Showing 73 reviews for Rockford Fosgate Punch P132 + Sound Dampening Material Bundle

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
85%
4 Star
11%
3 Star
1%
2 Star
1%
1 Star
1%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Jared

Birmingham, AL

Overall
Everybit as good as the more well known products

February 8, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This came free with a bundled purchase,.. and I also purchased some Rattletrap Extreme as this wasn't enough for the car. I was expecting this to be mostly unusable due to the Name.

I was wrong.. it was every bit as good in thickness and adhesion as the more expensive brand I had bought. So if you can get this cheaper than other Sound material,.. go for it.

90 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Smuck

Des Moines, IA

Overall
NVX SDVK4

January 9, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great at a great price. I have it under my trunk lid and it keeps it from rattling too bad.

89 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

hassan

new york

Overall
awesome

October 21, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

simply amazing before i installed it i could not hear a clean bass at all by trunk was rattling so much but now my trunk is solid and i'm enjoying the bass it's cheap and awesome NVX for the win

83 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Adrien

Incline Village, NV

Overall
Good product, not the easiest

November 10, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used a few sqft of this material, along with the equivalent from Streetwires (PartsExpress) and a ton of Peal 'n Seal (Lowe's) for the rest.

I would say that Peal 'n Seal was the easiest to apply, but also the thinnest (an cheapest). So if you are doing some serious job you may want to double or triple the layers.

The NVX material was the thicker of the three I used, and once it's glued it stays soft which is very good. But beware, you will never get it off again. The only thing I would reproach is that the aluminum is quite thick, which makes it hard sometimes to comply with shapes. But it is good to fill in big gaps or openings and add some rigidity.

My preferred material is the Streetwire stuff, which is a bit cheaper. It was thick enough and compliant enough to make it really easy to install and it sticks like crazy while being forgivable if you make a mistake.

Have fun!!!

81 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

OMAR

stone mountain, GA

Overall
NVX better than the Rest

July 6, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great price, great quality. Plus delievery came fast. Will buy again for rear door.

86 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Joseph

tulsa, OK

Overall
awesome

March 14, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

this is the best stuff for the best price now

83 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

REED

PLAINFIELD, CONNECTICUT

Overall
NVX SDVK4

September 2, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I USED THIS PRODUCT TO INSULATE THE SHEETMENT AT THE KICKPANELS AND THE FLOOR AREA BEHIND MY REAR SEAT IN MY1972 VW SUPER BEETLE. THIS PRODUCT WORKED OUT GREAT FOR ME, NO VIBRATION, REALLY QUIETED THE ROAD NOISE ALSO. OVERALL A GREAT PRODUCT.

80 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JBlanch

Canada

Overall
Great product!

January 28, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the first sound dampening material that I've used so far and I have to say that I am quite impressed with the product. I used it to reduce the vibrations generated from my sub at the back of my car. Since then, sound quality has improved considerably. For the price, I strongly recommend this product.

77 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Timothy

Theodore, AL

Overall
works great

April 25, 2014

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Less weight than other sound proofing I have used, cuts easy and with a hair dryer it will mold to any contour .

77 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

DonnieE

Santa Clarita, CA

Overall
Perfect kit foe speaker installs or a single door.

December 5, 2012

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This deadener works wonders for vibration and outside noise. It is thicker than Dynamat and will eliminate that horrible resonance caused by lower frequency notes transferred through sheet metal and rattles in plastic. It also improves sound quality and SPL.

74 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jason

Murfreesbori, TN

Overall
Didn't see a difference for my car.

September 1, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I'm sure this may have different results for different cars. I simply bought this dampening kit to fix the rattle and keep in the sound. I'll give my list of pros and cons. I own a 2000 Honda Civic.
Pros: Installation is very easy. Simply peel and apply. It's recommended to have a roller to get in the cracks (which this kit does not come with). This kit does keep in sound. Outside the car you can barely hear the audio (in terms of actual music, not bass).
Cons: This con is pretty much based on the vehicle I have. The mat did not fix my rattling problem. I placed it everywhere possible in my trunk and I still had constant rattling. Really a disappointment when that's the main reason I bought the mat for.

71 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dave

Northern California

Overall
Good stuff

September 17, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This dampener does what it's supposed to do. Didn't get to use it how I wanted to, but that's nobody's fault but mine.

72 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Sam

Canada

Overall
NVX sound dampener

September 22, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product is easy to work with. You just need to peel it off and apply. I suggest you use a rubber roller with it.

