Showing 54 reviews for NVX QBUS8v2 Under Seat Powered Subwoofer Enclosure with Integrated Amplifier

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
76%
4 Star
20%
3 Star
2%
2 Star
2%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Anonymous

Bracey, VA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Prefect for pickup truck. Under seat of Nissan Frontier.

May 18, 2019

For the price, it's a great little powered sub. Well worth the money. In my second vehicle, Nissan Frontier, with replacement speakers and a mini Clarion amp powering the speakers. I have a huge system in my Mustang but don't want or need all that in my truck. This is just a system that sounds much, much better than factory but not crazy. The sub is great for filling in lows. It's not crazy bass but still noticeable and surprisingly loud for what it is. Left me all my storage space in the cab. Good choice for classic rock. Can do hip hop but breaks up a bit with low bass or too high volume. Fills in the bass and complements my system but doesn't overpower i it.

Pros:
1. Price, obviously. I love the Kicker brand but I could but 2.5 if these for one Kicker, Alpine, Focal, etc.
2. Even though it's less expensive than the bigger name brands, the quality is still there. Nice metal casing. Included bass knob. 100 RMS where others are often less.
3. Speaker level inputs and auto sensing turn on made it very easy to hook up to my factory receiver.
4. Fits perfect under the seat and would do well on the back of a cab on smaller pickups.
5. Class D amp runs relatively cool making placement easier.
6. Fully adjustable subsonic filter, crossovers, bass boost, phase. So nice to have the control. Especially the subsonic filter. Most other similar products don't have one or have a fixed subsonic filter that's either too high and cuts out too much bass or too low to be effective.
7. Accepts bare wire power connections. Easier.

Cons (nitpicking really but good things to know)
1. Claims frequency response down to 20 Hz but I don't believe that. I didn't expect it either but just keep in mind it won't go as low as bigger subs. For it's class (small powered sub) it still does well.
2. All wires are on the same side. Kind of a pro and con. Makes installing easier but the power cables so close to the speaker cables can easily introduce noise. Thankfully I have no hum!
3. Only way to mount is included screws and mounting holes. Not ideal as most floorboards aren't flat. I used zip ties in the holes and wrapped them where they didn't interfere with anything.
4. Not a volume champ. It's a "round out the system" type sub and not a thumper. High demands can distort it. If you need boom, this isn't it. I didn't and it's perfect for what I wanted.

In the right system setup and with reasonable expectations, this is a great piece of equipment. I have it on my factory receiver, gain at @6/10, subsonic filter at @30 Hz to keep our bass that it CAN play but just not loudly before breaking up, crossover at 120 Hz, bass boost at half, and bass knob at half. This is perfect as it allows me to still use the knob to turn it up when I want a bit more without distorting. I don't recommend turning the bass boost all the way up. That little 8" does well with a bit of bass boost but too much and sound quality suffers. This is starting to sound negative but I am very happy with the unit! Just keep it in it's comfort zone and it'll do great filling in the missing bass.

DO NOT just turn the sensitivity and bass boost all the way up!!! I did my initial setup and did just that out of curiosity. A ton of noise, distorted bass, and the small sub couldn't handle all that signal and bass boost. Use a light hand on the bass boost!

4.5/5 or 90/100 overall. Almost as good as it gets for the $$$. If it could just play a bit deeper it would be perfect. Still, I doubt there's a better powered sub for the $$$ out there. I'd never bought NVX before (Kicker, Polk, and Rockford only) but just wanted a small system in my truck that didn't break the bank. The reviews convinced me. NVX seems to be the real deal and a decent brand.

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David C

Los Angeles, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
better than the first

November 25, 2015

I have had a solid experience with the first one/version (Qbus8) for over a year now so it was really nice to be emailed that this new version came out.

The first one is in my RAV4 under the front passenger seat and just thumps so perfectly. I am not a huge bass nut that wants to piss off the neighborhood or anything like that, but I do appreciate solid low-end to really fill the music in. This has done just that. The on/off test I show friends just amazes them.

All of the good stuff about the first version, I was really frustrated that it was out of stock and then not available for so long. Patience is a virtue as they say as I had emailed NVX about it being unavailable and they said they would email me when it came in. I got the email about this new one and I bought it immediately.

Wow. It is awesome. It sounds better, looks better, is smaller and was easier to install. Another thing I *think* I notice is the blue LED is not as obnoxious. Love it. This system is the perfect add-on to your factory stuff. In summary, this new one is in my Scion TC and my original one is in the RAV4. Both rock, but this is definitely an upgrade.

13 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

S. Glastonbury, CT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Little Sub

April 9, 2018

This is a nice sub for tight spots. I needed something for under the seat of my Wrangler and this fits great. Has nice power for an 8" sub. Ties in nicely with the music and has nice bump at higher volume. It's not going to shake the vehicle if that's what you're after but it's does a nice job for cleanly adding bass. This was my first NVX product

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scottie

Laurel, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Far exceeded my expectations!

January 27, 2016

The first subwoofer I ever bought was a Bazooka Bass Tube 20+ years ago. It was an 8" amplified unit about 4 times bigger than this NVX. My how times have changed! For such a low price, I wasn't expecting much even though I had already bought 4 of NVX's NSP68 coaxials to replace all of my door speakers. I'm now definitely sold on NVX as a high-quality brand without a doubt. This subwoofer has an all-aluminum housing which is very hefty and immediately gives a good impression right out of the box. It has a sizeable amount of settings to integrate it with any sound system and can put out a surprising amount of bass for such a compact 8" unit. Focal sells an extremely similar unit for $550 and they are so close in design that I'd think that NVX must be producing it for them. If you need a solid amount of bass for your OEM or aftermarket setup, give this unit a try!

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Elkhart, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good speaker

September 8, 2019

Great little sub to add some bass wont wake the neighbors but definitely sounds good

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ron

Canada

Overall
Great Value

October 3, 2017

This sub won't piss off your neighbors. But if you want to fill out the bottom end in a modest power or factory system you shouldn't be disappointed.
I used it on my boat in the pilot house. The sound system used a 20 watt per Chanell car head unit with a pr of small Polk Audio "box" speakers. Made a huge difference.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Muscle Shoals, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX QBUS8v2 Under Seat Powered Subwoofer Enclosure with Integrated Amplifier

July 2, 2018

First, keep in mind what this unit is. A compact design which emphasizes space saving over sound output. I have this installed in my 2 door Jeep Wrangler in the rear cargo area. I'm using my factory stereo and the QBUS8v2 does indeed fill in the lower frequencies missing from my factory system. The total output isn't going to overpower your mids and highs. If you already have an amplified system I don't believe you will be satisfied with the output of this unit. This unit does run on the HOT side, so proper airflow is a must. Overall, it's a decent compliment to factory or non-amplified stereos.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sweetness

Annapolis, MD

Overall
Good performance in a tight package

March 12, 2018

Amp, woofer and box in one, with a good price. Tight bass on the higher end of the spectrum, equivalent to other 8” woofers. Fits under the seat, but good looking enough to have in a more conspicuous area. Worth to add low end to my application of two-way speakers.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Old guy

West end of hwy 2

Overall
I little bump in the back

April 18, 2017

I got this sub to add a little base to the back of the vanagon. The unit fits perfect between the wall and the middle seat but I found a deeper base by installing it behind the rear seat. About 8 feet from the drivers seat. Great unit. I would recommend !! Also fits under the front seats if you just want to feel the base

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jeff

Hartsville, TN

Verified Purchase
Overall
great value

September 18, 2016

adds nice bass you can hear...allows you to remove bass from your smaller speakers which really improves the sound...not gonna rattle anything...bass knob is sketchy on mine...worth the money if you have no space

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Randy

Alvarado, tx

Overall
Perfect

April 22, 2018

Perfect fit for my 03 ram single cab. Nice bump and helped even out my highs and mids. Quality setup.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Charlotte, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Fullness

February 12, 2018

My underseat Clarion power subwoofer died - so, it was an easy process to swap it out for the NVX. The cons are that the remote control has fewer features but overall the NVX allows more tweaking of the overall subwoofer. The subwoofer does a great job filling in the sound in the cab of the Tacoma which has four 6.5" speakers and I would purchase it again.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Oakland, CA

Overall
I love the QBUS8v2!

July 26, 2017

I used to have the Focal iBus20 but I got a new car and was looking for something less expensive. Luckily I came across the QBUS8v2 by NVX. Not only did I save hundreds but the QBUS8v2 made for an easier install. The sound quality and bass output is pretty much the same. I highly recommend it!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Annapolis76eb

21408

Overall
Pretty Good

June 19, 2016

I bought this to replace a Soundstream USB-8 that died on me after almost exactly one year. The NVX has a really good sound and was easy to set, but it definitely does not have the punch of the Soundstreaam. If I had to pick between the two on sound alone, I would go with the Soundstrram, but given the reliability and the horrible customer service of Soundstream, I will never buy their products again. Overall I am happy with this speaker and would recommend it. If using it in a large vehicle, you might consider two subs.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Fresno, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
good purchase

January 7, 2019

this product exceed my expectation. Don't expect booming bass but it has enough bass for you to feel.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

randy

Kansas

Overall
super sound

February 18, 2017

lot of sound from a small box. very surprised with the big sound coming out of this sub. like the ease of getting to sound controls and relative easy install.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Corey

Hoover, AL

Overall
I enjoy the product

December 16, 2016

I really like the compact design. I own a 2001 Honda civic ex 2 door so when i found an Amp and sub built in together I had to check it out. Cosmetics and look: It fits easily under my front seat so it saves the space in my trunk where a standard amp and sub box would go. Quality and Sound: for the size of sub (8") and built in amp it has a surprisingly great Sound, but not to much that it overwhelms the mid levels and highs. With it under the front seat the sound does not have far to travel or be a bit muffled by being in the trunk. Also, I don't get any radiling of my trunk lid or license plate. I travel a great deal for work doing construction so i have a lot of tools i need to carey with me at times, so giving up the trunk space was not practical for me but i still wanted a sub for the bass on those long drives to the job sight. this amp and sub combo is a good fit for what i wanted and what i could manage. It won't shatter any windows or shake the ground under your feet but it will give you some nice crisp lows and make any song you are listening to more enjoyable.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RvrLee

Lake Havasu City, AZ

Overall
Good under seat sub-woofer

October 21, 2016

Very easy to install but I has existing wiring. Could have used better schematics.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

nunya, buisdnizz

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX is a good company

September 22, 2016

Over all it really isn't a bad product it just isn't great.

The Good
So how loud is it provided you are playing high frequencies and it isn't dampened by the bottom of your seat for 100 watts rms and being in such a small air space it has big output rattles the rear view a little.
The subsonic filter is great
cool illumination
Good materials ie glass fiber cone

The Bad
It bottoms out easy with the right frequency or the punchy type of bass. I was worried about this when i read the whole unit is like 3 inches thick
it gets really hot in my application.
the mounting holes are entirely plastic I know because I broke one.

recommendations
keep the subsonic filter all the way up if you don't have a preference this will help counteract the bottoming out

Other info
The deal that they are having where you get the nvx wiring kit for free when you buy this, that is one of the the best quality wiring kits i've ever seen.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rodger

Charlotte, NC

Overall
Excellent little subwofer

August 31, 2016

I bought this small sub to fit under seat in 1988 Chevrolet C1500 Silverado. I didn't have a lot of room and this fit nicely, added depth to my sound system (Sony head unit and 4 small 4 by 6 JBL speakers ). Sounds great considering the small speakers. The Sonic price was too good to pass up. Around130.00 and that included shipping and an installation kit.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Corona,Ca

Overall
great stock speaker upgrade

August 2, 2016

fills out the lower frequency on any system that lack bass. Only con is the knob on the remote is very small.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous Buyer

Canada

Overall
Compact and good bass

July 22, 2016

Installed it in my 2012 Civic sedan under passenger seat. Fits perfectly. Sound quality is good. Not too over powering like trunk bass but powerful enough that I don't have to crank it up all the way. No complaints from passengers sitting on the seat. Remote control knob is handy if they feel too much vibration.
Only negative is that install instruction is not that great. Auto turn on does not work if you are using RCA and turn on wire must be connected. I'd definitely recommend buying it.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Santa Fe, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Wow!

June 16, 2016

I bought this for my wife's Jeep Wrangler. I now have it outfitted all around withNVX. I mounted the QBUS8v2 up under the passenger seat in a down fire position. This thing sounds AMAZING! I have been wanting something that would not take up any room in the Jeep ( it's a 2 door) especially in what's called the cargo area. This fit the bill perfectly. It has amazing bass response for its size and great range. I have already recommended this to several people and everyone that has listened to it was astonished that I was getting that kind of sound out of this little 8 inch sub! Fantastic!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DLDarcin

Longmont, CO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Expanding on limited options

June 1, 2016

My bother-in-law had gotten an F-150 and was just sad about the lack of bass in his premium factory system. I did some research for him and decided to buy this for him as a X-mas gift. He didn't know what it was when he opened it up! I told him that I wouldn't install it for him, so he took it to a cartoys and had them do it. Needless to say, he could hardly contain himself once he got this little edition added to his factory system. He really loves it! I have been for a few rides since the install and it is a dramatic difference as far as low end for the music he likes. It is no substitute for the kind of bass you can feel from a dual coil monster magnet sub, but it is a excellent addition to those with limited space options or are looking to keep things mostly stock.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Palmetto, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value for the money and hits hard

February 13, 2020

After finally getting this installed in my chevy work van I have great thump, full range sound. Installation was easy and didnt take long once I got started. The sound quality is better than expected with more thump for the buck then I ever thought it would have. I'll be installing another one of these in my wife's car so she dan enjoy full range sound as she drives to and from. I strongly recommend this unit for price, quality, installation and enjoyment of deep. rich, full spectrum sound with out too much cost or effort.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

arlington, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great sound.

July 26, 2019

If you need to fill in the sound of a stock system with some low end, look no further. I was pleasantly surprised by this compact sub. Installed in a 4 door Jeep Wrangler, under the rear passenger seat. Great sound once dialed in.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Victorville

Overall
Good price

June 22, 2019

I put it on my 1991Nissan hard body , it went in the back of my seat good bass for the inside of the truck

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Clarksville TN

Overall
Awesome sub!!!!!

March 28, 2019

I bought this sub for my 2008 Honda Ridgeline and man I’m telling you I was soo surprised at how it sounds!! It changed my whole listening experience! The bass is not overwhelming, it’s just right. It was easy to install and I am so happy with the sound quality!! I would definitely recommend this sub to someone who just want to improve their listening experience. I’ve gotten a lot of compliments from my friends. They can’t believe I installed it myself. Bottom line, buy it, you won’t be disappointed

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ted

$city, $state

Overall
Where's the base?

August 6, 2017

I would not recomend ths as a subwoofer. Put invette with kicker speakers but still no bass

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Birmingham, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Just what I needed!!!

May 15, 2017

this unit is just what I was looking for my truck. has a great sound and it was so easy to install. But it does get hot so make sure you install it in a well ventilated space.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mark

Foresthill, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Ausom Value

February 7, 2017

I love this unit it's. So easy to install and sound Great I would Definitely Remcemed buying this unit look and sound as advertised.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Qaz

Bossier City, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good space saver

January 2, 2017

Slid this under the seat of a 2 door JK Jeep to take back some space. For a small under seat unit it sounds really nice. This will not give you big base but it will round out the bottom end of your sound nicely. It's too early to tell how well this will hold up but I'm satisfied with it.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DesertfriedJeep

Coolsville, AZ

Overall
Really nice product!

December 30, 2016

Got this sub to add a bit of bass to my stock system. Before I got it installed stock system (6 cd player in dash) died! Ordered a new deck from sonic and just got it all in. Sounds fantastic for an old guy's stereo! Thanks sonic for the great price and service! You are my new go to electronics seller.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ronald

Temple Hills, MD

Overall
bass for new sound make-over

December 8, 2016

I read reviews about this powered sub and gave it a try. I needed to add some bottom to my new setup and this fit the bill very well. I mounted the sub under the passenger seat of my '02 maxima. it works well with the Sony head unit, JBL 6.5 components up front and 6.5 JBL 2 ways in the rear doors. the bass is adjustable which usually stays less than a third turned up. this is not a window shaker but is good for that thump that wakes up the music 100% better than the stock weak system. this is great for someone that just needs to hear and feel a modest amount of BASS!! I would recommend this sub for those building a budget system. 30 days more or less and I enjoy it.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wesley

Newport, NC

Overall
So far so good

September 10, 2016

Works just fine for the type of music I listen to. It will not rattle any Windows. This sub will add the missing piece to any factory audio system.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

berkeley heights, NJ

Overall
Great sub for the money

August 14, 2020

Very reliable easy to install and very accessible crossover settings. Of course I won’t blow your ears out but it will equalize a factory car audio system. My only complaint is that the only way to mount it is through screws

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Doyline, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect for my install

December 28, 2019

A couple of years ago, after replacing the head unit and all four factory original speakers in my '96 F150 XLT extended cab I decided I needed more bass. No space behind or under the foldable backseat, so it had to go under the center front seat. After checking and comparing dimensions of available units this was the closest fit and tight at that. Got a free NVX wiring kit with it and all went well with a little trimming of center seat frame. Mounting took a little imag-ination. Catalytic converter heat shields needed damping to get rid of rattles. Overall, suits my listening needs, which is mainly classic rock. Would buy again if another vehicle comes along that needs a compact sub.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Burleson, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX QBUS8v2 is awesome

December 15, 2019

This powered sub has great bass and sound for such a compact design. Fits neatly under the front seat of my vehicle and really rounds out my sound system. I really like the ease of installation and all the different adjustments that you can fine tune this sub with. For the price of this unit I think you will have a hard time finding a better value. I would recommend this sub to anyone looking to save space and get great sound.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
Replaced sub

February 5, 2019

Replaced a 10" Boss underseat with the NVX. This was a huge improvement, and does a nicer job top to bottom.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Mammoth Spring AR

Overall
NVX QBUS8V2

October 27, 2018

Awesome compact sub under rear seat paired with 4 NVX 6.5 door speakers JVC Media player soundproofed doors 2005 crew cab GMC
Very impressed Sonic and I have built systems with just about every brand.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

C. Gray

pulaski , Tennessee

Overall
Awesome for limited space,limited modification installs !

January 13, 2018

I bought this for my mom as a Christmas gift, replacing a small ported 6.5in sub I had installed for him about a year ago and this thing is compact easy to install . and sound great !!

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Austin

Lockport, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great sound

November 26, 2017

First off let me start out by saying I never take the time to review products but this thing really surprised me! I would 100% recommend this little sub for those who need to just fill the sound that the speakers won't give you It definitely bumps for its size. This NVX QBUS8v2 is by no means a monster, but it provides a great fill in bass sound that is perfect for the country music that i listen to. Currently installed in my 93 f350 extended cab truck, and would buy another one again.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ajaykumar

$city, $state

Overall
Great Value

June 30, 2017

Execellent bass for bucks , adds good midrange for factory audio and easy to setup as well

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Marcus

Federal Way, WA

Overall
It's a good bang for your buck!

April 11, 2017

Made a big difference in my wife's 2001 Honda cr-v. The little bit of bass her car speakers could produce would always lose out to the sound of raod noise inside of the vehicle. She needed some extra kick on the low end but I still wanted her to be able to lay her rear seats down and use every ounce of cargo space without audio equipment in her way. This little setup fits good under the drivers seat, and produces some good sound for it's size. Definitely can hear and feel the bass now. It's not extreme by any means but there is definitely a noticeable difference. It's perfect for my wife and kids!

This is coming from someone who runs a 2,000 watt rms system in his daily driver.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gary

Jasper, Tx

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great

December 29, 2016

Put this in a single cab truck, plenty of bass if your not looking to rattle the windows, provides good love end bass. Only been installed a short time but so far it's great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rodney

LAFAYETTE, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
sub

December 22, 2016

great sub works well worth the money would buy again

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dale

Raleigh, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

September 18, 2016

Needed a sub to round out my midrange tweeter component speakers. I don't need window rattling bass just something to fill out the low frequencies of my system. This product filled the bill.Easyto install and sounds great. I like the separate volume control as some sources have a different crossover and it is nice to be able to compensate. Good value! ????????

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Sun Prairie, WI

Overall
Powerful bass in a small package

September 5, 2016

This small subwoofer surprised me. It was easy to connect, fit under a seat well and booms better than many bigger systems. I do not feel any competition exists at this price point with this quality.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DJFixx

Oakland, CA

Overall
Average

February 22, 2016

Basic bass response but bottoms out with any bassy songs. Very slim and easy to fit under a seat. Flexibility settings for flat pink noise tuning. The remote is great for on the fly adjustments of the volume. Does not get very hot but needs airflow around it.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carlos

Houston, TX

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing sound from a small device!

January 24, 2016

I wanted to add a little low end to my stock system so I took a chance on this enclosure. I wasn't sure what to expect, but when I finally got around to installing this I could not believe how much power this small thing put out. Once I got it tuned to my setup I was very happy with it. You are not going to win any competitions with this thing, and it's not going to rattle all of your windows off either, but it WILL add some good low end to your setup. This thing can over power your other speakers if you're not careful, so make sure you try the different settings to find what works for you. One more thing, the auto on feature is great! It was nice not having to run an extra remote signal wire to the sub. I tapped into the rear speakers in my truck and it has turned on and off flawlessly. For the price I highly recommend this! I give it 5 stars for everything. I had to give the durability category a rating, so I went ahead and gave it 5 stars as I'm sure this will last (so sure I'm thinking about getting another one for another vehicle). If this changes I will update my review.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ken

San Jose, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent value

July 6, 2017

Love this product. Have it in two of my cars.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

allen

Chandler, AZ

Overall
Is what it is!

November 28, 2016

This is a compact 8" subwoofer that adds a little bass to the music. Works as advertised. Nice that it comes with a remote gain adjustment.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jose

Richmond, Va

Overall
Great product!

March 7, 2018

I am very happy with this item, the bass that this product makes has provided a big difference on my truck’s audio system

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shaun

Rochester, MN

Overall
Mini sub box

March 31, 2016

I have a 2014 ram 1500 and this box brings plenty of deep bass. I am very happy with the purchase. This has completely changed my mindset on NVX.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?