Showing 10 reviews for PAC RadioPro RP4-CH11

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
10%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Chuck

Atlanta, GA

Overall
PAC RP4-CH11

February 8, 2014

Good product. I was able to hookup a Sony head unit that kept steering wheel controls relatively easily. I would have liked a little better install instruction since some of the wire colors didn't match my factory wires. I also had problems getting the reverse + wire to work right for the backup camera. I ended up just using the power from the reverse light anyway. Overall good product and very happy to easily keep steering wheel control with no splicing.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Port Neches, TX

Overall
Great Product

June 10, 2014

Great product, easy to wire in to aftermarket radio, bad directions for vehicle I installed it in, apparently the factory amplified Jeep Wrangler stereo only sees a left/right fade, not Front/Rear and had to be wired differenty for the Bluetooth phone to play through the highs

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dave

Elmhurst, IL

Overall
Nice Radio!

December 13, 2016

I have been using the radio for a few weeks now. I like all of the settings, touchscreen, bluetooth, etc. Great value

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Damien

Cheney, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Worth the money

March 9, 2020

There are cheaper options than PAC, but they never let me down. And on aftermarket head unit installs in vehicles with factory amplifiers, steering wheel controls, or really any newer vehicle that has Ford sync, OnStar, and many more, these kits are the way to go. They perform exactly as advertised, and if they say it will work on a specific application, as long as you follow the directions and use the parts and settings they say to, it's going to work perfectly.

This one was for a Chrysler 300 with factory navigation and the amplified Boston sound system, and steering wheel controls. Everything works just as it should.

You get what you pay for... PAC is worth the money.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Stephenville, Tx

Overall
PAC RadioPro RP4-CH11

May 24, 2018

Worked as it should. Product was perfect. And to add shipping was quick and it just worked out well.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lafayette TN

Overall
Worked great!

July 26, 2018

Did everything it was supposed to do. Kept my steering wheel controls and everything.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

terrance

vallejo, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Provided what was miising

March 23, 2017

Used this in a 2006 Chrysler 300 to gain power/accessory source. works great and relatively easy to install long as you follow the directions. Worked great to restore all factory functions as well.

also used this same piece on 2007 Dodge Caliber to power the factory amplifier and restore factory functions.

Lots of wires but don't be overwhelmed. They are managable

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bob

Hampton NH

Overall
Worked great

December 6, 2016

It was pretty simple. You just have to make sure you use the right harness therefore you have to take the factory head unit out before you solder the wires to your after market unit. Overall it worked great with absolutely no,issues. The steering wheel control works like it did with the factory unit. This unit did not require any online updates unlike
some other products on the market which by the way cost about 30% more.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Asaxi

Finland

Overall
Perfect!

June 9, 2016

Im from finland and i couldnt find this product from anywhere here... The price was nice and the delivery wasnt expensive and it was Quick. I have dodge caliber 08 with Boston Acoustics Sound system and i installed a pioneer 2din radio in it with this. It works perfectly. I have no bad words for this. Im wery happy with this purchrase. (sorry for bad english :))

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tron

Myrtle Beach sc

Overall
The best ever

November 19, 2016

Great product! Works very well with my car, instructions sucks but there lots of online help...very fast shipping too!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?