69 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

eli

tulsa, OK

Overall
Excellent

September 18, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great stuff. And I mean GREAAT. Gets rid of unwanted flex and looks appealing. Can't beat the price either

68 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

dimitry

Martinique

Overall
bon produit

December 1, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

je ne connaissais pas mais pour le coup,il est formidable mais toujours le problème de facilite d' utilisation.

67 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

lol

Norway

Overall
NVX SDVK4

September 18, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The material looks and feels like a good quality product. It's heavy and got a thick aluminium backing. Additionally it's easy to work with and forms nicely to the contours of any surface.

I recommend this product.

61 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Einstien73

Jasper, MO

Overall
Quiet Performance

August 5, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you are looking to improve the response of your speakers, look no further. This material helps dampen the area in which it is installed. I placed this material in the doors of my truck which improved the sound quality in the vehicle. I would never install any speakers without this material. Install, you'll be glad you did!

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Eugene

Corvallis, OR

Overall
Great Stuff!!

December 14, 2013

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought a small amount of this stuff wondering how well it would work to just eliminate the rattle in my trunk lid. I drive an E30 so the trunk lid is really light and rattled a lot.

Once this stuff was on, about 90% of the rattle was gone and this was just enough to put on the underside of my trunk lid. My bass inside the cabin also seems to sound a lot more clearer too. This won me over for sure.

Can't go wrong with some NVX!

I installed it with a small floor seam roller I picked up at Sherwin Williams and a hair dryer to heat up the material a little bit to make it more malleable to fit the curves of the bracing. Super easy to install. Took me all of maybe half an hour. Just make sure to clean off your surface before installing.

62 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rich

Louisiana

Overall
NVX SDVK4

March 9, 2015

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Good product at half the price of other brands.Will be ordering more.

55 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

christopher

Dumfries, VA

Overall
Great Value!!

September 5, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers are exactly what I was looking. They were very crisp and clear.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

White Ghost

Baytown, Tx

Overall
Rockford Fan

September 17, 2013

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Damn good speakers, clean-clear-crisp sound everyday.....I have 4 of theses along with 4 T1693's...been pushed by T600-4, I love the sound & I stay getting compliments on how clean my ride sounds.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dom

Texas

Overall
Great Speakers

June 19, 2011

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Can't go wrong with Fosgates. I have all Fosgate speakers in Dodge ram hooked up to a Kicker amp and it sounds great.

46 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

chris

Ancramdale, NY

Overall
great sound

August 26, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

great factory replacement speakers, awesome sound from such a small size.

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tamafanatic

Triangle Va

Overall
rear fill

November 17, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Got these for rear fill, definitely do the job, clean and loud. There was no need to go overboard since they aren't primary but a perfect compliment for my T165-S and the price was perfect. They probably would impress most people as a primary set.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

lieutenant

east coast

Overall
terrific fill in speakers

September 7, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used these speakers for the rears in a late model Mazda MX-5. They have unbelievably accurate highs and the mid-range was everything you could ask for! I highly recommend these small speakers and they fit in extremely tight spots. Lastly, the price is spot on.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Steve

Whitesboro, TX

Overall
Great speakers for the $$$$

October 17, 2013

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Replaced my factory speakers with these. Great sound clarity and easy to install.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

ultimated

northern NJ

Overall
Not recommended

September 8, 2011

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

The factory rear speakers pick up highs that these don't. Odd metallic noise when playing certain bass heavy tracks. Easy to install though. I will be replacing these shortly.

43 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

YakimaYakima, WA

Overall
Great for Jeep Cherokees

August 8, 2013

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speaker are a great because they fit my Jeep for the dash and they sound awesome.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Nicholas

southwest MN

Overall
Great speakers

August 28, 2012

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers definetly exceeded my expectation! People complaining about them not taking bass very well are idiots, a 3 inch speaker isn't made for bass. It's made for some mids and the really high tweeter. These speakers scream very loud and verry clear. My buddy could hear what song I was listening to from his car when he was about 40 feet behind me. The rest of my car is stock atm to. definetly would recommend.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Dan

Casper, Wy

Overall
Very good!

December 23, 2011

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Installed these in my 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee, they have a great sound compared to the other upgraded speakers we had. I am very pleased in the quality of the sound. I have had them for six months now and all is well.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Brandon

Hokes Bluff, AL

Overall
WOW

May 10, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I installed these in an 02 Jeep Grand Cherokee and these things scream. I would recommend these speakers to anyone. You can't beat the price.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

tim

Canada

Overall
In dash speakers

September 18, 2013

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Speaker fit in my 86 Pontiac Sunbird convertible but it was a real pain in the butt to mount the speakers. There is lots of room under the dash but there is no real good surface to mount the speaker and they need to be deeper than the originals because of the tweeter dome in the center0. They sound great and put out a fair bit of power.

