Showing 17 reviews for Pioneer DMH-WT76NEX + 2 FREE Pairs of NVX 5.25" Speakers

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
71%
4 Star
29%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
edwin

Arverne, NY

Overall
Wife's Honda Crv

October 6, 2014

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I ordered these speakers for her CRV was recommended by West the sales rep. Nvx NSP525 two sets they sound great. Ready to the order the 61/2 for my car. I recommended this product and the reps are nice and know.

79 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Ariton, AL

Overall
Great product

March 1, 2015

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers look great and are very easy to install. Sound great too

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Christopher

Canada

Overall
Great Backfill

June 9, 2014

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I purchased these to use as backfill in my NVX system and I am pleased to report that they have met my expectations to a T. They are plenty clear, and handle the power I am throwing at them very well. Like most speakers of this size and design they are limited by how much bass they can produce, but for rear fill in a system they are perfect. My kids say this is a huge improvement over the Bose speakers they replaced.

70 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Junior

Ventura ca

Overall
Nvx speakers

December 2, 2013

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I recommend the nvx speakers worth every penny can't go wrong

66 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Orland Park, IL

Overall
perfect for Harley bagger upgrades

May 24, 2015

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 4 of these running off my JVC head unit and they are plenty loud for the highway plus my loud exhaust on the bike overall love them and will be using them on all my bikes from now on

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Casey

morris, IL

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX NSP525

March 22, 2020

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Low power handling but great clarity for a budget-friendly price.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

NICK

Brown Deer, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
pioneer DMH - WT76NEX

May 28, 2021

The following review is for DMH-WT76NEX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

SO IF YOU DON'T KNOW THE DMH-WT76NEX IS THE NEW MODEL FOR 2021 THE 2020 MODEL IS DMH-WT7600NEX WITH THE NEW MODEL YOU WILL LOST THE REMOTE. THIS HEAD UNIT IS GREAT I WAS USING THE ALPINE ILX F259 AND THIS NEW PIONEER BLOWS IT OUT THE WATER WITH SOUND AND LOOKS. The sound is so rich and clean and the control you have over the lows and mids and highs is off the wall. I had a single kicker q class 12 and I was thinking the box was not the right size for the sub but this time it was the head unit my god the sub hits so hard now I had to put it on -13 in sub vol just to hear the words to the songs with no bass boost on. This was the best 1000 bucks i spent

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Yiron

Springfield, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Perfect fit and Great Sound

August 16, 2020

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Bought a pair for a 2011 Ford transit, they fitted perfectly like they were OEM. The sound was great with the stock stereo. Doesn't come with extra wire to wire up , so I had to buy my own.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Grand Island, NY

Overall
Good speaker for the money.

September 28, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Looks like a speaker costing a lot more . Sounds great, although not like a speaker costing a lot more.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Mercer Island, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice little speaker, good value

July 28, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Seems to be well made, sounds decent. Highs are clear, but not overly bright or hissy. Bass is respectable for its size. I'm pleased. I'm rating it 5 stars for value.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great deal

July 3, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Originally bought these to put in my vehicle but ended up using them as my center channel in my surround sound system and I'm not disappointed they sound great

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bill

South, NJ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great bang for the buck

March 30, 2018

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

So far, NVX hasn't let me down with anything I've tried. While these speakers certainly aren't "audiophile" quality, they are without a doubt better than anything I've ever heard in the same price range. I have them running off of an average power H/U with no amp and they still supply plenty of clear volume.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Darrel

Muskego, WI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Review Speakers NVX=NSP525

May 30, 2016

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A great speaker for the price. All around good, could make a little more base.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Pittsburg, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very surprising

September 10, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have been something of an audiophile most of my life, heard and built alot of really good systems. These speakers are a very good deal for the money. Sound as good as most speakers costing $100 plus a pair. I was totally surprised when I threw them in an old truck just for some sound. 5.25's in the doors, 5X7's in back. 17 watt RMS head unit power only, no amp. Not alot of bass, but they aren't meant for bass. Really nice clear mids and highs, with a bit of bass thrown in. I would HIGHLY recommend these speakers to anyone looking to upgrade a factory system, or even to use as fill ins on a higher powered system. Can't go wrong with these for the money.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Woodland, WA

Verified Purchase
Overall
easy fit

July 28, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

sound really good for the cost. very nice speakers. would expect them to cost more

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bullhead City, AZ

Overall
Excellent bang for the buck!!

June 27, 2019

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers far exceeded my expectations based on the cost. They are very well made and sound great, probably as well or better than the much more expensive speakers I have in my other car.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

craig

Carlincarlin, NV

Verified Purchase
Overall
so far so good

June 8, 2017

The following review is for NSP525, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I have 2 sets of these in my 1991 Cherokee Laredo 4.0 2 door and they sound amazing, I'm glad I chose to go with NVX, in my next build I think I'm going with nothing but NVX products.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?