Garage
Shop

NVX XBTU - Customer Ratings & Reviews



5 star
88%
4 star
6%
3 star
6%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



Durability
4.7
Value
4.7
Features
4.8
Design
4.9
Usability
4.8

Customer Reviews

Sort by:

Loading...

product review

purchase this product by your goal of it looks good what's good excellent recommended for anybody to buy

By Carlos on January 11, 2014

77

found this helpful.

Great value!

Recently used this product on my new system install .. Great product for a great value

By Victor on December 28, 2013

75

found this helpful.

Great Product

I have one on both the POS and NEG side of the battery. They look great and work great. They have sleeves to fit either post and there is also adapters for different wire sizes. Beefy pieces that actually hold to the battery post, others I have used do not seem to get tight enough and they were much more. Only flaw, the plastic cover does not snap on as tight as I would like, should stay on though. Easy fix is one Zip Tie around both pieces.. with a black one it still looks good. Will be buying more NVW products. These are great for BIG 3 Upgrade.

By Brandon on August 29, 2013

73

found this helpful.

Second to None!

Simple, easy to use, durable, strong... QUALITY! NVX really did their homework! All of my NVX that I've gotten from Sonic Electronix is AWESOME! Both Team NVX and Sonic Electronix are a pleasure to deal with! Thanks to all that have been involved in resparking my fire for car audio! Come on 2013... can't wait for more NVX!

By Eliseo on December 12, 2012

71

found this helpful.

Great buy and exactly what an install needs!

Made my install easy having a side and top terminal optima. Made the bay look nice and clean and great terminals! Look great and work perfect! Definitely recommend for anyone needing terminal mounts.

By Kevin on April 20, 2014

69

found this helpful.

Good Stuff

I've gotta say, the package that these things come in make them seem like you spent a fortune on them. They perform well. Nothing special.

By JD on September 19, 2013

70

found this helpful.

So far so good.

Product works as stated. It's a the two smaller openings was smaller than my factory wires, but after shaving them down a lil everything works fine. I bought for the big zero gage inlet for a new winch I purchased for my jeep.

By Mike on July 28, 2014

69

found this helpful.

works great couldn't be happier

works and looks great very subtle looking doesnt stick out just adds a nice clean finishing touch to the job. only two complaints, one the price, two the caps don't snap in very tight but, they have never come off i've been using them for about a year now on my tundra that gets a lot of abuse and the covers come off easily if you need them to come off

By tbone4590 on September 21, 2013

70

found this helpful.

very good value

im very happy , im from french Polynésia and à received my product less than 1week after my order thankx

By raimana on January 28, 2015

62

found this helpful.

Great Deal

This was the most cost effective battery distribution terminal that I could find.

Not only was it less expensive than other alternatives, but it looks the best IMO. It isn't all huge and gaudy...it just does what it needs to do and looks classy.

Great plated finish. Didn't knick, chip or scratch while installing.

Cover fits snug even after installing and removing numerous times.

I bought 2. Hold securely to positive and negative battery posts.

Just buy some, they're great.

By Roboyt0 on May 25, 2015

50

found this helpful.

Great product

Wish it had 2 4 gauge wire input but it a great product

By Steven on February 10, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

29

found this helpful.

Great terminals

Listings work wonderfully they're clean they're easy to use and they hold on to the battery type plenty of space for all your wiring

By Anonymous on September 20, 2019

27

found this helpful.

Good solid terminals

Bought these to do a big 3upgrade on my truck. They come with everything you need. I didn't do my planing right and needed two 0 gage connections.I had to cut 1 twisted stran from my cable to make it fit. Great terminals still.

By Joe on June 12, 2016

27

found this helpful.

Great Battery Terminals

These topped off my big 3 upgrade and addition of amps and another fuse box for lights.

By Justin on October 6, 2015 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

28

found this helpful.

NVX XBTU

This battery terminal worked great, and it gave my set up a nice clean finish!

By Anonymous on May 16, 2018 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

27

found this helpful.

Great product for the money

Battery terminals seem to be very well built tighten down well a lot of them I've used in the past didn't tighten down very well I'm really liking the nvx products I've used so far

By Michael on March 16, 2017 Checkmark Icon Verified purchase

25

found this helpful.

Save up to 10 different vehicles in your garage

Add vehicle
Loading...
Identify your vehicle and submodel details
  • Owner’s manual
  • Vehicle’s insurance card
  • Vehicle registration
  • Vehicle produced after 2005: Inside driver’s side door
  • Vehicle produced before 2005: Rear passenger doorjamb, glove box, center console, or engine compartment
Car Info Side Door Icon
Vehicle Registration Icon
Vehicle Insurance Icon