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rene

Houston, TX

Overall
I own them

December 7, 2014

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

They have good highs but they have distortion when play loud

38 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Carlos

Euless, TX

Overall
no words

February 2, 2012

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Excelent Speakers!!!!!

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

TE

Snead, AL

Overall
Not pleased

July 10, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers did not turn out to perform the way I had hoped. The were the weakest link in my setup. They distorted easily with head-unit power from an Alpine CDA-105. There was no way to tune the bass out of them to keep them from distorting without killing the bass in and mids in the other speakers. Seems this time the name and specs didn't hold up to the reputation for me. Nice looking, decent build quality but not enough to keep their spot in my system.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Lenny

Wilmington, DE

Overall
What is This Stuff?

July 23, 2015

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

When I ordered this stuff I really did not know what it was or how to use it but it became very apparent. I cut this sheet larger than the hole for the speakers and pulled the adhesive off and stuck it over the hole then cut slices from the middle of the hole and folded it under so all edges were smooth. Installed speakers on top of this and there you have an airtight cushion that the speaker sets on top.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

pat

hibbing mn

Overall
nice speakers

January 8, 2012

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put these in my 1995 old cutless ciera sl and they work fine. They fit a littl snug and they work but they dont take bass too well but they sound good.

32 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Fosgate for life

Englewood, FL

Overall
Beautiful!!

February 6, 2010

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I bought these to go in the dash of my 88 Mustang and they do so perfectly. They sound amazing but its just sad that such a beautiful speaker has to be hidden since its mostly a dash speaker.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

JR

Anniston,Alabama

Overall
great item

September 11, 2011

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Sounds great! I like em!

34 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ryan

arvada, CO

Overall
Better then dynamat

July 21, 2015

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This product work better then dynamat and its way cheaper! I would reccomend this to everyone I used it in my door panels and there is no rattle what so ever!!! Thanks sonic!!!

27 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Studie

Kansas City

Overall
Good Buy

May 2, 2011

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Prompt shipping, quality product, good price.

30 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

andrew

Yorba Linda, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good value, thick material

July 13, 2015

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Much better than some alternatives I've used on Ebay. Thick material dampens vibration and road noise quite well.

25 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Zjon

Washington, DC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great quality/Value!

August 24, 2015

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Used it on the rear speaker panel. now, less vibration and good sound.

I would recommend it.

19 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Guy Coles

Australia

Overall
Top quality speakers

September 10, 2015

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These speakers amazed me with their clarity and mid range

5 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Shreveport, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Good Stuff....

July 28, 2018

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Much better than thinner sound dampening material on Amazon. Easy installing, works great!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Orlando, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy installation

March 24, 2017

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Was buying home depot junk than got a roll of NVX. Lays down great and stays in place! Made a world of difference in my 500 hp trans am with exhaust you can hear a mile away. Could actually talk inside the car after laying it down on the rear of the floor and hatch area. Have bought more since and will continue to!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anthony

Macomb, MI

Overall
Works very well.

January 10, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the first time using sound deadening material. But i can tell you this is worth it.
Makes a plastic factory sub box more solid.
Great product.

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hauma, LA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Easy and effective

June 26, 2019

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy install for the trunk, Would need more for doors in the future

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Hopkinsville, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
worked perfect

March 5, 2019

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

very easy to use. careful tho. only 4 sq ft not the 4 cu ft i thought. misread and assumed. my mistake. covered trunklid and works like a charm

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Shreveport, la.

Overall
Quality product

July 25, 2018

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Easy to install,works great for the purpose. May want to buy larger amount of product if doing more than 2 doors!

3 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

John

Kingman, AZ

Overall
Dash speakers

October 16, 2017

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

These drop right in the location for my 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan. Wish Sonic sold singles as I have 3 in dash speakers.
The other guys have just one offering at 3 times the price.

Sounds great and will probably give in and buy another pair just to get one.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Riverside, MO

Verified Purchase
Overall
Awesome stuff

September 28, 2017

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Previously bought the NVX door kit and was highly impressed, its just as good as all the name brands . Purchased this to finish my build ..even have NVX amp and speaker wire kit , NVX hands down is the real deal .

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Metal Mulisha

Fresno, CA

Overall
Best Price

July 5, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This stuff works awesome and the price was perfect. I will definitely order again when I get the extra cash to line the rest of my trunk!

