Showing 24 reviews for Pioneer MVH-300EX Bundle #pr071 for select Cadillac Escalade Vehicles

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
83%
4 Star
17%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Nery

Los Angeles CA

Overall
Great price and value

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sturdy quality not like generic imitations
This item lasts and your phone doesn't fall. Sonic has the best price!

15 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dre Day

Kansas City, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
X Mount

March 2, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great Tool to have while driving in the car. The nice design also.

12 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Swannanoa, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Really nice

July 22, 2019

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a simple but amazing phone holder. I have an older car and could not find a good phone holder to work with the space or location i had until now. I love that it holds by a magnet and double sided tape. I don't believe anyone could go wrong with this item.

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

peter

goose creek, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great mount

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works really well and you cant beat the price, win win!

14 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

palm bay, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great little phone mount

November 12, 2019

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This thing is great haven't had an issue holds phone on mount even worh heavy case

11 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Wayne, MI

Overall
very great

July 16, 2015

The following review is for OS-5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I am very happy with this will buy it again

17 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mason

Lawrence, KS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Product

May 13, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I would greatly recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to store their phone in their vehicle without it getting in the way. I've had mine installed for a little over two weeks and it is very convenient.

10 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Baltimore, MD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice little mount

February 21, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Perfect little mount for my son's car and the mounting plates for the phone work with other mounts. Can't beat the price.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jokquese

Fortlawn, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

May 14, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product great look inside my car the 7-inch screen makes the inside look a lot different.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Seattle, wa

Overall
Nice deck

August 7, 2018

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great deck for the price. Will recommend it, to friends n family.

8 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Maino

Florida

Overall
Great product

April 20, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product was a great upgrade at a great price I absolutely love it.

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Mike

RAYMOND, NH

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great buy

April 9, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great radio great price bought this radio for my son's car it has a lot of tuning options for speakers and subwoofers highly recommend this radio.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sarah

Salinas, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX XMountPro (X Mount Pro)

February 15, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great mount for my phones usually i could hit a bump in the road and next thing i would know is that i would b stepping on it but so f
Far not with this mount 5 stars.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

matt

three rivers, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
good head unit for the price

January 9, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought this as I had a stock stereo and needed better options and controls. This I perfect for my application. Not to many bells and whistles but everything I need for my enjoyment. I recommend this for anyone that just needs a little more to fiddle with but not a smart phone.... Very pleased with my purchase.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

lakeland, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Can't beat it for the money

November 4, 2019

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Really sleek look and very user-friendly I would recommend it to anyone looking for a clean-looking Simple Touch Screen head unit with a good name brand to back it

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bryce

Shakopee, MN

Verified Purchase
Overall
Well worth it!!

January 17, 2021

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I've never really had a NICE cellphone holder before and for 9.99 you CAN'T beat this one. The magnet is so strong it literally will pull the phone out of your phone towards it. For giggles I kinda tossed the phone at it and it cought it NO PROBLEM. love nvx, they make amazing products.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

RustedBrutus

Nottingham, MD

Overall
Nice little mount

March 5, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The adhesive base is a little small, would prefer the multi-surface suction cup. But at the price it gets the job done.
The magnet is super strong, even though the phone case holds the phone tight.

9 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Lakeland, FL

Overall
Can't beat it for the money

November 1, 2019

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great brand, great quality, and 7in touch screen. Has a nice Sleek look in any Dash.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Yuriko

Schenectady, NY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Best buy

May 21, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you're looking for just music not much extra in the unit. This is it

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

mart

Spring, Texas

Overall
good value

May 15, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install, sounds great.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jorge

Meriden, CT

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great quality

April 28, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I will recommend due to is great brand and all the futures all awesome and special on this one I can get good quality audio due to I don’t need a pre-am and good price.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

robert

Sioux City, IA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great value

February 25, 2020

The following review is for XMountPro, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This was a very good inexpensive product. I use in my truck on a galaxy note 10+ with otterbox and it hold it with no issues. Very great value.

7 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Matthew

Spring, Texas

Verified Purchase
Overall
great value

May 15, 2020

The following review is for MVH-300EX, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Very easy to install, wiring harness adapter easy to put together. Great buy for the money.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Donald

Gaylord, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Product does it all

July 26, 2020

The following review is for OS-5, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Definitely worked as it was supposed to, wiring seems like its going to be a pain until you actually do it, and really its no harder than a regular aftermarket radio wiring. I did end up having to bypass the factory pioneer amplifier in my 2007 Equinox because it sounded terrible when I was using it with the amplifier built into the new head unit.

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?