Showing 21 reviews for Pioneer AVH-W4500NEX Bundle #2 for select Toyota vehicles

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
81%
4 Star
5%
3 Star
10%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
5%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Nery

Los Angeles CA

Overall
Great price and value

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sturdy quality not like generic imitations
This item lasts and your phone doesn't fall. Sonic has the best price!

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Deborah

Nacogdoches, TX

Overall
Great quality

August 21, 2013

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This item was exactly what I needed for the stereo. No problems. Worked great. Would definitely recommend.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dre Day

Kansas City, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
X Mount

March 2, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great Tool to have while driving in the car. The nice design also.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Swannanoa, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Really nice

July 22, 2019

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a simple but amazing phone holder. I have an older car and could not find a good phone holder to work with the space or location i had until now. I love that it holds by a magnet and double sided tape. I don't believe anyone could go wrong with this item.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

peter

goose creek, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great mount

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works really well and you cant beat the price, win win!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

palm bay, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great little phone mount

November 12, 2019

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This thing is great haven't had an issue holds phone on mount even worh heavy case

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mason

Lawrence, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

May 13, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would greatly recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to store their phone in their vehicle without it getting in the way. I've had mine installed for a little over two weeks and it is very convenient.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice little mount

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect little mount for my son's car and the mounting plates for the phone work with other mounts. Can't beat the price.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Shane

Tacoma, WA

Overall
A MUST!!!!!!!

November 2, 2011

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

You cant get a more factory look than this product in the FJ. i have tried a few others and this is the nicest.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eric

State College, PA

Overall
Double Din Monitor Fit

November 10, 2008

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The trim ring for this product did not fit properly over my double din dvd/monitor, Kenwood DDX512. After lots of trimming and filing to spots unseen from the front, it ended up fitting/looking perfectly. Looks very nice and has a factory look. Mounting brackets are plastic and should be discarded. Use the factory FJ Cruiser metal mounting brackets instead. Since this is probably the only mounting kit for the FJ Cruiser, you really don't have a choice. Be ready to trim/file to make fit properly over certain double dins.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bluford IL

Overall
Love pioneer!

November 27, 2019

The following review is for AVH-W4500NEX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price , easy installation, great people to deal with! Will definitely buy again!

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Clarence

Blaine, WA

Overall
Just the right fit!

January 30, 2015

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got it installed in my FJ Cruiser and it fits perfectly!

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matt

Cumming, GA

Overall
Very happy customer

June 5, 2012

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installation was very easy. Thing fits perfectly... As it should

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Salinas, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XMountPro (X Mount Pro)

February 15, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great mount for my phones usually i could hit a bump in the road and next thing i would know is that i would b stepping on it but so f
Far not with this mount 5 stars.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryce

Shakopee, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Well worth it!!

January 17, 2021

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've never really had a NICE cellphone holder before and for 9.99 you CAN'T beat this one. The magnet is so strong it literally will pull the phone out of your phone towards it. For giggles I kinda tossed the phone at it and it cought it NO PROBLEM. love nvx, they make amazing products.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Csmt

Sandy, UT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Slick

December 19, 2020

The following review is for AVH-W4500NEX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very nicely displayed and easy to operate. I'll definitely recommend this item.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RustedBrutus

Nottingham, MD

Overall
Nice little mount

March 5, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The adhesive base is a little small, would prefer the multi-surface suction cup. But at the price it gets the job done.
The magnet is super strong, even though the phone case holds the phone tight.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Syosset, NY

Overall
Function over form

November 2, 2010

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Functional but looks terrible. Metra makes a kit that looks much better, almost factory.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gustavo

morton grove, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best stereo

July 14, 2020

The following review is for AVH-W4500NEX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Best stereo I ever had Apple CarPlay 13 band graphic equalizer Hdmi

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Cole

IL

Overall
Making life easy

April 11, 2013

The following review is for TA2076B, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Goes in easy, be carefull not to put it in upside down

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

Sioux City, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

February 25, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was a very good inexpensive product. I use in my truck on a galaxy note 10+ with otterbox and it hold it with no issues. Very great value.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?