found this helpful.

$50 e-Gift Card at Sonic Electronix

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Gotta love getting $50 off my next order and it came bundled with my DC audio 175.4 which I got an already great deal on it. Why anybody buys from anyone but sonic I will never know.

By Anonymous on July 4, 2018

42

found this helpful.

Amazing offer

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Highly recommend!

By Kurt on November 13, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

36

found this helpful.

Deal breaker!

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got this as a special with the JBL club 4505 amp and it's the reason I bought from sonic. No loyalties here I'll buy from whoever has the best price. With this card, sonic beat Crutchfield's price by 50 bucks. Glad I purchased! Used the card on some nvx sound deadner.

By Anonymous on December 8, 2019

39

found this helpful.

Great Bonus

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought a really nice amp and got this $50 dollar e-Gift card free, what a deal. Haven't used it yet but it's loaded in my account and ready to use and will never expire. I know because of COVID their stock is low but I'm just gonna hold on to it and wait for a little because I'm sure the business will pick up in a little while, and they will restock and put out some great deals like I have been getting with stuff I really want.

By Charles on July 8, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

37

found this helpful.

great value

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this gift was applied to my purchase reducing cost no waiting no hassel

By maurice on June 6, 2016

37

found this helpful.

Great value!

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this in a bundle with a head unit. Spent $350 instead of $320 on the head unit alone, which essentially saves me $20 off the head unit. Excited to use this when I go to purchase an amplifier for my subwoofer!

By Kurdt on April 28, 2023 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Sonic

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I scored the best price on my new equipment at Sonic Electronix and then received a bonus 50$ off my next purchase.

By Brittian on July 28, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

21

found this helpful.

works as it should

The following review is for SonicElectronix-50-Gift-Card, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

its a giftcard, not much else can be said. just waiting for it to arrive on my account.

By Wayne on April 25, 2020 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

18

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon