Showing 13 reviews for NVX XBAF69 Speaker Baffle Ring Kit

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
George

, Augusta, Ga

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XBAF69 Speaker Baffle Ring Kit

April 19, 2020

Great product. Make to let your windows down so baffles won't be rubbing against your windows and wires are secure so when windows go up and down they won't be pulled off.
Improved my sound quality as well. I recommend this product.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

soundjunkie

Gainesville, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
good looking and handy

July 8, 2020

I got these with my alpine speakers. they look good and i like how they protect the speaker while also helping with acoustics

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

SqEarl

Bay Area, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Amazing Design For Vibration Reduction and Sound Direction

January 29, 2020

I like these baffle rings because it gives that added protection for my 6X9s from vibration. I also like that the extended lip help direct sound out from the rear deck grilles. It helps eliminate any sound waves from getting stuck between panel and metal deck. The silicone-rubber material is going to last a long time and can be easily trimmed for a custom fit. I didn’t use the included egg-crate foam for my install but may add it to my door panels for added absorption.
I really like the design of these baffle rings. The material is long lasting, can easily be trim to your preference and help with annoying vibration.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wesley

Madison, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Buy now

December 21, 2019

I makes sound project forward and also gives piece of mind of some possible water resistance........

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Osceola, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked as needed

November 6, 2019

They helped reduce door panel vibrations, still need to do some sound deadening though.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Osceola, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
They work

November 1, 2019

Got better sound and cut the vibrations in the door panels. Took some trimming so they didn't interfere with the windows, but worth the time and money.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

janelis

Orlando, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good quality sound upgraded

February 1, 2020

Really help the sound quality of my speakers I get more mid bass after the install

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rodney

Cary nc

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

July 5, 2020

It solved the issue of the gap. Making aftermarket fit like factory.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Simeon

Brooklyn, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product

January 21, 2020

I decided to try this product with my new Audi build and I was not disappointed. Has really help improve the level of midbass I get from my speakers in addition to the added protection from water damage.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Louis

Sunrise, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
2005 Dodge caravan

August 24, 2020

Hi again. I highly recommend The NVX Baffle Rings. I installed one MB Quart 6/9 door speaker with the ring and one door speaker without. There was a big difference in the acoustics sound coming from each speaker. Deeper bass higher mid & Twitter. I will purchase another set for my rear 6 x 9 speakers thank you Again

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jonathan

sacramento ca

Overall
Woks great and sounds much better

June 6, 2021

I would recommend these if they fit your car because they make a huge difference. I can turn it up and the bass and sound are way better with no rattle and just great sound now. Worth the money glad I bought them

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

James

Elgin, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worked great

March 5, 2021

I got these to separate the speaker from the metal door. Easy to install. Includes the egg crate self-adhesive foam to put behind the speaker on the door. Easy to install and high quality.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hurley, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
A must have for any door speaker.

November 30, 2019

Made of quality rubber that makes a good mounting seal to the door panel. As I removed the old fast rings that were made of foam were wet. So these will help a lot. Less door rattle at higher volume. Great product. I will always use these for now on.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?