Showing 10 reviews for Pioneer ADT-VA133

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
90%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
10%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
josh

ca

Overall
adt-va133

December 20, 2010

easy to install. fit my deck great. great for making your own double den opening!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Curtis

Walnut Creek, CA

Overall
Great Double Din Dash Kit!

January 30, 2012

I got this for my VW Jetta beacuse it has an "extra large double din". This kit is made for it and fills it perfectly and have told many other VW owners this is what they need when installing Pioneer double DINs for vehicles.

29 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

deton8

Oakland, CA

Overall
Why Sonic for the ADT-VA133...???

August 7, 2011

Quite specifically Sonic offered genuine Pioneer mounting parts at the best price. In stock... Fast & Easy transaction. Well ordered & efficient web-page.

Retrofitting Pioneer nav, dvd, bluetooth stereo radio in a Porsche 944s: Reno SQR46 Radio... plug & play installation with custom connector Part number... DIN connector-Part # 120701822

Traffic Message Channel (TMC) information is available in the area you are traveling. The TMC is a specific application of the standard Radio Data System (RDS) used for broadcasting real-time traffic Free (no subscription required).

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

guitarguy

boulder, co

Overall
bad service

April 7, 2010

Everything was great except for the black plastic face. not the correct size. i have read multiple forums of people having the same problem. ok product still.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

petio

Canada

Overall
great product

August 15, 2011

Thank you sonic for having this product! Would'nt be able to install the pioneer without it, and as usuall- good price and hassle free shiping to Canada!!

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

michael

oakdale, CA

Overall
Pioneer adt-va133

November 9, 2014

This worked on the pioneer avh1600dvd I installed this in my 02 avalanche.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donnie E

Santa Clarita, CA

Overall
Most cost effective way to add a stereo to a Mercedes Benz

March 26, 2013

This kit was used to install a pioneer 3500BHS which saved hundreds of dollars of having a dash made. No cutting was neccassary and my ML 350 looks fantastic with this kit installed.

28 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Reac66

Lathrop California

Overall
Great product

June 25, 2012

It works just perfect, it has all the hardware for your needs. Good product

24 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

todd

$city, $state

Overall
Stereo mount

March 7, 2018

I used this cage to install a double din stereo in a camper. Worked perfectly. Highly recommend it.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

manuel

BUFFALO, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
perfect purchase.

May 23, 2020

It met all expectations. It falls to perfection without much effort. Everything at hand.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?