4 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

rich

Ellwood City, PA

Overall
Looks good

April 15, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Didn't get a chance to use it yet but seems pretty good

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Louis

Soledad, CA

Overall
Great product

January 20, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great product at an outstanding price. Easy to install and definitely helps with the sound.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

St.paul mn

Overall
NVX SDVK4 - 90mil 2.3mm THICK

May 27, 2018

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Works great. It’s perfect for every application and completely eliminated the annoying rattle from the trunk.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Edward

Las Vegas, NV

Verified Purchase
Overall
Works Great!!

September 6, 2017

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is the 2nd time ive used NVX dynamat for my vehicle and it makes a difference everytime. Ive acually used on the exterior of my vehicle under the body panels of my cadillac fleetwood which has a bunch of chrome panels and it does the job! Would definitely recommend to stop rattling on your vehicle!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Michael

Weaverville, NC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great product for the money

March 16, 2017

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Great stuff really does a good job would recommend to anyone looking to get a quieter ride

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Ronny

vicksburg, MS

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great cables

January 23, 2017

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

If you are looking for a set of 4 channel wires these are the ones you are looking for.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kelvin

Morris, AL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Better than the others

March 13, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Stuff is as thick if not more than a lot of other more expensive brands.. I have never heard of nvx but with this type of quality I kinda want to try their subs out now..

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scheuer

Monroe, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great speakers

July 26, 2020

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Highly recommended High quality sound great great price fast shipping

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Raymond

Wesley Chapel, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Nice Speakers

July 21, 2020

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Really like how these are built, Sound good and look nice. Very good price also.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Canistota, SD

Verified Purchase
Overall
Punch city

August 17, 2019

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Must have for all punch fans. Got em for my dash!!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Bluffton, SC

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great Sound Dampening Material

February 3, 2019

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I used this to line the front doors of my car. It is very easy to cut with a utility knife and the adhesive is very tacky. I applied with the handle of a screwdriver which worked great. Applied around the speaker mount and inside of the door panel. Door skin is now very solid sounding and midbass also has a more solid sound. I will be purchasing a bulk pack in the future to apply to my entire vehicle.

Take note that there are other things that rattle than the metal before stating this product does not fix rattles. One, it could be that you did not apply to the area that is actually rattling. Second, be sure to wrap all wire, cables, and some mounting clips with fleece TESA tape, which is sold on this site.

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

New Smyrna BeachNew, FL

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great sound

November 20, 2018

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I replaced the factory "premium" spealers in my 2011 Chrysler300.
These 3.5s added all the crisp highs.
200% improvement

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Berkeley Springs, WV

Overall
Nice!

September 21, 2018

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Fit perfect in my dash! A bit of sound deadening and sweeeet! They sound great on factory power!

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Tony

Clovis, NM

Verified Purchase
Overall
Excellent product

January 15, 2018

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

Every bit as good as the big name sound deadeners without the big name cost. Entire car is covered with this product and its mercedes quiet.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Randy

Holt, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Randy In Lansing

January 8, 2017

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

great stuff. I have used stinger before this one as they really are a must have on 85% of the cars out here if you want good sound. I would say its a very fair price as i think there is only 1 other sound damper that is cheaper but it also is .02 mill smaller. so all and all it was a must have as my Infinity Kappa 60.11cs speakers sounded like crap until i put this in and now the are the best sounding speakers i have ever had

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

J Marlow

Cave City

Overall
Awesome Punch

July 17, 2016

The following review is for P132, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

This is a great product that produces plenty of pure bass! Plus great service and fast shipping fromantic Sonicelectronix

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Twin Lake, MI

Verified Purchase
Overall
Solid

July 1, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

A nice solid piece of sound dampening. Works as needed and isn't hard to install even without the right tools.

2 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Erie, PA

Verified Purchase
Overall
NVX SDVK4 - 90mil 2.3mm THICK

November 12, 2019

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

used this to sound deaden my tailgate, could tell the difference this made when tapping on the metal!!

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Miguel

Lake Elsinore, CA

Overall
Toyota Tacoma

May 15, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I put this on my Tacoma since the box of my speakers were hitting metal, once I installed this nothing but fire from the base then before when it was all metal hitting

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kyle

Wisconsin

Verified Purchase
Overall
great value

March 27, 2016

The following review is for SDVK4, which is a part of the bundle you are viewing.

I got some free in a nvx amp purchase and it came in a box and was not creased or anything, looked great and was comparable to the q mat I had

1 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?