Showing 23 reviews for Rockford Fosgate Punch P152

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

Rating Distribution

5 Star
61%
4 Star
39%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
Each review gets you: $100 Store Gift Giveaway Entry $1 SonicBux Review this product
Rick

Converse, Tx

Overall
Good speakers, good price...

December 21, 2010

Good speakers, well made. Sound quality is really good for speakers in this price range, with nice bass, good mid range & highs. Bought them for my sons car, put them in the front doors. He's tickled to death with them. His system sounds pretty good, and not too bad on the budget!

Two thumbs up to Sonic Electronix!! Great customer service as always!!!

50 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Pottstown, PA

Overall
These bad boys scream

September 25, 2011

Excellent product i have them in the rear doors of my SUV. They keep up with the RF componets in the front and the RF componets in the kick panels. Excellent buy for the price. You can't go wrong with these.

49 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

badre

Fargo, ND

Overall
Great quality for the price

September 14, 2013

These speakers sound very good for the price. I bought them for my 2003 Grand Prix and installation was a bit difficult. i had to cut some plastic and hammer the metal on the door a bit and they fit perfectly.

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Kevin

Artesia N.M 88210

Overall
Great product

March 30, 2011

Just what I wanted the shipping was fast !!!! Thanks!

47 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Bill

Canada

Overall
Rockford Fosgate Punch P152's

December 11, 2012

Mounted in a 99 Jeep TJ/Wrangler. Perfect replacement for factory overhead speakers. Very easy to install, literally minutes. Had em for 6 months now and completely satisfied. Slightly higher on the mid and high range but I've got a sub anyway.

44 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Jake

Bend, Oregon

Overall
Once again fosgate blows away the comp.

July 14, 2011

Fosgate is and always has been an awesome company! And These p1's are no acception! The sound quality is amazing and don't distort even at high volumes at 55 watts rms! I have them running off of an mb quart ONX4.60 and they are beautiful. I have 4 of these in each door of my jeep Cherokee Xj, and they sound awesome! Don't even second guess yourself about these speakers. They are perfect!

45 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Antoine

AZ

Overall
Great sounding smaller speaker

September 17, 2013

Surprising that this small speaker produces decent bass(not hip-hop levels). Smooth high frequencies. I installed two pair in the rear doors and rear deck of a Volvo 850 sedan. Requires speaker adapters for deck. This is my first RF product, I am quite satisfied with the quality.

42 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Martin

Jackson, GA

Overall
AWESOME DEAL !!!

January 10, 2011

The P152 are an awesome upgrade to your factory speakers ! I purchased them for my Harley Davidson street glide to replace the speakers that were there. Pretty nice ! I would recommened these speakers for a upgrade to a factory setup they are rockin .

41 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

joe

san antonio, TX

Overall
Great Value!

August 29, 2013

very good speakers for the budget minded, performs well with factory radio but will upgrade stereo soon to let these speakers shine.

40 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

forDrSak

Van Buren, Arkansas

Overall
Excellent product - great value

August 29, 2012

I bought a pair of Rockford Fosgate Punch P152 for installation in my 1998 Honda Passport SUV. The speakers are not a perfect fit for my vehicle but I managed to make them fit quite well. The speakers sound great for both high and low (treble and bass). The order process, product selection are very easy to follow and you can even call a sale rep up to confirm the right speakers while you shop online. Overall, I am very satisfied and will certainly recommend this store to my friends and families.

39 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

jon

Fredericksburg, TX

Overall
great buy

March 15, 2015

I bought these speakers to replace my factory speakers and I tell you what I wish I would have done it years ago they are great I have a factory player yet but the sound quality is intense good solid base and crisp clean highs I would definitely recommend especially for the great price

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

badre

Fargo, ND

Overall
Great quality for the price

September 14, 2013

These speakers sound very good for the price. I bought them for my 2003 Grand Prix and installation was a bit difficult i had to cut some plastic and hammer the metal on the door a bit and they fit perfectly.

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

roobb

lansing, ill

Overall
great sounds

September 25, 2012

Great product I love it. Great highs. The price is amazing for the great quality of product. I highly recommned!

36 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

badre

Fargo, ND

Overall
Great quality for the price

September 14, 2013

These speakers sound very good for the price. I bought them for my 2003 Grand Prix and installation was a bit difficult i had to cut some plastic and hammer the metal on the door a bit and they fit perfectly.

33 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

REBEL TOM

TENN

Overall
GOOD SPEAKERS

June 13, 2015

PUT THESE SPEAKERS ON MY HARLEY TOUR PACK GREAT PRICE AND SOUND

23 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

W

Shelby Township, MI

Overall
High performing speakers!

October 17, 2015

I love these exceptional performing Rockford fosgate door speaker!!
Great

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Scott

Spiro, OK

Overall
Rockford Fosgate Punch P152

October 6, 2015

I got these to replace the factory speakers. They are very good for how I listen to music.

6 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Rex

Las Vegas, NV

Verified Purchase
Overall
Bangers

November 16, 2020

These speakers ROCK! Have had them for a few years in an SQ Nissan Versa build. Definitely the right choice. Rpckford is the king of quality long lasting products, well worth the price.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Glen

Florence, KY

Verified Purchase
Overall
Rockford Fosgate Punch P152

April 19, 2020

I have always liked the quality of Rockford speakers. Their claims to fitment are right on and the sound quality is above expectations for the price paid.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

greg

HAMILTON, OH

Overall
Great speakers

January 4, 2017

Bought 2 sets of these for my 2016 Victory Cross Country Tour, so far they sound great have to finish the trunk part but very happy so far. In order for them to for I had to fabricate and refit them to work.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

Wayne

Mt. Airy, NC

Overall
Great sound!

January 2, 2017

Very nice fit in 2008 GMC and very clear sound. Would definitely buy another set.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

AJ

Tucson, AZ

Verified Purchase
Overall
Great set of speakers

September 16, 2016

Speakers were a slight pain to install but overall, sound great and definitely would recommend. They have a clear and crisp sound and don't vibrate too much to where you can't actually here the sound coming from them like you would if they're turned way up.

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?

miguel

north hills, CA

Verified Purchase
Overall
Very good produt

April 4, 2016

I have. Istal in my truck. That is. A big diference. Clearly and louder

0 found this helpful

Was this review helpful?