Showing 22 reviews for Pioneer DMH-C5500NEX Package for Jeep Commander 2006-2007

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
77%
4 Star
23%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
George

Rogers, AR

Overall
Perfect

August 28, 2012

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product was very easy to install and has been working flawlessly for 6 months.

18 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gary

Myrtle Beach, SC

Overall
Great product!

March 6, 2011

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Does exactly what is says. Reception is wonderful and the connectors are the perfect size.

20 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

Richmond, TX

Overall
40-EU55

December 5, 2013

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used this in a 2013 Dodge Ram 3500 with the uConnect 3.0 system. It is required due to the powered OEM antenna.

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Spark

ELP, TX

Overall
Great Item

April 24, 2015

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The kit fit perfect. Kit has all required harnesses to do a complete installation, onced it is installed it looks factory made. Instruction need to be revised to a more simple form so that one doesn't read them a few times to understand them. I would highly recommended this kit to anyone it is a DYI.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bruce

Orange County

Overall
Product works great for it purpose

November 7, 2011

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Just plug and play. It works!

16 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sean

Citrus Heights, Ca

Overall
Aftermarket antenna adapter

February 6, 2014

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This aftermarket antenna adapter is great for installing an aftermarket stereo. One good thing about it is that it comes with the power wire if you have a vehicle with a power antenna. The product is great for the price and wouldn't buy it from anywhere else.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Urbana, MD

Overall
Not bad product for the price :)

July 7, 2010

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This definitely increased my FM reception, but unfortunately I still have zero AM reception. Not a bad product for the price and I'm glad to have it in my VW!!

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

boscawen, NH

Verified Purchase
Overall
specialty items

September 30, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

cant do without special adapters / harnesses etc i bought this from my favorite place to shop for goodies ( Sonic Electronix ) they always have exactly what i need

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Gary

Hopatcong, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works as it should

February 4, 2020

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy install connections are nice and tight small enough to not interfere while trying to put a larger radio in a small space.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Evansville, IN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Metra 40-EU55

December 12, 2019

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Just what we needed to complete our install and have it look factory!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Portugal

Verified Purchase
Overall
GREAT JOB from Sonic Electronix

October 28, 2019

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I really recommend this store. I bought 2 items to be shipped to Portugal, and all ordered items arrived on estimated time and in good conditions!

Thanks a lot Sonic Electronix! NICE JOB!
Paulo Santos

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Omaha, NE

Verified Purchase
Overall
works great

September 26, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Adapted the antenna to fit the VW plug in the 2006 Jetta. Not sure what the blue wire is for, I wish there were instructions that came with it, I hooked it to the remote turn on wire out of the cd player. it seems to work

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Ohio

Overall
Does it’s Job.

September 14, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works just fine in a 2015 Jeep Cherokee. Definitely a necessity

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Jacksonville, Arkansas

Overall
Metra 40-EU55

June 26, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The product fits perfectly onto my aftermarket stereo. I had ordered the same part from two other online stores and one major electronic store and the was all the wrong adapter fit. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs it.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lee

East TN

Overall
Good Piece

March 31, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This amplified adapter works much better than the non-amplified version.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

julyo

Canada

Verified Purchase
Overall
antenna

February 4, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this adaptor fit smoothly on my dd reciever this product awesome

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Archer

Burbank, CA

Overall
Good stuff

February 4, 2017

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install great value thanks Dell from Burbank ca...

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Hesston, PA

Overall
Great product

January 26, 2017

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to hook up and it has good connection. Very pleased and theybare easy to work with.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Antonio

Tuscaloosa, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
2013 Ram upgrade

February 4, 2016

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

another great add on in my upgrade to a cd-player in my 2013 ram which didn't come installed with one if you can believe it.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

paul

wellsville ohio

Verified Purchase
Overall
excellent product

April 2, 2018

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this was bought for a Chrysler 200 2012 it says that it is for a vw.but works perfect for my car

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

David

Mineola, TX

Overall
Easy Antenna connect

January 16, 2017

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was basically plug and play. Made one modification - made better ground connection then the clip provided.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Danny

Plano, TX

Overall
Worked on my 2014 Dodge Ram.

December 16, 2016

The following review is for 40-EU55, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The adapter worked with no issues and installed in no time.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?